bharathh Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 20 minutes ago, pkmmamks said: World had a good impression of India in UPA days. Not any more. We are treated like **** now According to whom? Noone had a good impression of India since we became a British colony. We were the land of snakecharmers
bharathh Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 5 minutes ago, pkmmamks said: Do you realise or know - it is BJP in power now. They replaced UPA in 2014. You can hate the Congressis, British, Mughals, Aryans, Homo Sapiens - But it is BJP in power today and they have to held responsible. otherwise keep driving your car in ethanol and enjoy roads like US in India So according to you who is better? Noone is going to switch to dumb as rocks Rahul
pkmmamks Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 Just now, bharathh said: According to whom? Noone had a good impression of India since we became a British colony. We were the land of snakecharmers You can have your opinion. I have mine. Lets agree to disagree. Enjoy the amazing Infra in India, if you survive it
pkmmamks Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 Just now, bharathh said: So according to you who is better? Noone is going to switch to dumb as rocks Rahul yes. its better to keep watching garbage on the roads like USA
bharathh Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 23 minutes ago, pkmmamks said: Roads are like USA, Ethanol is heavenly, AI in road traffic. amazing Infra transformation by BJP. People die because of potholes in this Infra. Let you lose someone like this some day and you will realise how good the infra is Bhai. Name one thing that was better in 2014. We didn't have infra then.
AuxiliA Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 Just now, pkmmamks said: That is a **** excuse. Keep living like this because other side is worse - Good job. Why doesn't the opposition raise such issues instead of the stupid vote-chori and what not?
bharathh Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 1 minute ago, pkmmamks said: You can have your opinion. I have mine. Lets agree to disagree. Enjoy the amazing Infra in India, if you survive it What you stated was not opinion. You tried to state fact. Please state what was better in 2014.
New guy Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 3 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Yaar I have said this before here.. Ask all the questions you can but also keep things in perspective. Remember who all are sitting on the other side waiting to come back in power. If Congress had been in charge entire media would be blasting them for this Russia deal and people like you would be first one crying corruption about the oil purchases and business men involved. This oil purchases is bigger than any corruption people like you accused congress on, whether it's bofors or anything else. One party having better PR and buying media doesn't make it better than other, most people can see through social media and PR. If might fool some gullible people, but not all Indians are so gullible.
bharathh Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 Just now, AuxiliA said: Good job. Why doesn't the opposition raise such issues instead of the stupid vote-chori and what not? Forget that - why tf can't they keep the cities they control clean and not like this one. Maybe they may get more votes then.
singhvivek141 Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 1 minute ago, New guy said: This excuse doens't work. Others can be worse so we should never question the current government is not something anyone will buy. Its the goverments third term and most they have delivered is just PR. I am sorry,most Indians don't buy this excuse, nor are they stupid enough to believe one party will always be better than the others no matter how much social media PR it's supporters do. Where are the most Indians ? Most Indians have voted for the party who is in power from last 3 terms. There is a reason why they are in "majority". If they aren't good enough and if the opposition is worthy, they will be removed in the next General Election. But kindly stop saying incorrect statements by using the term "most Indians".
bharathh Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 Just now, New guy said: If Congress had been in charge entire media would be blasting them for this Russia deal and people like you would be first one crying corruption about the oil purchases and business men involved. This oil purchases is bigger than any corruption people like you accused congress on, whether it's bofors or anything else. One party having better PR and buying media doesn't make it better than other, most people can see through social media and PR. If might fool some gullible people, but not all Indians are so gullible. What was the corruption done here?
pkmmamks Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 Roads like USA and craters like moon presented to you by double engine sarkar https://www.freepressjournal.in/mumbai/mahamarg-naahi-swarg-frustrated-with-potholes-on-mumbai-goa-highway-netizen-pens-sarcastic-thank-you-post-video
bharathh Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 Just now, pkmmamks said: Roads like USA and craters like moon presented to you by double engine sarkar https://www.freepressjournal.in/mumbai/mahamarg-naahi-swarg-frustrated-with-potholes-on-mumbai-goa-highway-netizen-pens-sarcastic-thank-you-post-video So nothing to say about what was better in 2014? Hey is this a recycled id for one of those guys that was banned earlier? He doesn't have anything better to do than troll.
pkmmamks Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 2 minutes ago, bharathh said: Bhai. Name one thing that was better in 2014. We didn't have infra then. Roads, Traffic Signals, Cops - much better managed inner roads in UPA times. You missed it. enjoy the current BJP ones now
New guy Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 1 minute ago, bharathh said: Bhai. Name one thing that was better in 2014. We didn't have infra then. We were on a steady path of improvement since 2004, and most of what BJP has accomplished has been a continuation of policies from that era. There is nothing ground breaking or different which BJP has done which has benefited us differently. As a nation with so much potential, nothing can stop our steady growth no matter who is in charge. The only thing BJP has different is great PR and paid media. pkmmamks 1
pkmmamks Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 Just now, bharathh said: So nothing to say about what was better in 2014? Hey is this a recycled id for one of those guys that was banned earlier? He doesn't have anything better to do than troll. yeah ban someone who points our deficiencies. This itself was much better in UPA times. Ban the one who lies on IWT and cricket with Pakistan
pkmmamks Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 Just now, New guy said: We were on a steady path of improvement since 2004, and most of what BJP has accomplished has been a continuation of policies from that era. There is nothing ground breaking or different which BJP has done which has benefited us differently. As a nation with so much potential, nothing can stop our steady growth no matter who is in charge. The only thing BJP has different is great PR and paid media. inke samajh nahi aayega. inka neta pakistan aur china ke goad mein baith gaya hai jaake.
singhvivek141 Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 37 minutes ago, pkmmamks said: I grew up in 8 - 9 states . I have seen it all. The inner roads, signals, traffic cops, were much better in UPA times. Yeah, why not. Jab kuch hoga hi nahi to compare kisse karoge. None of things even existed during UPA.
New guy Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 2 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Where are the most Indians ? Most Indians have voted for the party who is in power from last 3 terms. There is a reason why they are in "majority". If they aren't good enough and if the opposition is worthy, they will be removed in the next General Election. But kindly stop saying incorrect statements by using the term "most Indians". Yes the other party is worse which is why people like me still voted for BJP and even then it's a coalition. Most people questioning the government doesn't mean not voting for them. Don't correlate elections blindly with agreeing to all government policies and actions. I don't worship or swear loyalty just because I voted for a party.
pkmmamks Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 Just now, singhvivek141 said: Yeah, why not. Jab kuch hoga hi nahi to compare kisse karoge. None of things even existed during UPA. so rahe hoge us time . enjoy the current **** show.