BJP Lodges Police Complaint Over Abuses Hurled At PM Modi During Bihar Yatra - Amit Shah tweets in response

9 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

I can find millions of other reasons but point is I am saying this is normal in a place like India.. which is full of dehat.

Now some dehat is worse than other dehat.

North Eastern Dehat is where there is actually no law.

Not every place is same the point is that.

Racist abuse that Indians suffer is something else.  They talk about our religion, culture, gods ,our way of living & our mere existence troubles them no matter how productive and 

law abiding you are.

Now that's the kind of thing that falls under actual racism.

Most abuses that Biharis get in India is purely racial in nature. Not like Bihar is a nuisance value compared to other states. 

Bihar today isn't anymore lawless than Punjab. Just that Bihar is extremely poor (being poor isn't a crime) and gets used as a punching bag by the rest of Indians who want to feel good about themselves.

Shame phenomenon happens with India worldwide. Indians get abused as a punching bag just so the rest of the world can feel better about themselves. 

Edited by AuxiliA
3 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Most abuses that Biharis get in India is purely racial in nature. Not like Bihar is a nuisance value compared to other states

I see Gujjus are mostly abused maybe coz they are successful community and there is jealousy.

Same way with Tamil Nadu guys.. even I am jealous of their economic boom.  

Biharis are abused because of reputation.  That won't change because Media ne maar ke rakhi hai.. leaders are pathetic.  There is no vision for that state. They lack natural resources as well...Nothing to be optimistic about.

Everyone praises UP these days.  Western UP is unrecognisable...  All that hardwork done in last 20-25, years is paying off for them.  Standards of living have improved drastically.

27 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Only in your imagination.  National media disagrees whole heartedly.  

As per Rajya Sabha briefing Crime rate in Punjab is better than 16 other Indian States.

Terrorism non existent...  Youth doing better in sports.

Bihar will always remain under developed.   Indian government will keep pumping money into that black hole with no returns.

Likes of Jharkhand which were called lawless Tribal areas are surging ahead.

Not my imagination. I am presenting facts. 

For all it's poverty. Bihar doesn't damage the lungs of the Nation by burning farms. Nor do they hold the country ransom by doing gundagardi on farm laws.

Bihar isn't the female foeticiding capital of India like Punjab or the Drug den of the country. It provides extremely cheap abundant labour to the country despite being treated as slaves..

As I said Bihar today is less of a nuisance value to the nation than Punjab. 

BTW Punjab's GDP per capita is in freefall. It ranks 19th today, from being no 1 . A state like UP will overtake it within our lifetimes..

Edited by AuxiliA
8 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Biharis are abused because of reputation.  That won't change because Media ne maar ke rakhi hai.. leaders are pathetic.  There is no vision for that state. They lack natural resources as well...Nothing to be optimistic about.

I will be the first one to say that Bihari politicians suck. RJD biggest culprit of them all(whom you indirectly support). But that's still no reason to abuse an average Bihari. 

That's like saying India is dirty so all Indians must be filthy, foul smelly pigs! 

Plenty of rapes happen in India, so all Indians must be tharki rapists..

Anyways I am done with this...:isalute:

32 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

I can find millions of other reasons but point is I am saying this is normal in a place like India.. which is full of dehat.

Now some dehat is worse than other dehat.

North Eastern Dehat is where there is actually no law.

Not every place is same the point is that.

Racist abuse that Indians suffer is something else.  They talk about our religion, culture, gods ,our way of living & our mere existence troubles them no matter how productive and 

law abiding you are.

Now that's the kind of thing that falls under actual racism.

I always thought Bihariyon ke charan dhone chahiye logon ko...They do all the difficult work which people who crib on social media can't and won't. ..from Delhi metro construction or working in Punjab Haryana farms to construction work all over India.

Desh me ulti hi ganga beh rahi hai...zero appreciation for real hard and difficult work...be it southern CMs, Marathi language enforcers or a @Lone Wolfhere.

The problem with Bihar is the rotten filth that Laloo and his dirty family spread in the state. Where poverty is celebrated and progress is mocked.  

Biharis are hardworking and some of of the most intelligent folks in India. They deserve better governance. 

Bihar needs its own Yogi  ji. 

4 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

I always thought Bihariyon ke charan dhone chahiye logon ko...They do all the difficult work which people who crib on social media can't and won't. ..from Delhi metro construction or working in Punjab Haryana farms to construction work all over India.

Desh me ulti hi ganga beh rahi hai...zero appreciation for real hard and difficult work...be it southern CMs, Marathi language enforcers or a @Lone Wolfhere.

Biharis get hated only coz they are poor.

They aren't anymore 'bad people' compared to rest of the country. 

Indians like using Biharis as punching bags just so they could feel better about themselves.

Same punching bag phenomenon happens to Indians worldwide. Karma is a bitch...:isalute:

lol@ Biharis , Average scene on the streets of Mumbai. Bihari Chup Ekdum Chup , Mooh main zubaan nahi hai aur na hi aankhon main aakhen daalne ki aukaat. 

Edited by rageaddict
7 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Labour is cheap in Bihar for that reason.. otherwise UP Odiya, Jharkhandi labour can do the same which they can do.

Don't think Indians will give them credit for these things.  

They look at this kinda stuff

20250829_223504.jpg

5 minutes ago, rageaddict said:

lol@ Biharis , Average scene on the streets of Mumbai. Bihari Chup Ekdum Chup , Mooh main zubaan nahi hai aur na hi aankhon main aakhen daalne ki aukaat. 

I have heard horrible stories from the people of this state.

They themselves hate it there and don't like living there.

36 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Not my imagination. I am presenting facts. 

For all it's poverty. Bihar doesn't damage the lungs of the Nation by burning farms. Nor do they hold the country ransom by doing gundagardi on farm laws.

Bihar isn't the female foeticiding capital of India like Punjab or the Drug den of the country. It provides extremely cheap abundant labour to the country despite being treated as slaves..

As I said Bihar today is less of a nuisance value to the nation than Punjab. 

BTW Punjab's GDP per capita is in freefall. It ranks 19th today, from being no 1 . A state like UP will overtake it within our lifetimes..

Ok... As I said numbers tell the other story.

Baaki Governments doesn't agrees with what you said and it's all that matters.

images (13).jpeg

6 minutes ago, rageaddict said:

This video actually shows Biharis in extremely good light. Humble, hard working, non violent people who put their head down and work hard. Model migrants. 

It was the Marathi lady who was being the asshole. These MMS chomus wouldn't have guts to say this to a Bangladeshi illegal living in M ghettos..

14 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

The problem with Bihar is the rotten filth that Laloo and his dirty family spread in the state. Where poverty is celebrated and progress is mocked.  

Biharis are hardworking and some of of the most intelligent folks in India. They deserve better governance. 

Bihar needs its own Yogi  ji. 

Ofcourse intelligent as well. The difficult construction jobs are all visible but even in supposedly good software cos. like MS, google Amazon, there are 30% folks from up, bihar in all positions - proportionate to their population, i talk first hand from a large sample space....yet telengana politician says inferior Bihar DNA. These h@ters are utterly dense and delusional.

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

Ok... As I said numbers tell the other story.

Baaki Governments doesn't agrees with what you said and it's all that matters.

images (13).jpeg

Dude you can make fun of Bihar's poverty all you want. That's all you have got..

But it's still less of a nuisance value to the nation today than Punjab..

12 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Labour is cheap in Bihar for that reason.. otherwise UP Odiya, Jharkhandi labour can do the same which they can do.

Don't think Indians will give them credit for these things.  

They look at this kinda stuff

20250829_223504.jpg

You better stop referring to these incomplete BS charts that southern politicians also refer to for Hindi, north hatred. These can be demolished with proper and holistic information and discussion.

7 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

You better stop referring to these incomplete BS charts that southern politicians also refer to for Hindi, north hatred. These can be demolished with proper and holistic information and discussion.

This is not BS chart... HDI and everything is official.

Every North Indian state without any port connectivity is doing pretty well barring one state which is proving to be a burden on Indian economy.

So yes there is an issue.

Edited by Lone Wolf
16 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

I have heard horrible stories from the people of this state.

They themselves hate it there and don't like living there.

Ironic coming from a Punjabi, who will leave their state and prefer driving tractors in some Goras farmland the first chance they get..

The goras will say the same things about you..

11 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Dude you can make fun of Bihar's poverty all you want. That's all you have got..

Bhai you keep shifting goalposts... You don't have facts to back up and are sounding like a conspiracy theorist who love to peddle enemy propaganda.

Just now, Lone Wolf said:

Bhai you keep shifting goalposts... You don't have facts to back up and are sounding like a conspiracy theorist who love to peddle enemy propaganda.

I have been peddling facts all along proving how Punjab is more of a nuisance value today to the nation than Bihar.

All retort you have got is 'Bihar is Poor'. Being poor isn't a crime..

11 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Bro, it's not entirely about poverty. Bihari people need to own their mistakes and correct them as well.
50% of my relatives are from Bihar, despite being intelligent and hardworking, they actually lack the vision or far sightedness. They simply don't have any confidence or pride left in their rich history. Once you're disconnected with your roots, you can't find solace anywhere. Biharis are facing the same challenge.

UP is different, towns like Varanasi (which was very close to Bihar and culturally similar) kept their culture and tradition alive even during the tough times. Hence, once they got a favourable govt, the pride and confidence came back. Bihar has the oldest surviving Hindu temple of the world, hardly anyone knows about it. Govt too is unconcerned.