BJP Lodges Police Complaint Over Abuses Hurled At PM Modi During Bihar Yatra - Amit Shah tweets in response

2 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Ironic coming from a Punjabi, who will leave their state and prefer driving tractors in some Goras farmland the first chance they get..

The goras will say the same things about you..

If you give free lifetime citizenship to most Indians  they will chose the option as well.

Goras have been saying smack about Indian poverty since ages & I don't think anyone could counter them there.  Pretty sure Indians don't take offense on these little things.

Indians are leaving India in en masse already especially UC males if you aren't paying attention.

Folks have been Blackpilled hard by the system. 

11 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

This is not BS chart... HDI and everything is official.

Every North Indian state without any port connectivity is doing pretty well barring one state.

So yes there is an issue.

I am talking about the tax chart which you quoted. That is zero logic, utter BS chart. 

HDI wala chart bhi galat reference me post Kiya tumne. @AuxiliA raised excellent points to which you replied with HDI chart. You must be knowing Haryana me situation itni kharab hai, people import brides from eastern India(bad for men from eastern India?), there's a r@nda (unmarried men) union :giggle:for protection against discrimination. Punjab parali burning or highway blocking affects delhites and others, bihar's low HDI doesn't.

Edited by randomGuy
1 minute ago, singhvivek141 said:

50% of my relatives are from Bihar, despite being intelligent and hardworking, they actually lack the vision or far sightedness. They simply don't have any confidence or pride left in their rich history. Once you're disconnected with your roots, you can't find solace anywhere. Biharis are facing the same challenge.

Facts ... There is no effort nor any vision.  No self introspection. They are doomed to fail.

They don't even take Inspiration from UP Jharkhand, Odisha.

1 hour ago, IndianRenegade said:

Yeah, I don’t care for MFer, may be I am culturally fine with it because of a decade of Trump dominated politics in the US.

regarding misinterpretation, I am referring to Mahua’s behaving comment.  I don’t understand Bengali, hence I don’t know if she said what is being alleged.

I believed what Mahua sais is what is being interpreted, as the interpretation from Bengalis. There will be a AI generated captions soon to fact check. Mofo in any context or stage is kosher, but MC is an election rally is a first for India,

2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

If you give free lifetime citizenship to most Indians  they will chose the option as well.

Goras have been saying smack about Indian poverty since ages & I don't think anyone could counter them there.  Pretty sure Indians don't take offense on these little things.

Indians are leaving India in en masse already especially UC males if you aren't paying attention.

Folks have been Blackpilled hard by the system. 

Same is true for Biharis trying to find a better life in other states. 

Do they deserve to be abused for that?

6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

This is not BS chart... HDI and everything is official.

Every North Indian state without any port connectivity is doing pretty well barring one state which is proving to be a burden on Indian economy.

So yes there is an issue.

Dspacer.png

Aabadi badane main bhi sabse aage , Desh ka sabse bada Burden kaun hai woh esi se pata chal jaata hai. These statistics are often discussed on the forums of Tamil Nadu, Kerala, and other states. No wonder they are disliked in most parts of  India. 

Just now, AuxiliA said:

Same is true for Biharis trying to find a better life in other states. 

Do they deserve to be abused for that?

Who is abusing them?...these are poor people making an honest living.

We are talking about how Bihar is an absolute black hole and there is no redemption for them...

2 minutes ago, rageaddict said:

Aabadi badane main bhi sabse aage

That too M numbers in abundance... Illegal Kanglus find easy refuge in Bihar and then migrate to other parts of the country.

Edited by Lone Wolf
3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Facts ... There is no effort nor any vision.  No self introspection. They are doomed to fail.

They don't even take Inspiration from UP Jharkhand, Odisha.

I won't be that harsh, there is hope. But to do that Bihar need a Yogi kinda leader.
Yogi transformed the image of a massive state like UP, the state which was one plagued by Mulayam-Mayawati type jokers are now known by "baba ka pradesh".

Bihar unfortunately is still "Lalu ka state". Nitish Babu isn't as charismatic as Yogi Baba...even MP never had any charismatic leader, but they never had a piece of **** like Lalu as well (Digvijay was bad but still was an einstein in comparison to Lalu).

8 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

I am talking about the tax chart which you quoted. That is zero logic, utter BS chart. 

HDI wala chart bhi galat reference me post Kiya tumne. @AuxiliA raised excellent points to which you replied with HDI chart. You must be knowing Haryana me situation itni kharab hai, people import brides from eastern India(bad for men from eastern India?), there's a r@nda (unmarried men) union :giggle:for protection against discrimination. Punjab parali burning or highway blocking affects delhites and others, bihar's low HDI doesn't.

Meanwhile NHS data  says Delhi has worst Sex ratio in India. 913/1000

Stubble burning is a long term issue.. Government itself is struggling with solution.

Sarkar has sided with farmers so they are already in the game with them.  If you have issues take it up with them.

9 minutes ago, rageaddict said:

Dspacer.png

Aabadi badane main bhi sabse aage , Desh ka sabse bada Burden kaun hai woh esi se pata chal jaata hai. These statistics are often discussed on the forums of Tamil Nadu, Kerala, and other states. No wonder they are disliked in most parts of  India. 

Why don't you ban Biharis from entering your state. Problem solved. 

Stalin and Raj Thackeray's family will do all the cheap labour and construction work. 

3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Meanwhile NHS data  says Delhi has worst Sex ratio in India. 913/1000

Stubble burning is a long term issue.. Government itself is struggling with solution.

Sarkar has sided with farmers so they are already in the game with them.  If you have issues take it up with them.

bhai dilli ko gali do ....main dilli se hu, main bhi dunga. Bihar ko to appreciate karo for a good gender ratio.

38 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Ofcourse intelligent as well. The difficult construction jobs are all visible but even in supposedly good software cos. like MS, google Amazon, there are 30% folks from up, bihar in all positions - proportionate to their population, i talk first hand from a large sample space....yet telengana politician says inferior Bihar DNA. These h@ters are utterly dense and delusional.

No doubt.  Bihari folks in big tech are amazing, I worked in same super org as them and they are all educated from top regional engineering colleges ( not IITs necessarily).

But here too surprisingly ( or maybe not ), politics is so deeply embedded in the Bihari DNA - they are also some of the most political kameenas in corporates. 

21 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Bro, it's not entirely about poverty. Bihari people need to own their mistakes and correct them as well.
50% of my relatives are from Bihar, despite being intelligent and hardworking, they actually lack the vision or far sightedness. They simply don't have any confidence or pride left in their rich history. Once you're disconnected with your roots, you can't find solace anywhere. Biharis are facing the same challenge.

UP is different, towns like Varanasi (which was very close to Bihar and culturally similar) kept their culture and tradition alive even during the tough times. Hence, once they got a favourable govt, the pride and confidence came back. Bihar has the oldest surviving Hindu temple of the world, hardly anyone knows about it. Govt too is unconcerned.

Dude this isn't about Bihar's 'sad state'. I am the first one to abuse Bihari politicians and admit Bihar is poverty stricken and lacks opportunities. 

But many of these people abuse Biharis as a group or race of people which is downright racist and unwarranted. They have an extremely ignorant view about Bihari people. 

I am a UC Bihari. 6'2", very fair, well built. I used to regularly get things like 'you don't look like a Bihari', 'you are too good looking for a Bihari'. 'How can a bihari speak good English'. Beyond a point it sounds too demeaning, rather than a...

Anyways the whole world is teaching them a good lesson in racism nowadays...so I have stopped minding it and will enjoy the show from now on...:cheer:

3 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Dude this isn't about Bihar's 'sad state'. I am the first one to abuse Bihari politicians and admit Bihar is poverty stricken and lacks opportunities. 

But many of these people abuse Biharis as a group or race of people which is downright racist and unwarranted. They have an extremely ignorant view about Bihari people. 

I am a UC Bihari. 6'2", very fair, well built. I used to regularly get things like 'you don't look like a Bihari', 'you are too good looking for a Bihari'. 'How can a bihari speak good English'. Beyond a point it sounds too demeaning, rather than a...

Anyways the whole world is teaching them a good lesson in racism nowadays...so I have stopped minding it and will enjoy the show from now on...:cheer:

100% agree on this. Abuse of Bihari's is often unwanted and unnecessary.
Yeah, most of them are poor, and a lot of credit goes to Nehru ji for his policy of freight equalization as well. 
And the image of Bihar, well, credit goes to Shri Lalu Prasad. The Lalu style of talking has become a stereotype. Plus, in India it's very common to bash the poor and who's in need. Bihar, while lingering at the lower levels has been the epitome of mockery and mediocrity.

I had high hopes from Nitish, but he nosedived after first term. Leaders like Rajiv Pratap Rudi are nowhere in the state politics. All we see are nincomps like Samrat Chaudhary who will flutter to answer even a single question.

From personal experience, Biharis are nice guys......humble, hardworking, quiet types. But their politicians are the worst in this country, even Nitish is useless. 

Civic sense, hygiene, sanitation is an issue but that will improve with time. 

Used to travel a lot in Raxaul-Howrah express and still have horror memories about the state of those compartments. 

And whenever we used to pass Bihar on our journey towards Bhopal (mostly Shipra), had to be on our toes when the train passed Bihar. Not just thieves but random people pelting rocks at the windows, people jumping into trains and throwing gobar on the passengers. Don't know why the locals behaved like that, but hopefully things have improved in the last 20 years.

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

From personal experience, Biharis are nice guys......humble, hardworking, quiet types. But their politicians are the worst in this country, even Nitish is useless. 

Civic sense, hygiene, sanitation is an issue but that will improve with time. 

Biharis are same as their politicians.