Pakistan launches air strikes in Kabul, against leaders of the Tehreek-e-Taliban

@Lord

Just to add, this is war between 2 muslim countries. Pakistan started the war by bombing civilians, Afghans are just retaliating. Indian stance is always with victims. Which in this case is Afghanistan.

If Afghans need weapons, we should give them. Turks, Chinese & US did the same to Pak against us.

8 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

@Lord

Just to add, this is war between 2 muslim countries. Pakistan started the war by bombing civilians, Afghans are just retaliating. Indian stance is always with victims. Which in this case is Afghanistan.

If Afghans need weapons, we should give them. Turks, Chinese & US did the same to Pak against us.

yep they also down rafale mules with pook shaheen missiles too. Now they will do dances on the street of lahore for putting down rafale mules :hatsoff:

@Lord

The madrassa im staying in Peshawar now is decorating halls and invited every muhajideens for dinner feast 

13 hours ago, Lord said:

Sorry that seems extremely short sighted and selfish. We are gonna fight the war on terror by siding with terrorists?

Does our morality only come in when dealing with enemies?

what exactly is war on terror? the west led by US which coined this term & fought it used it to selectively target countries while looking the other way when Pakistan used it as an instrument of state policy because they needed them, the only cared about Pak sponsored terror when India was on course to become its ally against China. Now, that Trump has taken some GCC, crypto money & sees India also as a future competitor, Pak sponsored terror is inthe back burner again.

Likewise, Its well known that Iran sponsoreded & backed Hamas, Hezbollah & Houthis. They are terrorists by most defenitions, did it stop India from engaging with Iranians? While Israel had every right to defend itself, anyone with two eyes could see they targeted civillians w/o remorse, did we stop engaging with Israel? why are taliban any different?

India should try to engage with any country that isn't trying to kill Indians or providing direct aid to countries that is trying to Kill Indians. I thought ppl had been disabused the idea of morality as the primary concern when itcomes to foreign policy.

We are literally going back on our own stand 

I don't think so. This was at the time when Afg. had a govt. that was internationally recognized & was made to believe had popular support of its ppl. Taliban was a terrorist force attacking afghans, NATO, & even indian civillians & diplomats. 

the ease with which they came back to power without the NATO presence makes it clear whatever the views of taliban are  the ppl afg don't have a problem with them, else they would have fought harder. Taliban have vowed not to allow terror against another country from their soil, in fact there isn't any terrorism being faced by any country other than Pakistan from Afg.

While their views may be regressive, the only way to to effect change is engage with them, increase economic activity, encrouge them to open up. We can't stop engaging with a govt. of a country with stratergic importance based on views from a diferent time & situtation.

9 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Kya naam rakhenge ab ? BC koi hero to hai nahi Pakistan me historically.

Imran Khan, Maryam Bunker, Charsi Chacha, Bhainsa Fawad Chaudhary, Lal Topi, Failed Marshal Munni...yahi sab hai ab

Maybe Boom Boom Hugfridi aur Haramzada Farhan ke naam pe Ak47 aaengi

1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said:

Kya naam rakhenge ab ? BC koi hero to hai nahi Pakistan me historically.

Imran Khan, Maryam Bunker, Charsi Chacha, Bhainsa Fawad Chaudhary, Lal Topi, Failed Marshal Munni...yahi sab hai ab

Maybe Boom Boom Hugfridi aur Haramzada Farhan ke naam pe Ak47 aaengi

Randhawa, Mir, Sethi, Cheema, Butt, Dutt. Aur yeh hai BC turkiye sey. 

7 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

@ravishingravi another failed CF:phehe: you were right 

There is another news circulating that gunshots are going on in Islamabad Mariott Hotel...where apparently Pak army offiers were having a meet.
Afghanistan is getting support from outside, no doubt. They're being given real time intelligence...looks like China mostly, but I am hoping even India has a role to play.

18 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

There is another news circulating that gunshots are going on in Islamabad Mariott Hotel...where apparently Pak army offiers were having a meet.
Afghanistan is getting support from outside, no doubt. They're being given real time intelligence...looks like China mostly, but I am hoping even India has a role to play.

That looks fake no OSINT account is saying this... Videos are  17 years old I saw someone posted that.

Afghanistan cannot withstand an all out assault by PAF as it doesn't has any modern capabilities.

What they can do is initiate guerrilla warfare tactics.

Irregular warfare is their best shot.  Fidayeen attacks and stuff like that.

However they should be prepared to take casualties as well.

22 minutes ago, crictime said:

The Afghanistan Cricket Board have withdrawn fiom the tri series after three  Afghanistan cricketers were killed in the Pakistan airstrike late on Friday..

Napunsak Pakistani army at it again. Such shameless qaum.

Stupid pooks. Attacking cricketers. I wish i was granted brahmanda astra, so i can destroy entire pookistan…. But it will affect entire universe. So i would take bhramashira astra so i can take pooks out of world map. watched Mahabharata 100+ times. :hmm: 

Edited by Chaos
1 hour ago, raki05 said:

India should used this opportunity to do salami slicing.

Along with Salami slicing....we need to gain lands

Tharparkar district has more than 54% of Hindu population...tehsils like Mithi & Nagarparkar has 65% + Hindu population...we need to bring these districts by pushing the Islamic population back to Pakjab & Sindh.

We shouldnt make the mistake of Bangaldesh, otherwise, the radicalized forces will turn these areas as well to ghettos.

All this for Bagram base. Like someone said. Jab geedad ki maut aati hai toh ....

Munir is directly killing Pathan families. These are not rational people. And the only thing they understand better than any other people is "revenge"

21 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Pooks have no regional identity. Their greatest native king was maharaja Ranjit Singh. They cannot use his name for obvious reasons.

Request ICFers to understand their plight.

9 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

Pooks have no regional identity. Their greatest native king was maharaja Ranjit Singh. They cannot use his name for obvious reasons.

Request ICFers to understand their plight.

Those jokes don't even understand that India history is their history, all these Sethi, Chowdhary, Malik like most Pakistani were Hindus just a few generation back but these uneducated savages needed to left alone so that they can kill each other.