PCB chief & ACC Prez Mohsin Naqvi has refused to courier the Asia Cup trophy to India, doubling down on his demand for an in-person handover

BCCI are fools demanding the trophy beyond once, and we’re bigger fools to think that Pakistan has won in some way by holding on to it.

If you allow yourself to be affected by words, then in your head (and mostly in your head), whenever speaks loudest and in the most taunting way wins.

One simple statement will do; “India has won the tournament, and that is the only thing that matters. If holding on to an undeserved trophy assuages the PCB chairman’s lack of sporting accomplishment, he is welcome to it”.

That’s it.  Move on. 

Edited by NameGoesHere
36 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

So what is the latest on this? What is the outcome from ICC meeting?

It is shameful that with all power BCCI has, they are unable to get this trophy from Naqvi.

@test fan @rangeelaraja @Gollum

No need to give that clown so much importance man. He thrives on attention of Indian media, waise in Pak everyone hates him for making a joke of their democracy. 

40 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

So what is the latest on this? What is the outcome from ICC meeting?

It is shameful that with all power BCCI has, they are unable to get this trophy from Naqvi.

@test fan @rangeelaraja @Gollum

Next time BCCI shouldn't sign any agreements and simply block Pak's share of ACC revenue. Let them keep the trophy. Who cares?

MC BCCI show some balls and throw him out of the chair. Get a unanimous decision among all boards you pos garbage people.  Saalo hijr*** have more guts and b*** than you have. Mithun Manhas..lol tu kya karega 

9 hours ago, nitinbwj said:

MC BCCI show some balls and throw him out of the chair. Get a unanimous decision among all boards you pos garbage people.  Saalo hijr*** have more guts and b*** than you have. Mithun Manhas..lol tu kya karega 

Wo aarti ( Sehwag Ex wife) ko patane m busy hai.  :dance:

7 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Too tired to explore.. did the Kutta return the Asia cup? 

Don't think so. Its better this way IMO

India is recognised as champions and Naqli is remembered for stealing it.

Small tournament like Asia Cup just became unforgettable lol