coffee_rules Posted April 29 Posted April 29 It is the last day of elections, and what it means is the day of exit polls.
randomGuy Posted April 29 Posted April 29 (edited) 78.68% today vs 78.77% in phase 1 at 3 pm Edited April 29 by randomGuy
rkt.india Posted April 29 Posted April 29 3 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said: Such high voter turnout. Find it odd. SIR
straighttalk Posted April 29 Posted April 29 On 4/27/2026 at 4:55 PM, coffee_rules said: OK, binary man with binary logic. I think you were born after 2014 and have never seen the bad old days of Congress. Sarkaar. You have not seen the roads back in the 90s when india was really poor. Where do you go about comparing Kangloo GDP with India? There are about two to five crore illegal Kanglus in India, and their country went through a political strife with USA handing it’s ass to them. Their economy is based on Help from india from energy, raw materials for textiles and even wheat/food grains from india. If kangludesh id so good, maybe you should try to move back there. Nobody here is a Andhbhakt like you are accusing some of us. you should talk back only and not argue in terms of talking points. What you see as hatred politics of BJP is a counter to the Muslim appeasement of the opposition to consolidate their vote banks. BJP has beaten the opposition on cast.e math, except in 2024. But the investment in infrastructure is evident since 2014 comparing with the previous 10 year period. Kanglus had to introduce. Austerity measures after the Iran war and struggling to meet their energy needs, declaring extra holiday, closing schools, etc. even in US, the gas prices went up 20 to 40%. India has the least impact in terms of petrol prices, but has LPG scarcity. You can do your RR about. Feku all you want, but India is better off under NDA rule than any other government You can check world Bank comparison between India and Bangaldesh on hdi and GDP per capita. Inspite of the problems you mentioned. And other structural issues like climate change..bangladesh average folks are better off that Indians. And that's all on can't sit on interview guy. Bringign Congress rule from decades back is useless as country was coming out of British rule. Even then Nehru ensured that India is a educated country and not a religious Hinduvta hellhole. Indira ensured real military prowess not fake media driven stories. She ushered in green revolution. Manmohan ji and PVN brought in economic reforms. Even the nuke was started by indira. Vajpyee ji took it forward and built new roads. India made massive economic progress under manmohan 1 and 2 despite a bad recession and in many barometers better than what modi did. Now please tell me a signature success of modi...demonetization was a gimmick, crony capitalism of adani and ambanis, so much unemployment, nothing done to pollution and corruption...feku does swaach bharat.we can't find a *ing trash can anywhere to put trash....wtf is this bs, militarily our air force is dwindled, we are focusing on mbt and 4.5 gen aircrafts while the world has moved to drones and counter drones, foreign policy wise we couldn't get even one country to condemn terrorism coming from Pakistan...the only achievement. I can think of is muscular response to terrorism , token signature infrastructure builds which are not backed by systems.
coffee_rules Posted April 29 Posted April 29 Exit pulse started now For West Bengal it is all over the place Assam or BJP Kerala for UDF
Austin 3:!6 Posted April 29 Posted April 29 Mixed reports from Bengal. Arnab is absolutely blasting his own production team for goofing up the graphics Lord, coffee_rules and Pratik77 1 2
coffee_rules Posted April 29 Posted April 29 12 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Mixed reports from Bengal. Arnab is absolutely blasting his own production team for goofing up the graphics Watching NDTV, india TV and india today only
coffee_rules Posted April 29 Posted April 29 (edited) 5 minutes ago, randomGuy said: Kerala TN always disappoint Rajdeep on india today is only talking about KeralaM as Congress is winning there. Nothing else matters for him. India TV on TN is interesting. It is giving up to hundred seats for NDA, with DMK in the lead. That is a massive gain for BJP in Tamil Nadu in terms of vote share. Pudichetty is bracket for NDA again. The only thing matters for the rest of india is West Bengal. Times now is equal on both TMC and BJP in WB. That is hopeful for me. Edited April 29 by coffee_rules randomGuy and Austin 3:!6 1 1
cowboysfan Posted April 29 Posted April 29 I can believe more that BJP can win in WB than AIADMK inning.
coffee_rules Posted April 29 Posted April 29 2 hours ago, straighttalk said: You can check world Bank comparison between India and Bangaldesh on hdi and GDP per capita. Inspite of the problems you mentioned. And other structural issues like climate change..bangladesh average folks are better off that Indians. And that's all on can't sit on interview guy. Bringign Congress rule from decades back is useless as country was coming out of British rule. Even then Nehru ensured that India is a educated country and not a religious Hinduvta hellhole. Indira ensured real military prowess not fake media driven stories. She ushered in green revolution. Manmohan ji and PVN brought in economic reforms. Even the nuke was started by indira. Vajpyee ji took it forward and built new roads. India made massive economic progress under manmohan 1 and 2 despite a bad recession and in many barometers better than what modi did. Now please tell me a signature success of modi...demonetization was a gimmick, crony capitalism of adani and ambanis, so much unemployment, nothing done to pollution and corruption...feku does swaach bharat.we can't find a *ing trash can anywhere to put trash....wtf is this bs, militarily our air force is dwindled, we are focusing on mbt and 4.5 gen aircrafts while the world has moved to drones and counter drones, foreign policy wise we couldn't get even one country to condemn terrorism coming from Pakistan...the only achievement. I can think of is muscular response to terrorism , token signature infrastructure builds which are not backed by systems. You give all the excuses for Congress Govt misadventures for 60 years post independence of massive economic failures, and FA policies and expect NDA to do a big turnaround in the last 10 years.Bhai wah!! truth is Nehru with his socialist and communist policies of panchsheel was the main reason. India had a 2%. Growth that he even mocked as Hindu rate of growth, despite ruining the country with his secular policies to subdue only Hindus. He was a massive failure on FP with his China brotherhood policy. Which backfired massively. Indira all was good on FP and was a national security hawk, her economic policies were rotten just like Nehru. She had the infamous 97% income tax on industries. Plus the nationalization of banks was a failure to as seen later in the 90s. The economic policies of Nehru made India, so poor that india had to import even wheat which was meant for feeding animals in USA. The green Revolution that you speak about is a massive handout from USA with grains and indigenous technology from India. Although IG was good on 1971, she was also responsible for the Shimla accord and the return of 95KPOW’s. She was also ready to share nuclear secrets with Pakistan. The Congress economic policies since independence were the main reason why india was in a position in 90s that we had to implement the liberalization. What you speak about PVNR and MMS is forced upon by world bank and IMF as india had to pledge even its gold to pay off debts. The only option was liberalization. Your knowledge on UPA 1 and 2 I mean the Super PM Sonia era is totally skewed by your Blind worship of Congress. Only thing people remember of this 10 year period was multi lakh crore scams, and once a month terrorist attack, including the tragedy on 26/11. sonia was so weak that she was forced not to attack Pakistan even though Indian armed forces wanted to retaliate. His economic policies, especially on the banks NPA were so bad that india was one of the fragile five economies in 2014 as per IMF. Read About how Modi govt tackled NPA issue. Although, demonetization showed that most of the money was returned, it had massive positive impact on commerce with india, turning cashless and on digital currency. I have never used cash in India and have used UPI only even from abroad. Also, it had impact on the naxal movement, read about how Knoxel were hampered by demonetization. We could never hear about operations like URI, Balakot or operation Sindoor under Sonia Govt. But, I agree even now india has to do a lot on the narrative Rent vis-a-vis Pakistan terrorism. on Bangladesh GDP-PC, you can use stats to hide all the bad things about a country. india is in the top four economies of the world and you’ll always cry about GDP – PC because of the huge population of India. You guys can never be satisfied. Kanglus I totally dependent on india even for Electricity to run their economy, what good is having GDP – PC better. Find out about HDI of minority population in BD when Hindu are being burnt and hung alive. All the optic on the economy was due to Indian government giving handouts like raw materials for textiles, Electricity even textile orders where routed to bd. India did all that to the pro india Govt of Awami league. Now all that economic growth is down the drain and you can see them going down too too. The BNP headed by Khalda Zia son has banned Awami league party and people have only two options to choose between a pro Muslim government and an extremely pro Muslim garment. God saved the minorities. Kangladesh. I am not saying that Modi is the avatar of Vishnu for india, but I dread to see any other government handling the current crisises in India Bluntman 1