1. Tech & Software

2. Food and Textile

3. Workforce

4. Pharma

5. Iron & Steel

6. Gems and Jwellery

China can sell all those at much lower prices than India 

Fundamentally, Russia is in a position to use Indian workforce and their resources to become a economic Superpower.

Now issue is how to do it. They gave Rocketry to India and we now have ISRO. However thisTech has very limited use. Infact less than Brahmos. What Russian need is make use of Indians in every sphere. SOme sectors , India will become indepenedent but there will be many sectors where both countries will be co-operating. Areas like defence, Health, Agriculture, manpower, Connectivity, Education, shipping, insurance,Chemical,  Banking and so on. Opportunity is huge.

After Years of cold war, Russia now knows, Western War to grab Russian resources is never ending

Key topics for discussion at the forum include expanding industrial cooperation, increasing access for Indian machinery and technical goods to the Russian market, and boosting Russia’s purchases of Indian food products. Additionally, the parties will explore opportunities for mutual growth in digital services, increasing Russian imports of Indian pharmaceuticals and labor resources, as well as enhancing tourism collaboration and tourist exchanges.

Last week, Aleksey Gruzdev, the Russian deputy minister of industry and commerce, headed the Russian delegation at the International Partnership Summit in Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh. In an interview with Russian journalists, he highlighted that the upcoming forum, which coincides with the high-level summit, will focus on exploring new niches, particularly opportunities for increasing imports from India.

Meanwhile, Indian newspaper the Economic Times reports that the summit is expected to produce an agreement on labor mobility, which aims to boost the number of Indian citizens working in Russia in the coming years.

Was in India over weekend. At Delhi Airport, I met a Russian. Most likely, He was there for upcoming Russian Presidents visit. I feel, soon we will see more and more Russians in India too.  

Russia has signed a VISA fee travel with China and Saudis in last 2 days. Can the same or better be extended to Indians

1 Dec, 2025 15:32

Russia and Saudi Arabia sign agreement on visa-free travel

Russian airlines are also expected to launch direct flights to the kingdom, according to Moscow
1 Dec, 2025 08:51

Russia introduces visa-free entry for Chinese citizens

The measure mirrors Beijing’s recent decision to grant the same privilege to Russian nationals

Man, Media is abuzz with so many things.

Defence, Energy, Nuclear,Business,niche Tech, Finance every fields things are on the table.

I will be happe even if we get half of what they are discussing in media, Think it will be a great visit.

6 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Modi giving middle finger to the west. 

Macron is meeting China in China. Trump and Starmer wants to visit Xi. Voldermon was already in China. Pakistan is their ally and Munir is favourite General of Trump.

If our adversaries can be their allies than they have no legs to ask us not be talking to Russia. West have overplayed their hand. Now they can just wait , watch and hope

15 hours ago, mishra said:

Man, Media is abuzz with so many things.

Defence, Energy, Nuclear,Business,niche Tech, Finance every fields things are on the table.

I will be happe even if we get half of what they are discussing in media, Think it will be a great visit.

Hoga bhai.
Russia ke pass resources nahi hai. India has that in abundance.
Russia is strong in few sectors, but they are way behind in others and are heavily dependent on China (like Rare earth). India can become a strong alternate. In return India can get benefit from their strong MICs.

Though, I would expect not every thing will be announced publicly,they'll remain under the table or under the cover of defence and energy alignments. Just to avoid CAATSA and other sanctions.

S400 being a defensive option can be widely communicated. But Kinzhals, R37s, Su57, Su75 and MAYBE orshenicks won't be announced in open. It will remain under wraps.

23 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

But Kinzhals, R37s, Su57, Su75 and MAYBE orshenicks won't be announced in open. It will remain under wraps

R37m is technically given.  Kinzhals maybe in time.

But Su57 and Su75 these deals ain't happening behind closed door.  This stuff can't be kept secret in the first place.  They have been discarded most likely.

Reckon Indians are only interested in S400 new order , R37M, Super Sukhois, Brahmos 2, Akula SSN lease and an off chance Kinzhals.

Nuclear power plant projects, and rocket engines collabs is a likely add on.

This is frankly the best possible deals we can make with Ruskies 

1 hour ago, EnterTheVoid said:

Any update on the S 500?

It will not be as if business deal or like Trump says, You are buying this and that from US. These guys will used diplomatic language which will open everything. It will be part of pacts and MoU. dont think meeting will say you can have this or that. Its framework in which everything will come or can be shared.

Modi is smiling, so assume we got enough

One liner @25:46 in above video is where everything is included

Russia’s largest bank to triple resources in India – chairman

The South Asian country will be one of the top global markets for the next 20 years, Sber chief Herman Gref has said
Russia’s largest bank to triple resources in India – chairman

Russia’s largest lender, Sber, plans to triple its resources in India and sees the country as a top market for the next two decades, its chairman has said.

Herman Gref, who is in India along with the business delegation accompanying Russian President Vladimir Putin, said Sber aims to tap Indian resources in a significant way.

“It’s our plan for the next five years. Maybe triple our resources here in India, in Bangalore and Hyderabad,” Gref told RT in an interview.

Sber has more than 3.5 million Russian companies as clients and needs a huge number of employees. “The deficit on our market is 3.5 million people,” Gref added.

The bank chief said Sber is moving away from being a traditional banking company toward being a technology firm in the mold of Amazon, Google, or Apple.

Referring to a conversation with Putin several years ago, Gref said the Russian president had inquired if the world would soon see a virtual or AI CEO.

“I think it’s impossible in the next five years, maybe. But in the long-term perspective, I think it’s a possibility. It’s possible,” the Sberbank chief said.

Gref said everything from generative AI to digital payments, cybersecurity, and fintech is material to “building a technological bridge between India and Russia.”

According to Gref, India will be one of the top markets for the next 20 years worldwide, and Sber will do everything to enlarge its business in the country.

It has agreed to bring School 21, a free Russian engineering school, to India, which can harness the potential of its vast young population.

Sber has a high-quality chipset architecture and has identified “a good partner in India which is interested in our competencies,” Gref said. “Together we can do much more in the different areas because now we are fully depending on the US chipsets.”

Sber launched a new product in Mumbai for Russian private investors to invest in the National Stock Exchange’s Nifty 50, an index of 50 Indian blue-chip companies.

Gref said he expects at least 20% annual growth from this investment over the next five years.

3 hours ago, EnterTheVoid said:

Any update on the S 500?

Indians will have its own Kusha M3 ready with hundreds of Missiles in stockpile by when Russians send us the first unit so, straight up no on our part.

Let them complete S400 orders first up.

1 minute ago, ravishingravi said:

@mishra ji. Aap Russia key itney badey fan kyon hai ?

i have followed Putins jouney and I can only see is he made one and only one mistake in his life. Putin, a great visionary and stateman is afterall human. His mistake which he has realised now is that he was trying to achieve the unachievable. He tried to (quick easy path of making money for his people)have best relations with EU, Infact effectively made EU fully depenedent on Russian energy and still reality hit him. EU /US is not after good relations with Russia but the Royals , Wall Street, Iluminatis and stateheads are after the Russian resources and land. I suspect he has learned the lesson well enough to understand that China is exactly after the same when it comes to Russia , just that China is novice in the game. We all know that current world order means US is only nation which can give you quick gain. It can transform Indian peoples lives within a decade. But it also makes you dependent on US and so much so dependent that India will be asked to act like Ukraine and then one fine day, when US has met its objective of weakening China just enough, India will be asked to ceede the land to China. Do we want to do it. No. emphatic NO. 

So when I Support Russia relations, I know, we can get same resources which Russia has, and for "us" NOT US. This benefits both us and Russia. Real Win Win situation. Its hard path, if we choose this path instead of being fully aligned to West, we may not have airconditioners in every home by 2035, but we will be such that by 2050 or 2055, we will have airconditioners in every home. 

PS: I have been asking Gen Z including my extended family kids to Learn Russian since last 2 years. Nowadays, You will see a lot of Indian nationalistic youtubers advising same