diga Posted November 25, 2025 Posted November 25, 2025 wish we had SIR in ICF too ... get rid of pests posting as Indians singhvivek141, raki05 and mishra 1 1 1
randomGuy Posted November 27, 2025 Posted November 27, 2025 (edited) Plenty of data/knowledge/eye openers ? Edited November 27, 2025 by randomGuy
raki05 Posted November 28, 2025 Posted November 28, 2025 On 11/23/2025 at 12:35 AM, Lord said: So their votes got cancelled and they decided to head back? Chalo SIR has done what authorities couldn't do normally. Matlab agar institution achha kaam karey toh government shouldnt get credit but bura kkam karey toh govt ke mathhey mar doh. Do you see irony in your statement.
Lord Posted November 28, 2025 Posted November 28, 2025 4 hours ago, raki05 said: Matlab agar institution achha kaam karey toh government shouldnt get credit but bura kkam karey toh govt ke mathhey mar doh. Do you see irony in your statement. So we should praise them for good work but not criticise for inefficiency? Only irony is yours
raki05 Posted November 29, 2025 Posted November 29, 2025 5 hours ago, Lord said: So we should praise them for good work but not criticise for inefficiency? Only irony is yours When have we praised them for good work??? Those ‘we’ details i need.
Lord Posted November 29, 2025 Posted November 29, 2025 4 minutes ago, raki05 said: When have we praised them for good work??? Those ‘we’ details i need. In this thread I said SIR needs to be conducted across India. That is praise for this. When have you criticised them?
raki05 Posted November 29, 2025 Posted November 29, 2025 Just now, Lord said: In this thread I said SIR needs to be conducted across India. That is praise for this. When have you criticised them? You dint praise government you said what Authorities couldn’t do EC is doing. You know my stand on playing cricket with pooks decision post Pahalgam. I prefer bjp government as most other parties are corrupt to the core and parivaarvadi but i dont like everything what they do. May be i like 30% of their work rest 70% are still like same old type governance but i would still prefer them for those 30% governance as others cant even deliver that. Lord, singhvivek141 and Laaloo 1 2
randomGuy Posted November 29, 2025 Posted November 29, 2025 (edited) @raki05 bro in this vid at @21 mins , baba ramdas is saying 2-3 cr votes will be cut in SIR, and these will be TMC votes. Your comments pls? Btw Bengal had 7.29 cr. votes, TMC got 2.9cr bjp 2.3 cr in last elections. In the votes being cut, there are 35 lac dead voters(some saying 88 lacs) , rest are missing/shifted, duplicate voters, illegals etc. Btw @raki05 I am eagerly voting for this phase to complete on 4th December... maybe after this, election commission will give some data. Edited November 29, 2025 by randomGuy singhvivek141 1
raki05 Posted November 29, 2025 Posted November 29, 2025 1 hour ago, randomGuy said: @raki05 bro in this vid at @21 mins , baba ramdas is saying 2-3 cr votes will be cut in SIR, and these will be TMC votes. Your comments pls? Btw Bengal had 7.29 cr. votes, TMC got 2.9cr bjp 2.3 cr in last elections. In the votes being cut, there are 35 lac dead voters(some saying 88 lacs) , rest are missing/shifted, duplicate voters, illegals etc. Btw @raki05 I am eagerly voting for this phase to complete on 4th December... maybe after this, election commission will give some data. Bro, in Bengal even the ghost votes have political preferences. And the funniest part? Everyone is quoting different numbers.But yes, I’m with you — 4th December hurry up!Even the chaiwala near the polling booth is waiting like:“Ek baar data aa jaaye, phir asli masala chai banayenge.” singhvivek141 and randomGuy 2
Lord Posted November 30, 2025 Posted November 30, 2025 On 11/28/2025 at 8:17 PM, raki05 said: You dint praise government you said what Authorities couldn’t do EC is doing. You know my stand on playing cricket with pooks decision post Pahalgam. I prefer bjp government as most other parties are corrupt to the core and parivaarvadi but i dont like everything what they do. May be i like 30% of their work rest 70% are still like same old type governance but i would still prefer them for those 30% governance as others cant even deliver that. Fair enough. I've praised them on Op. Sindoor, huge improvement in national security and dealing with Pak. Also have positive views on 370, NRC, digital economy.Also loved Kejri's arrest Might be forgetting some points.Might not be much I'm sure the only party I've somewhat praised/defended is them.
raki05 Posted November 30, 2025 Posted November 30, 2025 58 minutes ago, Lord said: Fair enough. I've praised them on Op. Sindoor, huge improvement in national security and dealing with Pak. Also have positive views on 370, NRC, digital economy.Also loved Kejri's arrest Might be forgetting some points.Might not be much I'm sure the only party I've somewhat praised/defended is them. You praised even more thn me . Beware of libus now they will spam you. Lord 1
Lord Posted November 30, 2025 Posted November 30, 2025 22 minutes ago, raki05 said: You praised even more thn me . Beware of libus now they will spam you. Offtopic but hope you and your family are not staying in Delhi rn. Take care bhai.
raki05 Posted November 30, 2025 Posted November 30, 2025 1 hour ago, Lord said: Offtopic but hope you and your family are not staying in Delhi rn. Take care bhai. Thanks for asking …. But i am far south. Lord 1
randomGuy Posted December 1, 2025 Posted December 1, 2025 (edited) @raki05 bro, abhi matua CAA enrollment bahut tezi se chal raha hai, state govt has zero role in it. (@5:50 min in the vid) Matua mahasangh saying 1 cr matua number. Btw date extended from 4th Dec to 11 Dec...iske baad Blo ka kaam khatam hai kya? Edited December 1, 2025 by randomGuy
raki05 Posted December 1, 2025 Posted December 1, 2025 37 minutes ago, randomGuy said: @raki05 bro, 1. abhi matua CAA enrollment bahut tezi se chal raha hai, state govt has zero role in it. (@5:50 min in the vid) Matua mahasangh saying 1 cr matua number. 2. Half of SIR enrollment forms haven't been filled in WB, bahut vote cut honge bhai 3. Btw date extended from 4th Dec to 11 Dec...iske baad Blo ka kaam khatam hai kya? But i am not sure if all 40 lakhs will be removed or not. Because 26 lakhs aisey hai jinkey naam 2002 voter lost me nahi they means they will have go supply document of proof. In addition 14 lakhs havent even submitted form. So total 40 lakhs are there where there is doubt. But i am sure many more who ran away as out of 7cr+ form only 6cr+ have been submitted. Another problem is they are not asking for any further proof for those which were there in 2002 list. Han BLO ka kaam 11 december se pehley tak enumeration form jama karna hai for those 9 states where SIR is going on. randomGuy 1
mishra Posted December 1, 2025 Posted December 1, 2025 Guys, Was just in Assam. Met a friend from what we call that Chicken neck. He told me, massive changes have happened since Yunus Mian came to power. Numbers he was saying is not in terms of 100s or thousands. He was talking in terms of 2 digit percentages that have been achived so far and ongoing raki05 1
LordPrabhzy Posted December 1, 2025 Posted December 1, 2025 38 minutes ago, mishra said: Guys, Was just in Assam. Met a friend from what we call that Chicken neck. He told me, massive changes have happened since Yunus Mian came to power. Numbers he was saying is not in terms of 100s or thousands. He was talking in terms of 2 digit percentages that have been achived so far and ongoing are you implying that Kanglus have infiltrated the Chicken neck in large numbers and GOI hasn't taken any pre emptive action to secure this area?
mishra Posted December 1, 2025 Posted December 1, 2025 (edited) 56 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said: are you implying that Kanglus have infiltrated the Chicken neck in large numbers and GOI hasn't taken any pre emptive action to secure this area? As per him, in his town, In 1971, Hindu to Muslim ratio was 80:20. Over past 54 years, till Yunus, it had nearly became 10:90. All due to Kanglu infiltration. Now its around 35:65 and operation is on. Edited December 1, 2025 by mishra raki05 1
Lord Posted December 2, 2025 Posted December 2, 2025 Reports of people in multiple states dying by suicide due to 'work related stress'. Too many to be coincidence. Initially thought its Mamata's work when it was in Bengal but now other states too. raki05 1