FischerTal Posted February 16 Posted February 16 (edited) Both idiots have lost any semblance of reality. at this point, they are just trying to squeeze the cow as much as they can until the milk runs out. Edited February 16 by FischerTal
coffee_rules Posted February 17 Posted February 17 On 2/15/2026 at 9:14 PM, FischerTal said: Both idiots have lost any semblance of reality. at this point, they are just trying to squeeze the cow as much as they can until the milk runs out. private sector is still available to be milked, bhai
kepler37b Posted February 17 Posted February 17 42 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: private sector is still available to be milked, bhai Call me a traitor, but I want the han and the gora to invest their monies here. And I want them to be majority shareholders in every other Indian desi company. Their investments must be 10x the domestic ones. If bhimte groups asks for private reservation, the phoren actors will give them a spanking. Of course this will make us vassals, but it will protect the economy and we will have a semblance of merit. This should happen for next 50 years till the caste becomes irrelevant. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted February 22 Posted February 22 On 2/21/2026 at 4:58 PM, Lord said: What is this sudden Ambedkar love Fear of 2024 going to happen in 2027UP. Lord 1