singhvivek141 Posted February 18 Posted February 18 It's weird that even at his stage, the Brahmins are targeted. While our current Army Chief (Gen Dwivedi) and Navy Chief (Admiral Dinesh K Tripathi), both are Brahmins (or Pandits). raki05 1
Lord Posted February 18 Posted February 18 20 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: It's weird that even at his stage, the Brahmins are targeted. While our current Army Chief (Gen Dwivedi) and Navy Chief (Admiral Dinesh K Tripathi), both are Brahmins (or Pandits). that's their stance that Brahmins get high posts in everything.
singhvivek141 Posted February 18 Posted February 18 4 hours ago, Lord said: that's their stance that Brahmins get high posts in everything. Yar, thats where the irony lies. On an avg 50% seats are reserved where "Brahmins" cant fight in govt sector Remaining 50% are open for all...on which theoretically even the so called Reserved classes can compete. So govt has given them every opportunity. Sectors like defence and private, which are merit based without any reservation, anyone can move ahead. Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted February 20 Posted February 20 N now, another movie title is in controversy on Netflix. The movie. Yadav Ji Ki love story is in trouble as Yadav community is up in arms against the makers of this movie. Love Story mein kya apatti hain
Lord Posted February 20 Posted February 20 3 hours ago, coffee_rules said: N now, another movie title is in controversy on Netflix. The movie. Yadav Ji Ki love story is in trouble as Yadav community is up in arms against the makers of this movie. Love Story mein kya apatti hain love with a M guy
coffee_rules Posted February 20 Posted February 20 27 minutes ago, Lord said: love with a M guy Aha! No, that makes sense
Lord Posted February 20 Posted February 20 2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Aha! No, that makes sense it might be fake protest too, nobody knew of this movie before. Some newbies in it
raki05 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 On 2/14/2026 at 11:21 AM, Lone Wolf said: Watched that Ruchi tiwari video.. this is the actual future of GC's in the country. That's what happens when you put your entire trust without accountability on one party which is out to destroy your kind. Ajeet Bharti has been on fire lately no wonder IT cell now hates him and Dixit for speaking facts. Dont just watch one sided news watch other side of news how she was asking cast of protestor against this bill and instigating them. I am against this law and against this physical violence but based on one sided video how you are showing GC future is lolworthy.
raki05 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 On 2/14/2026 at 4:42 PM, G_B_ said: So who will you vote for next lok sabha. He will happily vote for G@ndy as he conside chicha nehru some chad and highlight all the congress laureal during upa 1 and 2.
Lord Posted February 21 Posted February 21 2 minutes ago, raki05 said: Dont just watch one sided news watch other side of news how she was asking cast of protestor against this bill and instigating them. I am against this law and against this physical violence but based on one sided video how you are showing GC future is lolworthy. yes there's a video of her teasing them with 'pani chahiye'. totally uncalled for raki05 1
raki05 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 (edited) On 2/18/2026 at 10:57 AM, Lord said: that's their stance that Brahmins get high posts in everything. But they are getting in merit even though they dont fall under any reservation. Actually they should treated as motivation for others that even without reservation they reached at that level. Also prople dont see sacrifices they made, there are few casts who even though come from humble background but there only motivation is educate their children even though they have to take loan, sale land or even to beg but they always try to fund education of their children. Brahmins typically give study more priority as they dont know any other business , that is why you font see them as successful businessmen. Now please dont call me on this that i am doing bramanwaad as this is just based on my own experience. Edited February 21 by raki05 Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted February 21 Posted February 21 5 minutes ago, raki05 said: Dont just watch one sided news watch other side of news how she was asking cast of protestor against this bill and instigating them. I am against this law and against this physical violence but based on one sided video how you are showing GC future is lolworthy. She was hounded even in Jantar Mantar and was targeted for her caste. There are a lot of videos where they are openly asking for Brahmins’ daughters. The hatred towards GC is not confned to campuses for n JNU Lone Wolf 1
coffee_rules Posted February 21 Posted February 21 35 minutes ago, Lord said: yes there's a video of her teasing them with 'pani chahiye'. totally uncalled for There are a lot of clip katua videos, one can’t judge.
raki05 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 Take this chaman ki asha sicular intellect https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/villagers-were-making-fun-of-me-up-man-kills-sister-over-her-interfaith-love-dials-112-father-defends-fit-of-rage-101771593881258-amp.html
Lord Posted February 21 Posted February 21 9 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: There are a lot of clip katua videos, one can’t judge. Unless its AI generated video, it can't be justified even if she was provoked. You are just playing in their hands coffee_rules 1
raki05 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 11 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: She was hounded even in Jantar Mantar and was targeted for her caste. There are a lot of videos where they are openly asking for Brahmins’ daughters. The hatred towards GC is not confned to campuses for n JNU That completely agree , violence against her is completely unjustified but there was a video where she was forcing them to give reaction being a media person she could have been more humble. I know there is hatred against brahmans at all level by pro and against government and there is real Bramhanphobia in this country. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted February 21 Posted February 21 2 minutes ago, raki05 said: That completely agree , violence against her is completely unjustified but there was a video where she was forcing them to give reaction being a media person she could have been more humble. I know there is hatred against brahmans at all level by pro and against government and there is real Bramhanphobia in this country. I stand corrected. Media people can’t give an inch of a finger and play victim when they lose their hand raki05 and Lord 2