Tillu Posted February 17 Posted February 17 10 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said: AI video. Doesn't look AI to me. Why do you think this is an AI video.
IndianRenegade Posted February 17 Posted February 17 4 minutes ago, Tillu said: Doesn't look AI to me. Why do you think this is an AI video. Look at the text on their t-shirts, particularly the arms, and the blank stare away from the camera. Tillu and Sgattick10 2
Norman Posted February 17 Posted February 17 42 minutes ago, Tillu said: Doesn't look AI to me. Why do you think this is an AI video. Bruh....look at that background... stadium looks like eden gardens.. not the premadasa.. And just concentrate on the text on their jerseys and the things in background.. The Most AI obvious AI video I've ever watched lol Tillu and Manucrick 2
Manucrick Posted February 17 Posted February 17 1 hour ago, Tillu said: Doesn't look AI to me. Why do you think this is an AI video. It's. AI bro
coffee_rules Posted February 17 Posted February 17 Porky has practiced good enough for Indian spanking. Yeh Dekho. Master_better, cricspirit, Laaloo and 1 other 4
Chaos Posted February 17 Posted February 17 3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Porky has practiced good enough for Indian spanking. Yeh Dekho. Yep entire pak should be lined up inside goal and invite messi
Laaloo Posted February 17 Posted February 17 52 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Porky has practiced good enough for Indian spanking. Yeh Dekho. The M in BDSM stands for mullahs coffee_rules 1
NameGoesHere Posted February 17 Posted February 17 On 2/16/2026 at 3:50 AM, IndianRenegade said: At the 1:26 mark, an immortal line: ”Pehle to do minute aap Agha ji ki shakal dekh lo. Agha ji bacha nahin de sakte, match kya denge behenc@@d!” Lord 1
rangeelaraja Posted February 18 Posted February 18 This is a 2 episode reel about one particular passionate fan from a Pak fan who hates Abhishek Sharma with his whole life. Episode 1: When Abhishek Sharma got out cheap in the 2025 Asia Cup finals. Which of his bowlers celebration is he copying here ?? @Ultimate_Game , @raki05 ? Episode 2: When Abhishek Sharma got out cheaply 2 days back ...the SAME young fan went beserk in excitement and anger again . Ultimate_Game, Master_better and raki05 3
vvvslaxman Posted February 18 Posted February 18 Going around one more day .. i can see these pakistan fans genuinely believed they had a chance this time than ever in recent times. Premadasa stadium. Large square. They have 6 spinning options. India has been struggling against spin oflate. They are more familiar with the conditions. India goes from flat wicket to that wicket. Turned out USA and Namibia were way more competitive against India than Pakistan. As a pack Namebia spinners and USA spinners had way better numbers against India than Pakistan. Some of the ice cold reactions from Indians really drove them nuts. First one was pandya's reaction after Farhan mistimed. Take a look. He does not even turn around to see if he is getting caught or if the ball goes to a fielder. He behaved as if he knew this guy is gone. That no look wicket was as icy as it gets Then SKY trolling of using Tilak and Rinku in 13th,14th over Master_better, randomGuy and Tillu 1 2
Lord Posted February 18 Posted February 18 On 2/15/2026 at 9:58 PM, randomGuy said: Some reactions are fake but this one seems heartfelt That's what I felt too lol randomGuy 1
NameGoesHere Posted February 18 Posted February 18 (edited) You know why these defeats are frightening for the Pakistanis? Because it’s like having your skin ripped off from you when your core beliefs (delusions?) are taken. Game after game, Pakistanis are seeing their essential cognitive frameworks destroyed. For generations bought up on a sense of religious, racial and ethnic superiority, nothing can be more devastating than the ‘weak and inferior Indian’ casually b!tchslapping them in a sporting endeavour that is essential to their self worth. Because if they follow this thought of consistent losses to its logical inevitable conclusion, it would mean unbearable mental devastation and self hate. Hence the avoidant rona dhona. Edited February 18 by NameGoesHere express bowling, Tillu, Norman and 2 others 5
vvvslaxman Posted February 18 Posted February 18 (edited) One more thing to leave.. the thing that hurt , angered them, humiliated them the most is this move. One guy was unconsolable "How can he insult us by using TIlak varma" https://www.firstpost.com/firstcricket/india-vs-pakistan-analysis-t20-world-cup-2026-why-tilak-rinku-bowled-13980135.html Edited February 18 by vvvslaxman
New guy Posted February 18 Posted February 18 3 hours ago, vvvslaxman said: Going around one more day .. i can see these pakistan fans genuinely believed they had a chance this time than ever in recent times. Premadasa stadium. Large square. They have 6 spinning options. India has been struggling against spin oflate. They are more familiar with the conditions. India goes from flat wicket to that wicket. Turned out USA and Namibia were way more competitive against India than Pakistan. As a pack Namebia spinners and USA spinners had way better numbers against India than Pakistan. Some of the ice cold reactions from Indians really drove them nuts. First one was pandya's reaction after Farhan mistimed. Take a look. He does not even turn around to see if he is getting caught or if the ball goes to a fielder. He behaved as if he knew this guy is gone. That no look wicket was as icy as it gets Then SKY trolling of using Tilak and Rinku in 13th,14th over Bumrah didn't even celebrate after captian Agha's wicket in his first over. He just smiles and collects his jersey from the umpire. vvvslaxman 1