1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said:

Kahan se Good bhai ?

NE is connected by a thin stretch, very well knowing that Rangpur was Hindu majority then, even Chattogram was Hindu majority.....thus NE remained landlocked. In exchange we could have given Dhubri & North 24 parganas.

Amarkot was given to Pakistan, despite it being a Hindu majority, so does Tharparkar. Nankana Sahib was given to Pakistan despite being a Hindu/Sikh majority state. 

And despite of all this hullabaloo...out of 3.5 Crore Muslims back then who wholeheartedly supported partition, only 70 odd lakh left, that too mostly the Muslims of Punjab & Rajasthan....while main villains were the Muslims of UP, Hyderabad & Mysore who escaped all the wrath.

Only Punjab had endured accurate population exchange as it was going to be divided legit.  And we all know it was the bloodiest exchange.

RDT_20260220_1713528607907371170472498.jpg

Other muslim won't go anywhere anyways no matter how much we spin it.  They were scattered throughout India and just wouldn't leave.  This includes UP Muslims and Hyderabad and Southern Indians.

It's a miracle we held onto Lakshadweep such a massive geopolitical W.  Just imagine Pak having such a super massive EEZ over Arabian Ocean.  

We got lucky in so many things.

North East was already f**ked up, we corrected the mistake in 71 by finally dismantling the problem that was East Pakistan which was going to be a supermassive headache for insurgency movement in NE.

Indian policymakers for what it's worth did do many things right as well that people don't give them credit for.

If it goes beyond Kerala border, why name it Kerala Story 2? Because of upcoming elections? I don't like this targetting of states, not good for unity. Faltu mein pure state ka naam kyu badnaam karna hai. There are bad apples everywhere, heck maximum ISIS fighters from India were from UP. Grooming , forced conversions etc. happen in other states as well. 

2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Only Punjab had endured accurate population exchange as it was going to be divided legit.  And we all know it was the bloodiest exchange.

RDT_20260220_1713528607907371170472498.jpg

Other muslim won't go anywhere anyways no matter how much we spin it.  They were scattered throughout India and just wouldn't leave.  This includes UP Muslims and Hyderabad and Southern Indians.

It's a miracle we held onto Lakshadweep such a massive geopolitical W.  Just imagine Pak having such a super massive EEZ over Arabian Ocean.  

We got lucky in so many things.

North East was already f**ked up, we corrected the mistake in 71 by finally dismantling the problem that was East Pakistan which was going to be a supermassive headache for insurgency movement in NE.

Indian policymakers for what it's worth did do many things right as well that people don't give them credit for.

Lol they should have thrashed like others were thrashed, raped and sent back from pak to india. And who asked to exchange while english were there , they should have done it later but chacha was too busy with laundiyabaazi and making amendment in constitution for muslims appeasement!!

53 minutes ago, Gollum said:

If it goes beyond Kerala border, why name it Kerala Story 2? Because of upcoming elections? I don't like this targetting of states, not good for unity. Faltu mein pure state ka naam kyu badnaam karna hai. There are bad apples everywhere, heck maximum ISIS fighters from India were from UP. Grooming , forced conversions etc. happen in other states as well. 

Yes was thinking. There was rightly an outrage over that Netflix movie. This one maligns Kerala too. No reaction thus far.

19 minutes ago, Lord said:

Yes was thinking. There was rightly an outrage over that Netflix movie. This one maligns Kerala too. No reaction thus far.

a man with a beard is speaking into a microphone with hypocrisy ki bhi seema hoti written on the bottom .

Also many Hindutvawadis don't grasp cultural differences in Hindus from across India. Couple of days back they were abusing KPs for serving wazwan during Herath (Maha Shivratri). So much slander that even Himanish Ganjoo jaisa thanda aadmi lost his cool. 

On 2/19/2026 at 1:14 PM, Lone Wolf said:

It will be called Propaganda and won't make an impact where it needs to.  Could be another Udaipur files type reaction 

These guys really need to look at Aditya Dhar how to be subtle about it.  

Really hope they don't make rookie mistakes like Part 1.

Bingo. These kind of memeworthy propaganda films only end up doing harm to genuine grievances. Where is the subtlety? 

If you remember, in Kerala Story, they inflated numbers from a few dozen to 40,000. Then SC had to step in, resulting in disclaimer at the start of the movie. It trivialized the trauma of genuine victims by floating such BS numbers. 

32 minutes ago, Lord said:

Beyond Kerala bolke Kerala ka naam ghusa diya. Just for attention, malign a state. This is what I was telling @New guy in the other thread. Content kuch bhi ho, these titles are made provocative deliberately for publicity, and that is wrong, irrespective of which ideology does it. Be it this movie or Ghooskor...., or Udta Punjab. 

10 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Beyond Kerala bolke Kerala ka naam ghusa diya. Just for attention, malign a state. This is what I was telling @New guy in the other thread. Content kuch bhi ho, these titles are made provocative deliberately for publicity, and that is wrong, irrespective of which ideology does it. Be it this movie or Ghooskor...., or Udta Punjab. 

But the outrage is selective too. 

3 hours ago, raki05 said:

Lol they should have thrashed like others were thrashed, raped and sent back from pak to india. And who asked to exchange while english were there , they should have done it later but chacha was too busy with laundiyabaazi and making amendment in constitution for muslims appeasement!!

Jokes aside after witnessing what happened to Hindus in Other parts of the country in Partition, actual Hindu Sikh reprisals actually came only from Punjab and Parts of JK which are well documented.  ISI Jernails have written books about that. That was generational trauma for them.

So everything else is just cope ke unko bhaga dete lmfao.  As I earlier said any major transfer of Population would have ensured more land for Pakistan including Kashmir in the deal... And needless to say that would have been doomsday scenario for Indian security in future.

On the other portion this meme has gone evergreen.

Chad Panditji 

2 hours ago, Gollum said:

Bingo. These kind of memeworthy propaganda films only end up doing harm to genuine grievances. Where is the subtlety? 

If you remember, in Kerala Story, they inflated numbers from a few dozen to 40,000. Then SC had to step in, resulting in disclaimer at the start of the movie. It trivialized the trauma of genuine victims by floating such BS numbers. 

I remember when the part 1 came out, usual suspects on ICF were calling it a supermassive breakthrough..

But I told them they fumbled on the number big time and this is what it takes to discredit the entire narrative (5th gen warfare an alien concept).  And the ecosystem absolutely destroyed that one and it became a glorified propaganda and makers had to put disclaimer calling it fictional even in their theatrical run on SC orders.

The message was lost, victims lost and it was just sad.

Edited by Lone Wolf
6 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Jokes aside after witnessing what happened to Hindus in Other parts of the country in Partition, actual Hindu Sikh reprisals actually came only from Punjab and Parts of JK which are well documented.  ISI Jernails have written books about that. That was generational trauma for them.

So everything else is just cope ke unko bhaga dete lmfao.  As I earlier said any major transfer of Population would have ensured more land for Pakistan including Kashmir in the deal... And needless to say that would have been doomsday scenario for Indian security in future.

On the other portion this meme has gone evergreen.

Chad Panditji 

Lol so many major population transfer happend around the same time…. * old age evn now f**ing rohingya in millions been thrashed and thrown out by small country like Rohingya shoold have gutts to do it. Chacha allowed them to grow and g@ndy families empowered them, so dont post these videos it would be good for someone leaving outside india .We had been through this hearing story from grandparents working in pathankot during those times and now experiencing the damage doneat that time by chacha and g@ndies.

Usual suspect are those who think mass conversion is propaganda and its not an orgainised crime. Also people who think that there were 2 such incident happened in entire kerala are living under rock. Name Kerala story given as story of turning in to isis jihadi as well as pfi and sdpi primarily operated from there before 2022 ban and their 2050 agenda to convert india to islamic state was broke out from there. What name kerala story has anthing wrong with it, Aforementioned thing happened in kerala and spreading everywhere as part pf PFI and sdpp agenda. But our icf aman ki asha intellect will not acknowledge message which film is giving rather coinined new term for hindus and do monkey balancing to look secular.

9 hours ago, Gollum said:

Also many Hindutvawadis don't grasp cultural differences in Hindus from across India. Couple of days back they were abusing KPs for serving wazwan during Herath (Maha Shivratri). So much slander that even Himanish Ganjoo jaisa thanda aadmi lost his cool. 

Even bengali eat fish and chicken from 9th day of Durgapuja… But do you think government put bans on these. Government put ban on cow meat as cow is considdred sacred and its in our constitution long before bjp or any party came in only law has been made lately also in certain state. Law is not applicable in state like NE.So definitely its not government stand. You are making nation opionion or opinion on hindus based on social media tweet or retweet many of whom you might not be knowing personally whether its hindus or someoneelse. Post wc we have seen how ispr work to abuse shami and arshdeep by changing hindu name. I am not saying its pakistani saazish what i am trying to say is social media platform like twitter or any such place is garbage that cant be used to target hindus or name calling. Even at my home no one eats nonveg and i eat ,they dont consider it good and they always present their reasoning for me not to eat it does that mean they are hindutvadi and me as an true secular meat eating hindu.

Edited by raki05
4 hours ago, raki05 said:

Lol so many major population transfer happend around the same time…. * old age evn now f**ing rohingya in millions been thrashed and thrown out by small country like Rohingya shoold have gutts to do it. Chacha allowed them to grow and g@ndy families empowered them, so dont post these videos it would be good for someone leaving outside india .We had been through this hearing story from grandparents working in pathankot during those times and now experiencing the damage doneat that time by chacha and g@ndies.

Lol have you even seen what kind of a sh*thole Myanmar is?? It's a lawless land with even ruling Junta having little to no control on majority of the country.  It's a literal battleground for Chinese and Americans in last few years.

There is only law of the tribe there.  Indians/Hindu society is fundamentally different.  

Any outsider won't be tolerated including you and me in Myanmar.

You clearly are giving worst possible examples 

13 hours ago, Gollum said:

There is literally nothing wrong in eating non veg dishes, while KP's and Shivratri is a cultural and religious connection.  It's a ritual.

Kashmiri Wazwaan  is literally one of the top tier cuisine that exists in India.

Dehati boomers should not be allowed to comment on Hinduism.

These jokers have got our Shakti traditions banned in our temples.  I am so glad Pahadi people and Nepalese still follow our old Hindu traditions. 

If you want to see what actual Hinduism is all about these are the places one should visit.

I will always blame the two sects for generational brainwashing they did on our psyche throughout the millenium.

Edited by Lone Wolf
3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Lol have you even seen what kind of a sh*thole Myanmar is?? It's a lawless land with even ruling Junta having little to no control on majority of the country.  It's a literal battleground for Chinese and Americans in last few years.

There is only law of the tribe there.  Indians/Hindu society is fundamentally different.  

Any outsider won't be tolerated including you and me in Myanmar.

You clearly are giving worst possible examples 

What was India in 1948. It was huge opportunity missed due to chicha jaan. Wish sardar patel was PM. Its because of his effort only hyderabad, Junagadh and kashmir is still part if India while your chad chicha angrezo ko bistar garam kartey they..: For Myanmaar more than anything kicking rohingya out was their priority sadly india missed it due to chicha.

1 minute ago, raki05 said:

What was India in 1948. It was huge opportunity missed due to chicha jaan. Wish sardar patel was PM. Its because of his effort only hyderabad, Junagadh and kashmir is still part if India while your chad chicha angrezo ko bistar garam kartey they..: For Myanmaar more than anything kicking rohingya out was their priority sadly india missed it due to chicha.

Another propaganda peddled through WhatsApp forwards of boomers.

The efforts paid dividends coz of the compromises these legends actually made.  Kashmir was victory achieved through sheer force, so was Hyderabad.

No Indian leader would have attacked a NATO nation of Portugal got away with capturing GoA in friggin 1961 with its Dictator Salazar pleading for NATO intervention.

Abhi walo ki chaddi hi geeli ho jaati to even think about all this.

The diplomatic pull and aura was so insane that MaO got jealous af from Chad Panditji who was projecting himself as Leader of Asia (though due to all this W he got complacent and committed a blunder a year later)