raki05 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 (edited) 16 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Another propaganda peddled through WhatsApp forwards of boomers. The efforts paid dividends coz of the compromises these legends actually made. Kashmir was victory achieved through sheer force, so was Hyderabad. No Indian leader would have attacked a NATO nation of Portugal got away with capturing GoA in friggin 1961 with its Dictator Salazar pleading for NATO intervention. Abhi walo ki chaddi hi geeli ho jaati to even think about all this. The diplomatic pull and aura was so insane that MaO got jealous af from Chad Panditji who was projecting himself as Leader of Asia (though due to all this W he got complacent and committed a blunder a year later) Lol so much parade to save womanizer chicha its patel who took decision to sent force in Junagadh and Hyderabad not horny chicha… You are right avi ke time me pappu ki fat kr chaohaddi ho jati like his nana during china war . Atleast current government dont think twice attacking pakistan. So nice we moved out of G@ndies desh ka satyanash kar diya. Prople dont care about extenal power who have guts in g@ndies indra ganfhi had more guts and balls than chicha jaan and pota jaan , she diveded pakistani inspite of whole world against it with russia support only. Current government also dont take any interfere on sovereignty like pappu and minion who destroyed entire army, airforce in their 10 year taniure like nana jaan who handed over 63000 sq km to china!! Edited February 21 by raki05 singhvivek141 1
Gollum Posted February 21 Posted February 21 11 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Jokes aside after witnessing what happened to Hindus in Other parts of the country in Partition, actual Hindu Sikh reprisals actually came only from Punjab and Parts of JK which are well documented. ISI Jernails have written books about that. That was generational trauma for them. So everything else is just cope ke unko bhaga dete lmfao. As I earlier said any major transfer of Population would have ensured more land for Pakistan including Kashmir in the deal... And needless to say that would have been doomsday scenario for Indian security in future. On the other portion this meme has gone evergreen. Chad Panditji Indian politics has reached a new low when idiots like Giriraj Singh are holding ministry posts. Lord and Lone Wolf 2
Gollum Posted February 21 Posted February 21 4 hours ago, raki05 said: Even bengali eat fish and chicken from 9th day of Durgapuja… But do you think government put bans on these. Government put ban on cow meat as cow is considdred sacred and its in our constitution long before bjp or any party came in only law has been made lately also in certain state. Law is not applicable in state like NE. Outside NE and some parts of Goa, 99% of beef that is consumed in this country is buffalo meat. I have been to Kamakhya mandir 10+ times in my life, and buffalo sacrifice was so common. Even in Bengal....heard of Gadhimai festival in Nepal? It was BJP who stopped animal export to Nepal, and shamed them for their bali traditions. When fact of the matter is an average Nepali is much more stringent when it comes to practice of Hinduism. Anyway people don't even like cow meat because of its dry texture. So why is BJP targetting buffalo eaters?
raki05 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 I want kerala story guy to create chain of it just to trigger psedo intellect in india across all platform . I dont think kerala story was ever a failure by looking at someof the resppnse in this thread which has nothing to do with kerala story even i was responding to few of those responses but i believe movie is serving its purpose if its really a propaganda. Laaloo and singhvivek141 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted February 21 Posted February 21 9 minutes ago, raki05 said: Lol so much parade to save womanizer chicha its patel who took decision to sent force in Junagadh and Hyderabad not horny chicha… You are right avi ke time me pappu ki fat kr chaohaddi ho jati like his nana during china war . Atleast current government dont think twice attacking pakistan. So nice we moved out of G@ndies desh ka satyanash kar diya. Prople dont care about extenal power who have guts in g@ndies indra ganfhi had more guts and balls than chicha jaan and pota jaan , she diveded pakistani inspite of whole world against it with russia support only. Current government also dont take any interfere on sovereignty like pappu and minion who destroyed entire army, airforce in their 10 year taniure like nana jaan who handed over 63000 sq km to china!! Lol India has attacked and beaten And invaded Pakistan before in friggin 60's and 70's in peak cold war era. We will talk the next time we see Tanks rolling in Pakjab.. No comparison literally
raki05 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 5 minutes ago, Gollum said: Outside NE and some parts of Goa, 99% of beef that is consumed in this country is buffalo meat. I have been to Kamakhya mandir 10+ times in my life, and buffalo sacrifice was so common. Even in Bengal....heard of Gadhimai festival in Nepal? It was BJP who stopped animal export to Nepal, and shamed them for their bali traditions. When fact of the matter is an average Nepali is much more stringent when it comes to practice of Hinduism. Anyway people don't even like cow meat because of its dry texture. So why is BJP targetting buffalo eaters? I am not sure where or when gov did buffaloe beef ban whereas no such policies of buffalo beef ban in fact infia is latgest exporter of it. I fid quick search and this is what i find regarding nepal The BJP-led government has not issued a total ban on the export of buffalo meat (often referred to as carabeef) from India to Nepal . However, stricter regulations on cattle trade, crackdowns on illegal abattoirs, and cow protection drives have caused significant hurdles for meat exporters and, at times, reduced the flow of meat singhvivek141 1
raki05 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Lol India has attacked and beaten And invaded Pakistan before in friggin 60's and 70's in peak cold war era. We will talk the next time we see Tanks rolling in Pakjab.. No comparison literally These lol dont do cover up for horny chicha submission to chinese and his rangila pota submission to pak+chinese. Absolutely there is bo comparision between horny chicha and pota karyakaal to current government when we talk on country sovereignty and defence capability. Edited February 21 by raki05
Gollum Posted February 21 Posted February 21 3 minutes ago, raki05 said: I want kerala story guy to create chain of it just to trigger psedo intellect in india across all platform . I dont think kerala story was ever a failure by looking at someof the resppnse in this thread which has nothing to do with kerala story even i was responding to few of those responses but i believe movie is serving its purpose if its really a propaganda. You do realize that most of us here voted for BJP in the past and hate opposition even more, LW, RW all have various shades !!! Anyway country above any party, kisi ko sar par mat chadao, dhoka dena inki aadat hai. Nehru has been dead for 60 years, how long can this whataboutery go on? Lord and Lone Wolf 1 1
raki05 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 Just now, Gollum said: You do realize that most of us here voted for BJP in the past and hate opposition even more, LW, RW all have various shades !!! Anyway country above any party, kisi ko sar par mat chadao, dhoka dena inki aadat hai. Nehru has been dead for 60 years, how long can this whataboutery go on? Lol thats the thing i never give anyone importance but i dont try to play both side and worry about trivial stuff like giriraj or kerala story . For me priority is inwould praise any government who dont comporise on sovereignty and defence matter. But i always participate if hypocrisy get exposed, i have seen enough of one sided attack happened during upa1 -2 and if i start writing them this page will be to short for it. So i am liking this tabartod response in current situation especially when libu make hue and cry about it. Like you i dont even claim to be a voter of bjp as thats one own personal choice for me current government is only good till they are able to protect nation interest. But i dont switch my opinion everyday based on certain social media trend as i know whats more important kerala story or national interest. singhvivek141 1
singhvivek141 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 (edited) 13 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Jokes aside after witnessing what happened to Hindus in Other parts of the country in Partition, actual Hindu Sikh reprisals actually came only from Punjab and Parts of JK which are well documented. ISI Jernails have written books about that. That was generational trauma for them. So everything else is just cope ke unko bhaga dete lmfao. As I earlier said any major transfer of Population would have ensured more land for Pakistan including Kashmir in the deal... And needless to say that would have been doomsday scenario for Indian security in future. On the other portion this meme has gone evergreen. Reprisals came from all parts of the country, riots happened in Bengal as well as the role of Gopal Das Patha in leading the retaliation. Similarly in Hyderabad, Bhopal, Lucknow, Agra everywhere retaliation happened. Pervez Musharraf was originally from Agra only whose family ran away. When the original areas of partition were decided...it was based on 100% exchange of population only. Its just Chacha didnt want everyone to go coz there was a fear that as Sardar had max. support in Congress, it will impact his side of balance. There are documented records that Nehru stopped many leaders to go back to Pookistan and instead offered them position in Congress party. Edited February 21 by singhvivek141 raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted February 21 Posted February 21 (edited) 19 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Reprisals came from all parts of the country, riots happened in Bengal as well as the role of Gopal Das Patha in leading the retaliation against. Just because ISI gernails didnt wrote that in their book...doesnt mean it didnt happen. When the original areas of partition were decided...it was based on 100% exchange of population only. Its just Chacha didnt want everyone to go coz there was a fear that as Sardar had max. support in Congress, it will impact his side of balance. There are documented records that Nehru stopped many leaders to go back to Pookistan and instead offered them position in Congress party. Which brings the point that Pooks didn't had capacity to absorb people from all over India. And entire Partition would have to be revisited. To move Bihari and UP Muslims you gotta give up the Bengal. In the West some compromises along Punjab/Gujju land as Muslim league has resounding victories in Muslim dominated areas of Mumbai in fact they won every single seat there in which they were in majority something they didn't pull this off even in Muslim dominated Punjab Congress+ Union defeated Muslim league. Kashmir would remain contentious as it's complete take over gives any side an unavoidable edge in a future conflict. The dash to capital of both countries is closer than ever. No one wants that existential threat scenario. It would have been upto the West which side can bargain better. Overall you can say it would have been decades of unending bloodshed and a never seen before disaster in subcontinent. Edited February 21 by Lone Wolf
singhvivek141 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Which brings the point that Pooks didn't had capacity to absorb people from all over India. And entire Partition would have to be revisited. To move Bihari and UP Muslims you gotta give up the Bengal. In the West some compromises along Punjab/Gujju land as Muslim league has resounding victories in Muslim dominated areas of Mumbai in fact they won every single seat there in which they were in majority something they didn't pull this off even in Muslim dominated Punjab Congress+ Union defeated Muslim league. Kashmir would remain contentious as it's complete take over gives any side an unavoidable edge in a future conflict. The dash to capital of both countries is closer than ever. No one wants that existential threat scenario. It would have been upto the West which side can bargain better. No need of additional land...as I mentioned India has approx 3CR muslims then...we should have moved all of them and in exchange have brought in Hindus/Jains/Parsis from Bangladesh & Amarkot/Sindh region. There are Sindhis in Hyderabad whose grandfather moved all the way from Karachi to Gujrat, then Mumbai and now they're settled in Hyderabad. I know atleast 8 families...there may be much more in Mumbai & Gujrat as well. The 100% population exchange was indeed happeneing back then, which was paused once Sardar died. Anyway, blunders are done and dusted. Modi stopping Op Sindoor too is a blunder iMO, should have went ahead and burned Karachi port to Ashes...if Pak crosses Nuclear threshold, take care of the problem once and for all. Edited February 21 by singhvivek141 raki05 and Laaloo 2
Lone Wolf Posted February 21 Posted February 21 2 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: No need of additional land...as I mentioned India has approx 3CR muslims then...we should have moved all of them and in exchange have brought in Hindus/Jains/Parsis from Bangladesh & Amarkot/Sindh region. There are Sindhis in Hyderabad whose grandfather moved all the way from Karachi to Gujrat, then Mumbai and now they're settled in Hyderabad. I know atleast 8 families...there may be much more in Mumbai & Gujrat as well. The 100% population exchange was indeed happeneing back then, which was paused once Sardar died. It is said that Jinnah argued that only 30-35 lakhs more could be accomodated within Pakistan otherwise it would lead to complete collapse of the state as resources were simply not there. He would have demanded and gotten additional land and resources. And UP Muslims wouldn't go anywhere and the violence level they faced was miniscule in comparison to what happened in Bengal and especially Punjab ( which got the population exchange it desired at an otherworldly cost of bloodshed) Southern Indian Muslims were anyway not interested in leaving. Jinnah made tall promises to the minorities of his own country and all of them weren't also willing to leave. Stupid mistake on their part but it is what it is.
raki05 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 26 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: No need of additional land...as I mentioned India has approx 3CR muslims then...we should have moved all of them and in exchange have brought in Hindus/Jains/Parsis from Bangladesh & Amarkot/Sindh region. There are Sindhis in Hyderabad whose grandfather moved all the way from Karachi to Gujrat, then Mumbai and now they're settled in Hyderabad. I know atleast 8 families...there may be much more in Mumbai & Gujrat as well. The 100% population exchange was indeed happeneing back then, which was paused once Sardar died. Anyway, blunders are done and dusted. Modi stopping Op Sindoor too is a blunder iMO, should have went ahead and burned Karachi port to Ashes...if Pak crosses Nuclear threshold, take care of the problem once and for all. Thing is chicha ko Jinhah kintarah apni politics chamkani thi, people from most interior part were ready for exchange post punjab violence and kashmir issue … But our chicha ji like jinnah apni politics chamkaney ke liey shown middle finger to those hindus and left them on pakistani mercy Hope Ballabh bhai patel would have lived long enough we would have done peaceful exchange with pakistani as after initial violence even muslims wer silently agreed for exchange. But our chicha ji had different pnanned in mind and he wanted to have a vote bank for himself to rule for decade and did treachery to hindus in pakistan. Unfortunately we have people who still defend such blatant treason to hindus and try to overwrite history based on fabricated lipapoti and lies that we had to give land…. They dont understand that it was bilateral exchange idea proposed by Mahatma Gandhi, also its not like only muslims would have been thrown out without taking any Hindus. singhvivek141 1
singhvivek141 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: It is said that Jinnah argued that only 30-35 lakhs more could be accomodated within Pakistan otherwise it would lead to complete collapse of the state as resources were simply not there. He would have demanded and gotten additional land and resources. And UP Muslims wouldn't go anywhere and the violence level they faced was miniscule in comparison to what happened in Bengal and especially Punjab ( which got the population exchange it desired at an otherworldly cost of bloodshed) Southern Indian Muslims were anyway not interested in leaving. Jinnah made tall promises to the minorities of his own country and all of them weren't also willing to leave. Stupid mistake on their part but it is what it is. I am not aware of this, but if it's true then Nehru-Ghandy were even bigger retards that I'm believe they're. Punjab and Bengal were always going to be the forerunners coz those were the states who were divided on both sides. I still say till date that it was UP/Hyderabadi Muslims who were the prime orchestrator of partition. But it was Punjabis, Bengalis and Pashtuns of KPK who had to lose the most. Nehru was under the control of Mountbatten and her so called "wife". So they used him like a tool. raki05 1
singhvivek141 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 1 hour ago, raki05 said: Thing is chicha ko Jinhah kintarah apni politics chamkani thi, people from most interior part were ready for exchange post punjab violence and kashmir issue … But our chicha ji like jinnah apni politics chamkaney ke liey shown middle finger to those hindus and left them on pakistani mercy Hope Ballabh bhai patel would have lived long enough we would have done peaceful exchange with pakistani as after initial violence even muslims wer silently agreed for exchange. But our chicha ji had different pnanned in mind and he wanted to have a vote bank for himself to rule for decade and did treachery to hindus in pakistan. Unfortunately we have people who still defend such blatant treason to hindus and try to overwrite history based on fabricated lipapoti and lies that we had to give land…. They dont understand that it was bilateral exchange idea proposed by Mahatma Gandhi, also its not like only muslims would have been thrown out without taking any Hindus. Nehru was scared of Sardar, and he felt that if all Muslims will move out, Sardar and his supporters will become the favourites of Hindus. Nehru even stopped Dr. Rajendra Prasad from visiting the Somnath Mandir inauguration. He was a total idiot and relied heavily on the instructions from the outside, Rajiv Ghandy and present day Rahul are of the same cloth like him. No wonder why West let him live long. Shastriji was a nationalist and hence was "eliminated". raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted February 21 Posted February 21 54 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: I am not aware of this, but if it's true then Nehru-Ghandy were even bigger retards that I'm believe they're. Punjab and Bengal were always going to be the forerunners coz those were the states who were divided on both sides. I still say till date that it was UP/Hyderabadi Muslims who were the prime orchestrator of partition. But it was Punjabis, Bengalis and Pashtuns of KPK who had to lose the most. Nehru was under the control of Mountbatten and her so called "wife". So they used him like a tool. Yeah UP and Hyderabadi ones were the primary protagonist for Partition. Several of them migrated to Pakistan where they are called "Muhajirs" now.. serves them right they faced discrimination based on the fact they were outsiders. Upper caste Muslim elites never truly accepted them. When one looks at the situation India was in we got the best possible deal when it comes to land..and any compromise on land is never healthy. Pakistan's geography is always it's biggest headache against India
Gollum Posted February 25 Posted February 25 (edited) In a press event, the makers of this movie introduced 30+ victims of LJ. Not one of them was from Kerala...sab UP, Bihar, Bengal, Jharkhand, Rajasthan ke the. Still the bastards are dragging Kerala's name in the movie title, how twisted can someone be? Hope Mallus teach these hatemongers a nice lesson in the upcoming election. All these mofos are good at is divide, divide, divide. Divide and rule just like the Brits. Edited February 25 by Gollum
Gollum Posted February 25 Posted February 25 (edited) Hope milords ban this twisted movie @Lord @New guy @Lone Wolf At least force them to change the title and put a disclaimer like they did for part 1. They want to monetize hate against innocent Mallus, just because of their political choices. Goebbels' level of propaganda. Imagine the furore if UP, Bihar, Delhi or Maharashtra were defamed like this in a movie title. Edited February 25 by Gollum New guy and Lone Wolf 2