6 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Don't like Agnihotri at all. But he did a decent job with Kashmir files. But he doesn't have conviction or filmmaking prowess. Dhar has both. 

Having said that, we need someone even other than Dhar to do this. Dhar will do great on research and writing. But need someone boring on this one. Someone more mechanical who can do a slow burn. Even thinking of director from South. 

Well Agnihotri was very gutsy to make that film.  He seems to have conviction, but many a times he lets narcissism win over his conviction. 

Of course in craft, dhar is far far ahead.

14 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Don't like Agnihotri at all. But he did a decent job with Kashmir files. But he doesn't have conviction or filmmaking prowess. Dhar has both. 

Having said that, we need someone even other than Dhar to do this. Dhar will do great on research and writing. But need someone boring on this one. Someone more mechanical who can do a slow burn. Even thinking of director from South. 

Kashmir files under a different maker would slap.. this guy has literally sh*t cinematography and no concept of world building. 

A documentary would have been better rather.

Now he had announced that he was making movie about Partition horror or something like that but Dhar's success has spooked him and now he is going for Op Sindoor and knows even a pathetic filmmaker can draw audience Outta that one..

After watching Border 2 I have given up that India can make even half decent war movie anymore.

43 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

Pure masculine energy.,...

Ajnabi ban kar wo rah se guzarte hai hits u hard my personal favourite is jaiye sajna aur haye kya gaana hai 

29 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

Ajnabi ban kar wo rah se guzarte hai hits u hard my personal favourite is jaiye sajna aur haye kya gaana hai 

I stanned for  jaiye sajnaa till I heard jaan se

Edited by kepler37b
13 hours ago, kepler37b said:

Pure masculine energy.,...

Sunny Deol the OG Dhurandhar.

Kavita Ji sung IMO more beautifully, its just the instrument were more subdued turning it into a lover long.

Edited by singhvivek141

Interesting that abusive father of Major Iqbal was an afterthought. It makes sense in hindsight since Rampal didn't have the aura to carry fitting nemesis. Everything was shot this Feb. Pretty amazing. Hars off to Dhar.  He understood conflict was not enough. 

Felt much better in second viewing. I see it now more as an ode to inglorious basterds and kill Bill. Some real world context and some exaggeration for inspiring the thrill of revenge. 

Ranveer in moments is just mesmerizing 

2 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Felt much better in second viewing. I see it now more as an ode to inglorious basterds and kill Bill. Some real world context and some exaggeration for inspiring the thrill of revenge. 

Ranveer in moments is just mesmerizing 

Ranveers hair was even better in this than the first one :hmm:

Propogandist vetrimaran who makes propoganda movie glorifying naxal movement like vidhuthalai takes dig at dhurandhar 2 meanwhile srgays hakla fanbase is burning with rage against Aditya dhar 

Can someone find me the last song of the movie that is playing in the background with ranveer singh practicing breathing in the swimming pool or in the akhade? Can't find it

10 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

Can someone find me the last song of the movie that is playing in the background with ranveer singh practicing breathing in the swimming pool or in the akhade? Can't find it

Mann atkeya?