On 7/10/2026 at 4:38 PM, randomGuy said:

I dont know if to laugh or feel angry about this.

Why the F did a Hindu need to go to a Mazaar or a Maulana ? Is there a shortage of Hindu Temples ?

More importantly, what the F locals were doing ? Waiting for police to come in and save ?

Take the matter in your own hands...wipe the entirely family coz the children of today will do the same tomorrow. 

If we want to be secular...ban the religions. No practice whatsoever, coz eventually religions which grows like a parasite will eat up every other culture. It has happened in Mesopotamia, it has happened in Alexandria, it has happened in Constantiople, it has happened in Harappa & Mohanjodaro.....its funking happening in Kashmir, Keralam, West Bengal, parts of Haryana, Rajasthan, UP as well.

Hindus as usual are being myopic and fighting within their own family for properties, rights in their greed and pushing their own families away. Unaware that these vultures are waiting for the exact same moment to attack on you and eat each and every piece of your flesh alive.

46 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

I dont know if to laugh or feel angry about this.

Why the F did a Hindu need to go to a Mazaar or a Maulana ? Is there a shortage of Hindu Temples ?

More importantly, what the F locals were doing ? Waiting for police to come in and save ?

Take the matter in your own hands...wipe the entirely family coz the children of today will do the same tomorrow. 

If we want to be secular...ban the religions. No practice whatsoever, coz eventually religions which grows like a parasite will eat up every other culture. It has happened in Mesopotamia, it has happened in Alexandria, it has happened in Constantiople, it has happened in Harappa & Mohanjodaro.....its funking happening in Kashmir, Keralam, West Bengal, parts of Haryana, Rajasthan, UP as well.

Hindus as usual are being myopic and fighting within their own family for properties, rights in their greed and pushing their own families away. Unaware that these vultures are waiting for the exact same moment to attack on you and eat each and every piece of your flesh alive.

Why such cases mostly happen in UP though?  

My Guess is cultural assimilation of Hindus with Muslims for right or wrong reasons happened for some reason through the course of the history more easily than other parts.

While rest of the country always saw rather turmoil between two groups 

Edited by Lone Wolf

The accused, a fellow medical student from Malappuram who studied with the victim in Uzbekistan, has been accused of killing her after allegedly striking her on the head during an argument.

But the family has strongly challenged that account.

Speaking to reporters on Thursday, relatives said the victim's body had multiple injuries, suggesting she had been subjected to prolonged violence.

A family member who travelled to Uzbekistan to bring her body home claimed investigators there told him she had been tortured before she died.

https://www.ndtv.com/world-news/kerala-student-killed-in-uzbekistan-family-claims-conversion-attempt-torture-11754874

Ab to ndtv bhi ye stories hide nahi kar raha. 

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

Why such cases mostly happen in UP though?  

My Guess is cultural assimilation of Hindus with Muslims for right or wrong reasons happened for some reason through the course of the history more easily than other parts.

While rest of the country always saw rather turmoil between two groups 

Its happening everywhere, but more so in UP, Bihar is coz the proportion of population is high and these states are in limelight more than the others.

Not to mention, most of Samuday Vishesh men & women are born and brought up in the same locality, many even played with each other. Its just that when they come in contact with Madarasa and Maulana...their mindset takes a 180 degree shift.

My own village is a prime example, we had only 3 Muslim houses in early 90s...most them them did menial work on farms and even celebrated H festivals.

Now the homes are close to 36, there are masjids where an avg teen will go and study. They dont assimilate anymore with the Hindus and their festivals..celebrate shab e baraat with full loudness and no one objects.

These samuday vishes kids went to Saudi...worked for 10-12 years...earned enough money and came back to buy lands and construct more houses. More and more maulanas are coming from Delhi, Bareilly etc to these masjids and give the teachings. 

We had a conflict last to last chhath in a neighbouring village where some peacefools tried to spoil the possession, got beaten and then it was police all over the villages to curb any such activity. I tried to convince my age group to carry arms and announce on the loudspeaker to stay away from our festivals, but the villagers were like "arey unki himmat kahan hai"...definition of a delusion.

Saale sab  C++ bhare hain. 

2 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Look at the imbeciles recording on smartphones instead of bashing that guy to the pulp.

Land of Gwalior, Shivpuri, Bhind, Morena used to produce warriors and bravehearts. Now all I see is these chhapris with either sticky figure or mota pet policemen with no energy whatsoever.

I am seeing more such incidents over last 8-10 years...seems like "aman ki asha" and "bhaichara" has turned them into a zombie. The will and zeal to fight has gone down.

Edited by singhvivek141
1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said:

Look at the imbeciles recording on smartphones instead of bashing that guy to the pulp.

Land of Gwalior, Shivpuri, Bhind, Morena used to produce warriors and bravehearts. Now all I see is these chhapris with either sticky figure or mota pet policemen with no energy whatsoever.

I am seeing more such incidents over last 8-10 years...seems like "aman ki asha" and "bhaichara" has turned them into a zombie. The will and zeal to fight has gone down.

I think West UP is quite strong. They face demographic challenge but are reasonably dabang.

31 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

If he didn't fake his identity the fault is totally on those Honda shernis as well.

There are many who are trapping the women for exploitation, for conversion, for prostitution etc.

I had listed things or to-do's for parents and for girls.

Hindu samaj , Bajrang dal etc. sabhi Apna kartavya nirvahan kar rahe hai, hindu samaj aur bhi Jagrit ho raha hai....Kewal Honda Sherni bol palla jhaadna is not done.

26 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

There are many who are trapping the women for exploitation, for conversion, for prostitution etc.

I had listed things or to-do's for parents and for girls.

Hindu samaj , Bajrang dal etc. sabhi Apna kartavya nirvahan kar rahe hai, hindu samaj aur bhi Jagrit ho raha hai....Kewal Honda Sherni bol palla jhaadna is not done.

I get that but shernism, infidelity is on rampant mode in tier 1 and tier 2 towns leading to systematic collapse of society.  You can say that Indian society is facing first word problems without getting richer in the first place.  It's a very ugly situation if you look at in depth.

Islamic extremists don't have to do a lot of hard work in places where they have more than decent demographic presence.

44 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

I get that but shernism, infidelity is on rampant mode in tier 1 and tier 2 towns leading to systematic collapse of society.  You can say that Indian society is facing first word problems without getting richer in the first place.  It's a very ugly situation if you look at in depth.

Islamic extremists don't have to do a lot of hard work in places where they have more than decent demographic presence.

Infidelity definitely on the rise exponentially. That is another topic.

These days probably more and more Muslim girls are marrying Hindu boys. In my expanded circle, 2 young muslim-girl hindu-guy couple have married and none the other way around. But inter marriage is rare, less than 1 in 100 in my guesstimate.

20 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Infidelity definitely on the rise exponentially. That is another topic.

These days probably more and more Muslim girls are marrying Hindu boys. In my expanded circle, 2 young muslim-girl hindu-guy couple have married and none the other way around. But inter marriage is rare, less than 1 in 100 in my guesstimate.

Oh yes... Inter religious marriage is definitely on the rise.  

Inter caste UC - UC marriage coz of extremely low TFR of UC (and other factors ) is normalised in Tier 1 Tier 2 and now even Tier 3 cities.  Another recent societal phenomenon.

Another aspect is inter religious dating...  In my college experience I witnessed it first hand.  Muslim women & Hindu males date a lot these days... I met my younger cousin who is in DU he told me it is even more normalised now.

Though most of these are also casual hookups as urban Muslim women are also now far more outgoing.  That's the inevitable effect of urbanisation and liberal impact on society which cannot be avoided in a normal functioning ecosystem.

Though Muslim girls marrying Hindu men is more uncommon compared to vice versa.  It's on the rise naturally but as of now dating aspect is far more common in North and North Western India.

On 7/13/2026 at 8:14 PM, Lone Wolf said:

Oh yes... Inter religious marriage is definitely on the rise.  

Inter caste UC - UC marriage coz of extremely low TFR of UC (and other factors ) is normalised in Tier 1 Tier 2 and now even Tier 3 cities.  Another recent societal phenomenon.

Another aspect is inter religious dating...  In my college experience I witnessed it first hand.  Muslim women & Hindu males date a lot these days... I met my younger cousin who is in DU he told me it is even more normalised now.

Though most of these are also casual hookups as urban Muslim women are also now far more outgoing.  That's the inevitable effect of urbanisation and liberal impact on society which cannot be avoided in a normal functioning ecosystem.

Though Muslim girls marrying Hindu men is more uncommon compared to vice versa.  It's on the rise naturally but as of now dating aspect is far more common in North and North Western India.

their entire religious foundation stands on this single point l!! the moment women become liberal in a society these daadiwala maulanas etc lose relevance