25 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Another case of a Honda Sherni who will cry she got trapped blah blah.. and will get rehabilitation through some H groups and welcomed into the society gets to marry a Decent H man and the cycle repeats lol..

Classic Societal decay for you.

And the man that marries this lady must be as cocky and confident than her former lover. Else he is signing up for a life of misery. 

7 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Your fundamentals are shaky if you are stuck on such a non-issue. 

Then the fundamentals of all Mallus are shaky. 

7 hours ago, crictime said:

There is nobody here who knows Maharashtra politics but just that BJP merged with Shiv Sena and Shiv Sena has a new name now or who has been part of Maharashtra politics. To add to it, this  is not a political forum so there is no need to waste so much time discussing Maharashtra politics here. Also, forum is not a place to share sensitive and confidential things. 

Bal Thackeray's Shiv Sena and the current Shiv Sena have done wonders for Maharashtra. So i am not going criticise any of them , whatever shortcomings both of them have. Even OG NCP (Sharad Pawar) and current NCP (Ajit Pawar, Sunetra Pawar), INC have done good things for Maharashtra. BJP in alliance with some of these parties at different point of time in last 6 decades have also done good stuff. Even BJP today which has so many politicians from original ShivSena as well as NCP has done fine. But that is a long story and tie consuming to write about long history of Maharashtra politics to explain which ex NCP member, which ex OG ShivSena member are in current BJP. Who has done what and what not when there were conversion attempts, riots etc. 

I know how females in our caste would tackle someone who tries to force convert. Unke politicans bhi nahi aane chahie bichme darr se itna inflkuence khud ka hona chaiye apne sheher me. Every family should be so confident. Are others confident as well? Kya weakness hai, sudharo apni weakness, get strong.  We should not be even talking about step 2. In fact there is no need of other steps.

I think you’re confusing the topic with a political viewpoint. At this point, it is not even political, it is so societal issue. Yes, Hindu girls should be aware of what is happening in their society, especially when they are 20-somethings and  get trapped by men l and fall in love.  There are hundreds of cases every month. But still, they do fall in love and willfully get converted. There is no way any law could be introduced to about this circumstances, unless the families are made aware of, shatruboodh basically.

The Nasik case is certainlynot a love Jihad case as she knew he was a Muslim from the beginning and still consented for whatever.

But what legislation, lows are fighting is a case for love Jihad kind of grooming. This word was not introduced by Hindu goons. It was the Kerala High Court, that noticed that young girls are brainwashed by older men in college colleges, and they get convinced to change their religion after college, or in some cases, even minor girls. It is not a crime because in Sharia there is no age bar for girls to get married, truly from a legal perspective. Once the girl converts a religion to Islam, there is no POCSO case as well. Many Krrala  Christian priests first raised this issue about Christian girls being trapped en- mass. There is also a conspiracy of a mass funde operation where girls of different faith get converted, and there is a rate to be paid for each one of them. I’m not sure if this is proven in court yet, but there is a lot number of cases of love hard for legislation to intervene.

4 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

Why would one want to hate mallus?

Politics. Don't be naive bro. You don't notice the hate towards certain states who don't prefer a particuar political party/alliance? So many smear campaigns against even a state like Punjab. 

28 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Kerala Story 2 had nothing to with Kerala. Phir bhi naam aisa rakha, just to hate on Mallus. 

Imagine making a movie about Ajmer Dargah sex scandal and calling it Odisha Files. Even Goebbels wouldn't have stooped so low. 

Unless it was a sequel to a successful movie called Odisha files

NIA , SID, ATS and Womens Commission will also be involved. This is good to expose the wider conspiracy and catch more radical extremists. WA has been found with links to abroad handler. Also, deleted WA chats to be retreived. 

34 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

The negative PR they did ended up blowing up in their face and derailed the entire movement.

Would be glad they make some documentary on TCS Nashik and call it Nashik files or something 

One thing is sure in India, no movie how much ever propaganda you ghusofy in the movie, it will not be successful unless it is well-made with the Honest script. The sequel seems like a very bad.ly made movie just to cash in on some previous case. There are umpteen number of Bad filmmakers who want to cash in on the RW/Hindutva issues since 2014, as they have a safe space to make movies with that subject, are making horribly written movies like the recently Udaipur files on the Kanhaiyya Lal case. They are hurting the cause honestly.

9 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

I think you’re confusing the topic with a political viewpoint. At this point, it is not even political, it is so societal issue. Yes, Hindu girls should be aware of what is happening in their society, especially when they are 20-somethings and  get trapped by men l and fall in love.  There are hundreds of cases every month. But still, they do fall in love and willfully get converted. There is no way any law could be introduced to about this circumstances, unless the families are made aware of, shatruboodh basically.

The Nasik case is certainlynot a love Jihad case as she knew he was a Muslim from the beginning and still consented for whatever.

But what legislation, lows are fighting is a case for love Jihad kind of grooming. This word was not introduced by Hindu goons. It was the Kerala High Court, that noticed that young girls are brainwashed by older men in college colleges, and they get convinced to change their religion after college, or in some cases, even minor girls. It is not a crime because in Sharia there is no age bar for girls to get married, truly from a legal perspective. Once the girl converts a religion to Islam, there is no POCSO case as well. Many Krrala  Christian priests first raised this issue about Christian girls being trapped en- mass. There is also a conspiracy of a mass funde operation where girls of different faith get converted, and there is a rate to be paid for each one of them. I’m not sure if this is proven in court yet, but there is a lot number of cases of love hard for legislation to intervene.

NIA , SID, ATS and Womens Commission will also be involved. This is good to expose the wider conspiracy and catch more radical extremists. WA has been found with links to abroad handler. Also, deleted WA chats to be retreived. 

7 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Unless it was a sequel to a successful movie called Odisha files

How is it a sequel when it has nothing to do with Kerala?

You guys went into meltdown mode when it came to Ghooskhor Pandit. 

Anyway thanks for reminding me why I avoid most of these political topics these days. Not a bone of honesty here. 

11 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Anyway thanks for reminding me why I avoid most of these political topics these days. Not a bone of honesty here. 

You have not read my post on any other issue to brand me like the other ring you’re doing. You’re not being honest on the subject and stuck on some technicality.

On a lighter note, you’re complaining like the fans who did not like the movie made by Australians called Gavaskar with absolutely no character based on Gavaskar in it.

The Australians letter explained that it was in retaliation to a movie made by Indians called Border with no character based on Alan border in it

11 minutes ago, Gollum said:

I see your shouting about this non-issue all the time as a problem of insecurity with you.

There are extremely grave issues being discussed in this thread, you keep bringing this non-issue diluting the main issue. Showcasing how shaky your fundamentals are.

Edited by randomGuy
5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

You have not read my post on any other issue to brand me like the other ring you’re doing. You’re not being honest on the subject and stuck on some technicality.

I am very honest on the subject, whether in India or UK. Totally against grooming and in favor of castrating such sobs. 

Not sure if the Nashik case is grooming. They were adults and weren't exactly duped like in LJ cases, but still condemnable and the perps deserve max punishment. 

52 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Kerala Story 2 had nothing to with Kerala. Phir bhi naam aisa rakha, just to hate on Mallus. 

Imagine making a movie about Ajmer Dargah sex scandal and calling it Odisha Files. Even Goebbels wouldn't have stooped so low. 

Alienated an entire friggin state for no reason... So glad the movie tanked and left no impact.

34 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

And the man that marries this lady must be as cocky and confident than her former lover. Else he is signing up for a life of misery. 

Cocky men don't end up marrying these kinda shernis it's always the decent working class men 

4 minutes ago, Gollum said:

I am very honest on the subject, whether in India or UK. Totally against grooming and in favor of castrating such sobs. 

Not sure if the Nashik case is grooming. They were adults and weren't exactly duped like in LJ cases, but still condemnable and the perps deserve max punishment. 

My comment was on the movie. Kerala story, I agree on the. Nashik case not being LJ as I said the same thing if you post earlier.

P.S read edited post above

3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Cocky men don't end up marrying these kinda shernis it's always the decent working class men 

They will be men who have a savior Complex. Anyway, even stupid brainwashed girls need a second chance, and they don’t end up in suitcases are at the bottom of a lake.

2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

They will be men who have a savior Complex. Anyway, even stupid brainwashed girls need a second chance, and they don’t end up in suitcases are at the bottom of a lake.

Yes but point is there is stark difference between Shernis and LJ cases...

Shernis are lot more common and they do it for fun.

There are M shernis as well but they are lot more smarter in comparison 

46 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Politics. Don't be naive bro. You don't notice the hate towards certain states who don't prefer a particuar political party/alliance? So many smear campaigns against even a state like Punjab. 

May be. But I saw, in the recent times, the extensive coverage of LJ from Kerala first.

May be that was a factor

. The issue is instead of countering with facts, the entire mallu SM went in other direction by doubling down on beef consumption , regional narrative and calling hindutva as a low IQ ideology of "bimaru" states.

33 minutes ago, Gollum said:

You felt that only for fanatics, Conversion is Jihad. Non Muslims girls and men are not equal. Muslim must be united against infidels and support each other. It doesn’t matter how wrong or unjust fellow Muslim is to infidels. side with fellow Muslim.

However, Nashik case just shows no matter how much you educate them and how smart the followers of Islam are,  Above mindset can be crept in the minds and made people to act criminally.

BC marane ke baad ki daroo ke jugaad mein , saaraa jeevan  daroo haath nahi lagate . There cant be a name to call out this level of idiocy 

9 separate  FIR's registered is a very good move suggesting all girls have now lodged FIR's. Maybe few more will find some courage seeing this and the FIR's will increase. With NIA, SID, Womens commission and ATS after them they are done in many ways, not only their background check which includes Police Verification will fail every time for many purposes. The jail term  could be for many many years and they will spend their prime earning age with zero income. Spoiled their own life and also of their parents, wives, husbands and kids.  The HR Manager is on run which indicates that she is guilty hence absconding.

Edited by crictime