1 hour ago, diga said:

Isn't this Namita thapar daughter of that smug idiot Karan Thapar? Like father 

Never shopped at lenskart and will never do... These idiots only understand the economics of money 

Yes, it is the same useful idiot of a daughter just like her  traitor  father. I knew her name, but didn’t know that she was his daughter. Now I feel that I’m not surprised at all.

30 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

Well look at this sindhi girls. They love Muslims.

Riya kishanchandni

Shilpa khatwani

Shalini suryavanshi

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DXAFWWokuRP/?igsh=MWh1ZzloZ3NueHl5aQ==

The main HR lady of TCS in Pune, who ignored the complaints of the employees/women is one Ashwini Chandani, as sindhi as usual. She’s also arrested now, and I fire says she was also in the Nexus of this gang. I think they all suffer from Stockholm syndrome.

55 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

The main HR lady of TCS in Pune, who ignored the complaints of the employees/women is one Ashwini Chandani, as sindhi as usual. She’s also arrested now, and I fire says she was also in the Nexus of this gang. I think they all suffer from Stockholm syndrome.

As long as the problem is seen as too big, impossible to resolve, stockholm syndrome will persist. 

So here’s hoping, Ram Mandir can be the inspiration for our generations. If that be resolved, so can this and future battles. 

Just need, “practical” & “speedy “ strategy. Otherwise, it’s just redundant. So long term ideas , root causes analysis are pointless imo.

Also BJP, gives that safe-spaces, and a chance Hindus , institutions for the willpower.

This case is so disgusting an people involved are so shameless and characterless that henceforth people will not even say there are 10 good people left out of 100 from them. It is 0. Companies will stop recruiting these types totally because such cases bring bad reputation and stops the business. Which HR head wants to answer to Women's commission, Anti terrorism squad, SIT, NIA,  FIR's because of these brainwashed people with meaningless life. Surely the count of these recruits would have gone down to 100% to less than 10 % in across all sectors, just not IT, be it large corporate or SME"s or small companies. It is headache to find 1 good person amongst them out of 100. Those already with job will not get promotions as TL's or Managers, in fact no salary increment so that these kind of people leave. Corporates will tackle this menace well now that the impact on culture, reputation and business operations are severely affected. 

Edited by crictime
2 hours ago, Laaloo said:

Well look at this sindhi girls. They love Muslims.

Riya kishanchandni

Shilpa khatwani

Shalini suryavanshi

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DXAFWWokuRP/?igsh=MWh1ZzloZ3NueHl5aQ==

If I am to guess, These Sindhis somehow has it ingrained to make peace with Muslim attackers.  I remember this guy calling him Himanchali and Jaat said he feels closer to Pakistani than Someone like me. 

However, We should include a life under various religions since primary school text books so that people can understand how beautiful and empowering a 6th century AD sharia system is for women.

Police have also found one room locked, which is in Mumbra. Mumbra is also about 2 hours away from Bhiwandi and Mumbai. Her husband was enquired but he does not knows where she is roaming since last few days.

Both Bhiwandi and Mumbra are just like the typical dirty places of South Mumbai like Mohammed Ali Road, Dongri, Pydhonie where this population majorly stays. Ab samaz aya yeh aisi kyu nikli. All these areas are stinky with residences hardly having 2 feet between them.Even Muslims who have money avoid these places so as not to raise their kids here and prefer to stay with majority.

Meanwhile reports coming out that she is Process Associate and not HR. Company has already suspended all of the fanatics.

11 hours ago, mishra said:

So her family deliberately hid her at their Mumbai residence and making claims about her role. A bail application also gets conveniently filed with reason given as pregnancy. Think there are pregnant women in jails and mothers raising their kids in prison.

Also I Think Her family to be arrested for perverting the course of justice. 

Saying all that, organised corporate Jihad has to be investigated in every orgs. If anything, problem will also be rampant in non corporate small And Middle ventures 

She may not even be pregnant. Could be a story floated to buy some soft corner until she gets arrested. One just cannot trust anymore.

1 hour ago, crictime said:

She may not even be pregnant. Could be a story floated to buy some soft corner until she gets arrested. One just cannot trust anymore.

The same thing happened during the Delhi Terror attacks too, the Muslim girl involved was supposedly pregnant too ... either killing kfirs or breeding more to take over kfir land

4 hours ago, crictime said:

The very fact that everyone was si easily arrested and she is still absconding with bail application and stories like pregnancy coming means she is a “player”.   Hope law and justice system makes a example 

4 hours ago, crictime said:

Police have also found one room locked, which is in Mumbra. Mumbra is also about 2 hours away from Bhiwandi and Mumbai. Her husband was enquired but he does not knows where she is roaming since last few days.

Both Bhiwandi and Mumbra are just like the typical dirty places of South Mumbai like Mohammed Ali Road, Dongri, Pydhonie where this population majorly stays. Ab samaz aya yeh aisi kyu nikli. All these areas are stinky with residences hardly having 2 feet between them.Even Muslims who have money avoid these places so as not to raise their kids here and prefer to stay with majority.

Meanwhile reports coming out that she is Process Associate and not HR. Company has already suspended all of the fanatics.

I hope she has been already picked by police and police is managing the media

2 hours ago, mishra said:

The very fact that everyone was si easily arrested and she is still absconding with bail application and stories like pregnancy coming means she is a “player”.   Hope law and justice system makes a example 

Ofcourse she is, I am amazed at the fact how a process consultant was able to have such a strong mental hold on so many people. 

45 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

In any case if these women knew they were Muslims and went along with it , then it's not a LJ case in the first place these are your typical Shernis 

I think these shernis are still uncommon, ofcourse more common than LJ cases as you said.

Here I think there would be much less percentage shernis from Gujarat compared to other parts of India. Must be due to Gujarati society and Gujarati parenting. Something to be studied I guess.

Edited by randomGuy
7 hours ago, mishra said:

I hope she has been already picked by police and police is managing the media

One you receive a call from Police station saying, I am Inspector calling from Area police station, it is wise that the person reports without any delay. You don't want police to come to the home, lock the hands and put in the police van. When you don't respect the one doing police duty you end up crossing a line because that particular police thana has full control over how you are going to spend months and decades in jail. Respect his call and support him in his duty he is carrying as a public servant. Do not be a barrier to a public servant who s doing his duty. First impression is the last impression and do not complicate things and try to keep police man awake chasing you. Unnecessarily they will keep on enquiring more about those who are already caught, and they will feel the pain.

Secondly, the worse thing a criminal can do is run for days and days. Only a fool would want to irritate the police by making their teams run behind you knocking on your and relatives doors. The more you evade arrest the more they will try to slap you partners in crime and try to get out your more locations from them. Just imagine already how much these people would have faced in lockups. 

If the forensics teams do get deleted WA chat which has derogatory language used against religion and derogatory photos against religion and deities then they are left at mercy of supreme court as the severity of evidences found apart from the trauma listed by women employees in FIR is in itself a long list. 

Bharatiya Nyaya Sanhita sections 74, 75, and 79. Section 74 deals with outraging a woman’s modesty. Section 75 covers sexual harassment. Section 79 covers a word, gesture, act, or object meant to insult modesty. And there are multiple women who are victims which means the volume of evidence is going to be too much to deal with.

Whatever the complainants and their families have done is a through preparation to ensure these radical extremists are facing full wrath of law and order. Now let the court proceedings decide. 

Media has got too much masala because communication from company was delayed. The company failed for years to tackle the issue. Now it is beyong their scope and authority. Also, the accused are running which in itself puts this whole team on backfoot. Things like mera beta aisa nahi and meri beti waise nahi aur yeh sab saazish hai yeh will not work. The more the relatives of accused tlak in media the more the case will do rounds in media, the more masala they themselves will give to media so that the case remains in limelight.

8 hours ago, mishra said:

It eyes of court, it does not matters whether the accused is rich or poor, living in India or abroad, the case of person, whether the accused is pregnant or not. They have a complaint in form of 9 FIR's to begin with, their is evidence to deal with. The court will obviously verify what her medical facts are and consider them, but in no ways she will escape the interrogation. At the most it will be delayed. The other members who are in prison already will not want this delay.

10 hours ago, Texy said:

The same thing happened during the Delhi Terror attacks too, the Muslim girl involved was supposedly pregnant too ... either killing kfirs or breeding more to take over kfir land

Read somewhere that that two more of her accomplices have joined her in jail last month. The prison must be full with so many additions and more to come as investigations proceed.