ravishingravi Posted May 9 Posted May 9 No coincidence here. Bhagwa. mishra, G_B_ and singhvivek141 1 1 1
singhvivek141 Posted May 9 Posted May 9 First thing which I would like Shuvendu and team to do is to push back the illegals. Uttar Dinajpur, Dakshin Dinajpur, Malda, Murshidabad, Nadia, North 24 Paraganas, South 24 Paraganas, Kolkata, Howrah....specially these districts need special forces which will capture the kanglus and throw them back into the gutter from where they've come from. There are illegals in other districts as well...but the above ones are a big home of Kanglus. Likes of Jehangir Khan, Sheikh Shahjahan are kanglus and they must be prosecuted first with the crimes that they've committed followed. I will 200% support the Mukhtar Ansari or Ateek Ahmad's form of justice. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted May 9 Posted May 9 22 hours ago, Texy said: violence has started by islamo -TMC goondas ..Shuvendu's aide shot dead in broad daylight. 15 years of nurturing snakes now biting back unable to digest this loss I heard some rumors that the PA was present in the strong room when Mamara was there during counting. Apparently there was some alleged confrontation.
coffee_rules Posted May 9 Posted May 9 On 5/8/2026 at 2:31 AM, Gollum said: Yogi's cleanup operations target mainly Muslims, Dalits, Brahmins in that state. There should be no discrimination when it comes to cleanup of criminals. Un sabka dharam, zaat ek hai. Not true. He targets Muslim dangayi for sure. But for the mafia, he doesn’t discriminate, his police have killed criminals of all castes. I have to verify if he has done any bulldozing on caste basis. You can accuse BJP of doing anything , but not to holy cows dalits. They have appropriated Ambedkar like no other party. In india, no party can survive by discriminating SCSTs , majaal hain kisi ki. someone 1
Gollum Posted May 9 Posted May 9 1 hour ago, ravishingravi said: 321 party workers killed. Can you imagine that ? Did any of pseudo seculars here stated anything on this ? I want retribution. Retribution is a strong word, no? We should hope for justice for the victims. And improvement in law and order, reduction in political violence. BacktoCricaddict 1
ravishingravi Posted May 9 Posted May 9 16 minutes ago, Gollum said: Retribution is a strong word, no? We should hope for justice for the victims. And improvement in law and order, reduction in political violence. No no. I really want retribution. The elements that have captured Bengal don't understand another language. You will see. Next 18 months will be violent battle between the syndicate and govt. randomGuy 1
singhvivek141 Posted May 9 Posted May 9 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Not true. He targets Muslim dangayi for sure. But for the mafia, he doesn’t discriminate, his police have killed criminals of all castes. I have to verify if he has done any bulldozing on caste basis. You can accuse BJP of doing anything , but not to holy cows dalits. They have appropriated Ambedkar like no other party. In india, no party can survive by discriminating SCSTs , majaal hain kisi ki. No. He demolished illegal properties of all communities who were aide of criminals. I knew few Yadav and one rajput house in Ghazipur which was demolished. coffee_rules and randomGuy 1 1
randomGuy Posted May 9 Posted May 9 (edited) 1 hour ago, ravishingravi said: No no. I really want retribution. The elements that have captured Bengal don't understand another language. You will see. Next 18 months will be violent battle between the syndicate and govt. I feel rest of India did some injustice to Bengalis, for Bengalis not being able to change the govt. Influence of BD border, international meddling can not be overstated. Violence, infiltration, demographic shift, radicalism, gangs, fraud voting, intimidations. Many FIRs were filed against people outside the state for SM content. One can imagine the situation inside the state where you have to deal with their local goons, radicals and compromised govt officials. Edited May 9 by randomGuy
randomGuy Posted May 9 Posted May 9 (edited) 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Not true. He targets Muslim dangayi for sure. But for the mafia, he doesn’t discriminate, his police have killed criminals of all castes. I have to verify if he has done any bulldozing on caste basis. Anil 'dujana' nagar(gujjar), Vijay Chaudhary, Vinod Gadariya (gujjar) , jeetu saini (recent)... Actually he is parroting opposition narrative. That's why I called it a fraud post with fraud intentions. Edited May 9 by randomGuy
bsriharsha Posted May 9 Posted May 9 16 minutes ago, randomGuy said: I feel rest of India did some injustice to Bengalis, for Bengalis not being able to change the govt. Influence of BD border, international meddling can not be overstated. Violence, infiltration, demographic shift, radicalism, gangs, fraud voting, intimidations. Many FIRs were filed against people outside the state for SM content. One can imagine the situation inside the state where you have to deal with their local goons, radicals and compromised govt officials. Not as much as the Bengalis did to themselves. singhvivek141 and randomGuy 2
Trichromatic Posted May 10 Posted May 10 14 hours ago, ravishingravi said: 321 party workers killed. Can you imagine that ? Did any of pseudo seculars here stated anything on this ? I want retribution. Do you think Suvendu himself was not responsible for any of those when he was in TMC? If you say none, I will believe you.
ravishingravi Posted May 10 Posted May 10 3 hours ago, Trichromatic said: Do you think Suvendu himself was not responsible for any of those when he was in TMC? If you say none, I will believe you. He maybe. It is known that nephew heads the Gunda wing and syndicate. I doubt if Suvendhu didn't know any of this. But if Suvendhu is willing to come on the other side and help extract retribution, I am okay.
Gollum Posted May 10 Posted May 10 16 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: No. He demolished illegal properties of all communities who were aide of criminals. I knew few Yadav and one rajput house in Ghazipur which was demolished. Mudda Thakurs ke preferential treatment ka hai.
Gollum Posted May 10 Posted May 10 (edited) 5 hours ago, Trichromatic said: Do you think Suvendu himself was not responsible for any of those when he was in TMC? If you say none, I will believe you. Numbers are also exaggerated. Personal enmity-related murders are misrepresented, intra-party incidents ko bhi dusron pe blame kiya jaata hai, lot of fake news is flying around on SM. But that has become so normalized in today's India. Edited May 10 by Gollum
Trichromatic Posted May 10 Posted May 10 2 hours ago, ravishingravi said: He maybe. It is known that nephew heads the Gunda wing and syndicate. I doubt if Suvendhu didn't know any of this. But if Suvendhu is willing to come on the other side and help extract retribution, I am okay. So he was involved only in corruption, but had no clue of violence by TMC despite being one of the top members of party.
singhvivek141 Posted May 10 Posted May 10 1 hour ago, Gollum said: Mudda Thakurs ke preferential treatment ka hai. "Thakur" is a very wide category...there are many "Thakurs" in UP and Bihar which are in OBC category. Saini's, Lodhi's they're OBC in UP. You're referring to Rajputs...and not sure how much media attention has been given, but Yogi govt has taken strong action on all criminals, irrespective of their religion/cast. To name a few (you can do the research) Ateek Ahmed Mukhtar Ansari Anil Dujuna Aditya Rana Sanjeev Maheshwari "Jeeva" Sunil Rathi Sundar Bhati Udham Singh Yogesh Bhadaura Abhishek Singh "Honey" aka Jahar Anupam Dubey Plus, heavy bounty is placed on a lot of criminals, noteably Badan Singh "Baddo" Haji Iqbal Guddu Muslim https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/as-yogi-govt-tightens-noose-around-criminals-up-police-prepares-list-of-61-mafias-on-radar-2361330-2023-04-18?hl=en-IN I leave it here now, coz I want everyone to use their own "intelligence" instead of falling through the propaganda. Preferential treatment sirf unko hi dikhta hai jo khud ye karte hai. SP has done it for decades with Muslims and Yadavs..hence when their goons are targetted, they use the same to paint a picture and pull back their voters. ravishingravi 1
Gollum Posted May 10 Posted May 10 12 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: "Thakur" is a very wide category...there are many "Thakurs" in UP and Bihar which are in OBC category. Saini's, Lodhi's they're OBC in UP. You're referring to Rajputs...and not sure how much media attention has been given, but Yogi govt has taken strong action on all criminals, irrespective of their religion/cast. To name a few (you can do the research) Ateek Ahmed Mukhtar Ansari Anil Dujuna Aditya Rana Sanjeev Maheshwari "Jeeva" Sunil Sundar Bhati Udham Singh Yogesh Bhadaura Abhishek Singh "Honey" aka Jahar Anupam Dubey Plus, heavy bounty is placed on a lot of criminals, noteably Badan Singh "Baddo" Haji Iqbal Guddu Muslim https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/as-yogi-govt-tightens-noose-around-criminals-up-police-prepares-list-of-61-mafias-on-radar-2361330-2023-04-18?hl=en-IN I leave it here now, coz I want everyone to use their own "intelligence" instead of falling through the propaganda. Preferential treatment sirf unko hi dikhta hai jo khud ye karte hai. SP has done it for decades with Muslims and Yadavs..hence when their goons are targetted, they use the same to paint a picture and pull back their voters. Not talking about Muslims. Dubey is Brahmin, most of the other names don't give insights about caste, just names of places or Singh which could be any caste/ SP favored M-Y. This govt favors Rajputs. Why is it so hard to accept?
singhvivek141 Posted May 10 Posted May 10 Just now, Gollum said: Not talking about Muslims. Dubey is Brahmin, most of the other names don't give insights about caste, just names of places or Singh which could be any caste/ SP favored M-Y. This govt favors Rajputs. Why is it so hard to accept? Why to accept something when it is incorrect ?