On 6/17/2026 at 12:25 AM, vayuu1 said:

What do you mean by gawaar belt BC ,noida gurgaon,mumbai are gawaar belt,you may have problem with others but mocking them just because they don't agree with ur defination of secularism isnt right,we can say same about kerala or tamilnadu for that matter but we respect their opinion 

No one is calling Mumbai gawar belt..that's you not me..all the cities you mentioned...you are clubbing them as gawar....those cities have a high influx of educated Indians from all over India ..but under the  govts inefficiency suffer from abysmal infrastructure...dirty yamuna bad API crime such as this 

https://m.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-woman-gang-raped-cartridge-like-object-retrieved-from-private-parts/20260618.htm

On 6/17/2026 at 8:22 AM, coffee_rules said:

Your Bhadralok junta has also joined the gawaar belt and you can’t cope with that loss, even after a month. Are you Sagarika by any chance ?

No man..bhadralok abhradralok...we all find place in a gunda raj party like BJP without morals...sabka jagah hai BJP me..rapist murderer criminal..power ke liya mota Bhai kuchi bhi karega..nepotism...Hindu enemy sayoni ghost ka bhi jagah hai...cm let's hai camera me bribe...sab ke sath sabka vikas

On 6/17/2026 at 12:27 AM, vayuu1 said:

By the way a sampraday vishesh votes against bjp based on  communal lines even threatens their own people even disowning or at most killing them do they belong to gawaar category @straighttalk

I dunno man..everyone should vote on their own interest..since BJP target Muslims for killing, not allowing them to vote , eradicAte their way of life, remove them from citizenship and country of their birth...how can I blame them for doing the bare minimum of voting against someone hellbent on their destruction...they would be andhbhakts to do otherwise ..

Edited by straighttalk
On 6/17/2026 at 12:42 AM, randomGuy said:

When you bring LJ cases, his strategy is to divert from topic n divide Hindus in caste.

People like @Gollum etc. praise this guy as bringing 'quality n difference of opinion' have to introspect.

Being Hindu doesn't absolve you of crime...centuries of discrimination against  dalits and others is a Hindu cultural issue not a division issue... Anything negative needs to be refuted by facts  not your fantasy

https://www.ncdhr.org.in/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/Five-Years-of-Caste-Based-Atrocity-Feb-9-2026-for-web.pdf

Rapist brahmins need to eradicated from India for their crimes from centuries back just as we want to blame actions of centuries back and actions of few to blame other communities...

Edited by straighttalk
19 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

I dunno man..everyone should vote on their own interest..since BJP target Muslims for killing, not allowing them to vote , eradicAte their way of life, remove them from citizenship and country of their birth...how can I blame them for doing the bare minimum of voting against someone hellbent on their destruction...they would be andhbhakts to do otherwise ..

Yeah man muslims born in this country should have separate rules like not following the constitution or singing national anthem. They need to do whats necessity for the country and not for their book. Otherwise any action will be viewed with suspicion just like you are 

1 hour ago, straighttalk said:

BJP target Muslims for killing, not allowing them to vote , eradicAte their way of life, remove them from citizenship

They do none of that basically and their boomers promote Peace with Pakistan, aman ki asha.  Stop peddling your propaganda and showing them as some sorta saviours 

14 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Be rest assured that each time I put you in your place, I am dead serious, not trolling. 

Waise you should not miss posts from @straighttalk in this thread to have a complete view of this zubair follower and his kind.

2 hours ago, diga said:

Yeah man muslims born in this country should have separate rules like not following the constitution or singing national anthem. They need to do whats necessity for the country and not for their book. Otherwise any action will be viewed with suspicion just like you are 

Most.muslims.i know are patriotic citizens of this country who happen to follow a different religion...some hate the govt for the persecution ..some.do anti antinak activities and they should be punished...they do what is necessary for the country like Abdul kalam built the bomb and missile, people like col quereshi,  kazi nazrul Islam,  the wife of the pilot who died in the Dubai air show ..there are countless others who are just trying to live their life..for every terrorists there are countless law abiding citizens.. religion doesn't make anyone bad or evil ..there are bad apples in every religion...

1 minute ago, randomGuy said:

Waise you should not miss posts from @straighttalk in this thread to have a complete view of this zubair follower and his kind.

Looks like someone is **** scared of zubair....like how moms scare lil kids 

15 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

Looks like someone is **** scared of zubair....like how moms scare lil kids 

Why so frustrated these days? Tera MP bhi NDA me shift kar gaya kya?

On a serious note, tum jaiso ka ilaj yahi hai - identity reveal as zubair follower, until that, some people maybe fooled.

Edited by randomGuy
1 hour ago, straighttalk said:

Most.muslims.i know are patriotic citizens of this country who happen to follow a different religion...some hate the govt for the persecution ..some.do anti antinak activities and they should be punished...they do what is necessary for the country like Abdul kalam built the bomb and missile, people like col quereshi,  kazi nazrul Islam,  the wife of the pilot who died in the Dubai air show ..there are countless others who are just trying to live their life..for every terrorists there are countless law abiding citizens.. religion doesn't make anyone bad or evil ..there are bad apples in every religion...

If you think so... Crime percentage is the highest from this community and religion comes before country for most of them. 

2 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Btw Zubair hate should have long been normalised but one should never discount the way he countered enemy propaganda and 5th gen warfare during Op Sindoor.

More often than not carried our dead @ss on social media against CCP bots, wignats and Pork trolls.  Was fact checking almost everything instantly which shocked many folks who never thought he would do something like that.

When country needed him he was there unlike our jhantu news channels who wasted no opportunity to destroy our credibility 

Edited by Lone Wolf
59 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Btw Zubair hate should have long been normalised but one should never discount the way he countered enemy propaganda and 5th gen warfare during Op Sindoor.

More often than not carried our dead @ss on social media against CCP bots, wignats and Pork trolls.  Was fact checking almost everything instantly which shocked many folks who never thought he would do something like that.

When country needed him he was there unlike our jhantu news channels who wasted no opportunity to destroy our credibility 

Edited by randomGuy

BJP on Zubair (generated by AI)

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) heavily criticizes Mohammed Zubair, co-founder of the fact-checking portal Alt News, framing him as a selective provocateur and an agent of misinformation rather than an objective journalist.

Key stances and actions by the BJP include:

Stance on Fact-Checking: BJP leadership, notably spokesperson Gaurav Bhatia, has argued that Zubair cannot claim to be an objective "fact-checker" because his work is highly selective and tends to suit specific political or communal agendas.

Accusations of Incitement: The party has accused Zubair of repeatedly posting content designed to intentionally hurt the religious sentiments of Hindus. BJP leaders have previously characterized his actions as a threat to societal harmony and alleged that his online activities incited religious violence.

Reactions to Legal Action: When Zubair was arrested by the Delhi Police in June 2022, the BJP strongly defended the police action and slammed opposition parties (like the Congress) who protested against his detention. The party claimed that such protests demonstrated a "poisonous ecosystem" where opposition figures protect aligned individuals accused of spreading hate.

Ongoing Tensions: The conflict intensified after Zubair highlighted controversial remarks made by then-BJP national spokesperson Nupur Sharma regarding the Prophet Muhammad, which triggered widespread protests. Following this, BJP members and associated leaders have continued to file legal complaints against Zubair, accusing him of using selectively edited videos to provoke communal violence.

5 hours ago, Gollum said:

Be rest assured that each time I put you in your place, I am dead serious, not trolling. 

You are a troll if you post just to annoy people like I did here. Btw, relax man,  take a coffee break .. good for nerves. 

No politician is principled. They just pretend to be principled. But gullible voters think they are good as long as the politican say things that align with their thinking. 

10 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Its for everyone to see 

Its too early to say what will happen with annamalai.

Bjp did alliance with pdp and that resulted in resource rich ladakh being split from jnk. Back then i was against alliance. 

Statements are cheap. India is no longer honouring indus valley treaty and is building the dams that should have been built 20 years ago to choke supply in times of drought. 

Let annamalai do his thing. Bjp should zone him out. Focus on punjab and telangana.p

On 6/17/2026 at 6:36 AM, govinda said:

https://www.thenewsminute.com/tamil-nadu/annamalai-draws-bjp-ire-for-comments-on-neet-and-north-indians so called most popular leader of tamil nadu has called north indians criminals and wants neet to be scrapped.remember  @mishra ji saying he will support anna till he is nationalist now annamalai anti national according to bhakts:((

Everything else is acceptable, the bold line is the problem. Imagine if a leader calls folks of a region as a lemurian or goltis or something similar, will I or anyone here will support that statement, I dont think so.

North India is massive & diverse...and so is India in general. Calling an entire community or region criminal isnt correct and deserves to be condemned. 

Haryana excel in sports, Himachal & Uttarakhand are ahead in Armed officers, Raj/UP are ahead in the amount of foot soldiers, Gujrat/MH/West MP are industrialist belt which brings massive revenue to economy, Odisha/JHK/CG are mineral core of this country. UP is also turning into religious tourism & hopefully defence corridor.

Punjab-Bihar-WB are only one which are really struggling due to multiple challenges from inside and outside.

Edited by singhvivek141