govinda Posted June 19 Author Posted June 19 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: Everything else is acceptable, the bold line is the problem. Imagine if a leader calls folks of a region as a lemurian or goltis or something similar, will I or anyone here will support that statement, I dont think so. North India is massive & diverse...and so is India in general. Calling an entire community or region criminal isnt correct and deserves to be condemned. Haryana excel in sports, Himachal & Uttarakhand are ahead in Armed officers, Raj/UP are ahead in the amount of foot soldiers, Gujrat/MH/West MP are industrialist belt which brings massive revenue to economy, Odisha/JHK/CG are mineral core of this country. UP is also turning into religious tourism & hopefully defence corridor. Punjab-Bihar-WB are only one which are really struggling due to multiple challenges from inside and outside. Bhai iam not calling north indians criminal. It was annamalai who called it. I might have trolled north indians as bimarus couple of times but that was as reaction of posters here making fun of south india. Personally iam not A retread to abuse my own countryman. I agree north india had face alot of invasions and thats why its people are bit rough hearted but even south has its own problems like excess regionalism, casteism and bilnd following of film stars. At end of day we are one country and anyone be it modi or rahul or annamalai or stalin piting indians against indians must be condemned singhvivek141 and BacktoCricaddict 2
govinda Posted June 19 Author Posted June 19 (edited) @singhvivek141 ji i was just pointing that a poster said annamalai was only patriotic tamil leader which i disagree. Even stalin and dmk people love our country. You cannot call a state, region or political party anti national just because they don't agree with your ideology. Karunanidhi organized blood donation camps for our brave jawans during kargil. Irrespective of our plotical difference every leader in india is a patriot including owisi Edited June 19 by govinda singhvivek141 1
straighttalk Posted June 19 Posted June 19 9 hours ago, diga said: If you think so... Crime percentage is the highest from this community and religion comes before country for most of them. Have you accounted for economic status and systemic bias as a confounding factors when you mention crime percentage. Some introductory analysis was done here https://www.vibesofindia.com/statistics-show-more-muslim-convicts-than-hindu-but-whats-behind-these-numbers/ As for religion before country...what is the evidence. Isn't BJP doing the same .holdig Hinduvta before India...working ot marginalize citizens of this country to further their religion...how is religion even interfering with a country's growth..ideally in a civilized educated country religion should be peaceful personal and spiritual but we are backward illiterate nation who would rather kill in the name of religion than work for the country progress. BJP spreads hatred to win and there are many fringe players and terrorists on the islam side doing the same...both are poison for the country
singhvivek141 Posted June 19 Posted June 19 (edited) 48 minutes ago, govinda said: Bhai iam not calling north indians criminal. It was annamalai who called it. I might have trolled north indians as bimarus couple of times but that was as reaction of posters here making fun of south india. Personally iam not A retread to abuse my own countryman. I agree north india had face alot of invasions and thats why its people are bit rough hearted but even south has its own problems like excess regionalism, casteism and bilnd following of film stars. At end of day we are one country and anyone be it modi or rahul or annamalai or stalin piting indians against indians must be condemned 42 minutes ago, govinda said: @singhvivek141 ji i was just pointing that a poster said annamalai was only patriotic tamil leader which i disagree. Even stalin and dmk people love our country. You cannot call a state, region or political party anti national just because they don't agree with your ideology. Karunanidhi organized blood donation camps for our brave jawans during kargil. Irrespective of our plotical difference every leader in india is a patriot including owisi Bro...I am not calling you as North Indian hater. My comment was regarding Annamalai. I am disagreeing with his idea in general. If there is a hard-core Congressi but if he talks about well being of India..then he doesnt to be called as an anti national. I think everyone here appreciated Congressi politicians like Shahi Tharoor and Manish Tewari when they represented India post Op Sindoor, its a shame that Rahul Gandhi tried to block Tharoor and Mamta stopped Yusuf Pathan from being part of that campaign. Even Owaisi played a key role in spreading our POV in Arab nations. No one can deny that PVNR wasnt a nationalist...while likes of Morarji Desai, DeveGowda & IK Gujral were, the less I say the better. As AB Vajpayee ji has said, the parties will come and go from the power, the country must remain strong. Any divisive politics need to be called out. Edited June 19 by singhvivek141
singhvivek141 Posted June 19 Posted June 19 (edited) Problem with politicians in a democracy general is that they keep on switching their ideology as per the public's mood. Specially with those politicians who cant wait and want to rise through ranks quickly. Kejriwal is a prime example...I really dont want Annamalai to fall to that level. He doesnt want to be part of BJP, fine, even BRS & BJD arent part of BJP. Create his own front and become a big leader in TN...but dont resort to cheap politics. Edited June 19 by singhvivek141 Lord 1
govinda Posted June 19 Author Posted June 19 (edited) 13 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Bro...I am not calling you as North Indian hater. My comment was regarding Annamalai. I am disagreeing with his idea in general. If there is a hard-core Congressi but if he talks about well being of India..then he doesnt to be called as an anti national. I think everyone here appreciated Congressi politicians like Shahi Tharoor and Manish Tewari when they represented India post Op Sindoor, its a shame that Rahul Gandhi tried to block Tharoor and Mamta stopped Yusuf Pathan from being part of that campaign. Even Owaisi played a key role in spreading our POV in Arab nations. No one can deny that PVNR wasnt a nationalist...while likes of Morarji Desai, DeveGowda & IK Gujral were, the less I say the better. As AB Vajpayee ji has said, the parties will come and go from the power, the country must remain strong. Any divisive politics need to be called out. He wants some cheap publicity but people from tamil nadu defiantly love our country. As a telugu i know about tamils more then lot of people here. They might seem chuvanist about language but are equally nationalist Edited June 19 by govinda singhvivek141 1
singhvivek141 Posted June 19 Posted June 19 39 minutes ago, straighttalk said: Have you accounted for economic status and systemic bias as a confounding factors when you mention crime percentage. Some introductory analysis was done here https://www.vibesofindia.com/statistics-show-more-muslim-convicts-than-hindu-but-whats-behind-these-numbers/ As for religion before country...what is the evidence. Isn't BJP doing the same .holdig Hinduvta before India...working ot marginalize citizens of this country to further their religion...how is religion even interfering with a country's growth..ideally in a civilized educated country religion should be peaceful personal and spiritual but we are backward illiterate nation who would rather kill in the name of religion than work for the country progress. BJP spreads hatred to win and there are many fringe players and terrorists on the islam side doing the same...both are poison for the country I dont remember Jains, Buddhists, Christians picking up arms against Hindus ? Kindly let me know once you find the evidence. Those who live in Hyderabad understand the difference if a vehicle hits someone else in Hitech City or Kukatpally vs Chandrayangutta or Mehdipatnam.
diga Posted June 19 Posted June 19 1 hour ago, straighttalk said: Have you accounted for economic status and systemic bias as a confounding factors when you mention crime percentage. Some introductory analysis was done here https://www.vibesofindia.com/statistics-show-more-muslim-convicts-than-hindu-but-whats-behind-these-numbers/ As for religion before country...what is the evidence. Isn't BJP doing the same .holdig Hinduvta before India...working ot marginalize citizens of this country to further their religion...how is religion even interfering with a country's growth..ideally in a civilized educated country religion should be peaceful personal and spiritual but we are backward illiterate nation who would rather kill in the name of religion than work for the country progress. BJP spreads hatred to win and there are many fringe players and terrorists on the islam side doing the same...both are poison for the country Instead of doing whataboutery, you would be better off introspect why muslims are hated world over and see the umpteen cases of love jihad, crime from that one community singhvivek141 1
straighttalk Posted June 19 Posted June 19 59 minutes ago, diga said: Instead of doing whataboutery, you would be better off introspect why muslims are hated world over and see the umpteen cases of love jihad, crime from that one community I don't see Muslims been hated world over...I see China and USA the two superpowers aligning with Paksitan...the whole world supporting Iran ...turkey being a NATO ally...indonesia being friends with everyone.... All the Arab states being best buddies with West and even our Modi ji making. So many trips to those hated lands...where do you see Muslim hatred outside your little Hinduvta galli
straighttalk Posted June 20 Posted June 20 On 6/19/2026 at 10:59 AM, singhvivek141 said: I dont remember Jains, Buddhists, Christians picking up arms against Hindus ? Kindly let me know once you find the evidence. Those who live in Hyderabad understand the difference if a vehicle hits someone else in Hitech City or Kukatpally vs Chandrayangutta or Mehdipatnam. I do remember some bajrang guys burning a orissa pastor alive because he was converting people ...what a jungle raaj..this was long time back not in present era. We do have Hindus killing sikhs in 1984. The other religions are too small to have a voice and are in better economic education status so there grievances are less . In a junglee uncouth country like ours...Hindu Hindu lynching or street fighting is very common...add in a communal twist it gets even worse ..key is to bring in harmony and peace and not spread hatred to win elections....the politicians use these divisions to loot the country
singhvivek141 Posted June 21 Posted June 21 (edited) 9 hours ago, straighttalk said: I do remember some bajrang guys burning a orissa pastor alive because he was converting people ...what a jungle raaj..this was long time back not in present era. We do have Hindus killing sikhs in 1984. The other religions are too small to have a voice and are in better economic education status so there grievances are less . In a junglee uncouth country like ours...Hindu Hindu lynching or street fighting is very common...add in a communal twist it gets even worse ..key is to bring in harmony and peace and not spread hatred to win elections....the politicians use these divisions to loot the country Let me bring your attention to some of the crimes Muslims have committed in this country...from 2000 onwards 1. Red fort attack, Delhi 2000 2. J&K assembly blats, killing 38 people 3. Parliament attack, 2001, 9 people killed 4. Kaluchak attack, Jammu, 31 killled 5. Mumbai train blasts, 2006, 209 people lost their lives 6. Hyderabad blasts, 2007, 40 people killed 7. 26/11, 200+ killed 8. Godhra Train burning 9. Azad Maidan Riots, Mumbai 10. Delhi Riots, 2020, 53 deaths 11. Targeted killings across coubtey for Sar tan se juda I have not even mentioned the crimes committed by D Company in 1993 Mumbai Blasts, where more than 300 people lost their lives. These are only the large scale crimes committed by Muslims, mostly Indian Muslims with support from Pookistan. I might have missed some...coz the list of crimes committed by Muslims is much much much longer in comparison to Hindus, Sikhs, Jains, Buddhists, Parsis or any other religion. Edited June 21 by singhvivek141 Manucrick, diga, Pratik77 and 1 other 2 2
ravishingravi Posted June 21 Posted June 21 It's actually a good strategy by Anna and BJP. TN politics will open up in next 3-4 years. BJP org is unable to push things through in personality cult state.
straighttalk Posted June 21 Posted June 21 9 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Let me bring your attention to some of the crimes Muslims have committed in this country...from 2000 onwards 1. Red fort attack, Delhi 2000 2. J&K assembly blats, killing 38 people 3. Parliament attack, 2001, 9 people killed 4. Kaluchak attack, Jammu, 31 killled 5. Mumbai train blasts, 2006, 209 people lost their lives 6. Hyderabad blasts, 2007, 40 people killed 7. 26/11, 200+ killed 8. Godhra Train burning 9. Azad Maidan Riots, Mumbai 10. Delhi Riots, 2020, 53 deaths 11. Targeted killings across coubtey for Sar tan se juda I have not even mentioned the crimes committed by D Company in 1993 Mumbai Blasts, where more than 300 people lost their lives. These are only the large scale crimes committed by Muslims, mostly Indian Muslims with support from Pookistan. I might have missed some...coz the list of crimes committed by Muslims is much much much longer in comparison to Hindus, Sikhs, Jains, Buddhists, Parsis or any other religion. Most of these are terrorist attacks committed by a few terrorists...just like ayodha riots committed by Hindus and Gujarat genocide facilitated by you know who. Those define the lowest of Hindus..the scums of our religion...that doesn't mean the vast majority of both religions are simple peaceful people trying to lead their lives without thinking of killing each other..the majority of both religions have no part in these actions or activities ...the terrorists need to be punished. ...irrespective or religion and th rioters unfortunately will go scot free..so let's leave it at that. diga 1
coffee_rules Posted June 21 Posted June 21 1 hour ago, straighttalk said: Most of these are terrorist attacks committed by a few terrorists...just like ayodha riots committed by Hindus and Gujarat genocide facilitated by you know who. Those define the lowest of Hindus..the scums of our religion...that doesn't mean the vast majority of both religions are simple peaceful people trying to lead their lives without thinking of killing each other..the majority of both religions have no part in these actions or activities ...the terrorists need to be punished. ...irrespective or religion and th rioters unfortunately will go scot free..so let's leave it at that. Idiot!! all riots are started by Muslims and ended by HIndus , just like all 5 wars between India and Pakistan are started by Pakistan and ended by India with Pakistan peloed!! singhvivek141 1
diga Posted June 21 Posted June 21 Drawing false equivalence .... the propoganda is too far in his head singhvivek141 1
singhvivek141 Posted June 21 Posted June 21 2 hours ago, straighttalk said: Most of these are terrorist attacks committed by a few terrorists...just like ayodha riots committed by Hindus and Gujarat genocide facilitated by you know who. Those define the lowest of Hindus..the scums of our religion...that doesn't mean the vast majority of both religions are simple peaceful people trying to lead their lives without thinking of killing each other..the majority of both religions have no part in these actions or activities ...the terrorists need to be punished. ...irrespective or religion and th rioters unfortunately will go scot free..so let's leave it at that. Whats few ? Ten, few hundred, a thousand ? Terrorist activities are always performed on ground by a few...but there are many behind it. Right from planning to funds, to logistics, to execution, to ground support. 26/11 was carried by a few (7 I guess)..but behind them there was an entire ecosystem which supported them. Right from Pakistan to the sleeper cells living inside India. APJ Abdul Kalam is widely regarded as a pinnacle which Indian Muslims can ever reach, how many went in his janaaza? The "you know who" was present in his janaza by the way. Shows the respect he had for Missile Man. Compare that to Burhan Wani & Yakub Memon ? Why disproportionately high numbers of Muslims went to a janaza of a terrorist instead of a national hero ? When those two arent even comparable to a toenail of Kalam sahab. coffee_rules 1
mishra Posted June 21 Posted June 21 On 6/17/2026 at 2:06 AM, govinda said: https://www.thenewsminute.com/tamil-nadu/annamalai-draws-bjp-ire-for-comments-on-neet-and-north-indians so called most popular leader of tamil nadu has called north indians criminals and wants neet to be scrapped.remember @mishra ji saying he will support anna till he is nationalist now annamalai anti national according to bhakts I m sorry , where did he say north Indian are criminals? I still think he is bst politician among Tamil lot. coffee_rules 1
mishra Posted June 21 Posted June 21 On 6/17/2026 at 2:06 AM, govinda said: https://www.thenewsminute.com/tamil-nadu/annamalai-draws-bjp-ire-for-comments-on-neet-and-north-indians so called most popular leader of tamil nadu has called north indians criminals and wants neet to be scrapped.remember @mishra ji saying he will support anna till he is nationalist now annamalai anti national according to bhakts I m sorry , where did he say north Indian are criminals? I still think he is bst politician among Tamil lot.
govinda Posted June 22 Author Posted June 22 15 hours ago, mishra said: I m sorry , where did he say north Indian are criminals? I still think he is bst politician among Tamil lot. He did say. It was reported in india today. I will get you the link
govinda Posted June 22 Author Posted June 22 https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/increase-in-crimes-involving-north-indians-k-annamalai-demands-stricter-checks-on-migrants/articleshow/131760780.cms @mishra ji here is proof.times now did full debate on Anna's comments where Anand raghanathan slamed annamalai.this guy is A chemelon who coned bjp suppoters