straighttalk Posted June 22 Posted June 22 On 6/21/2026 at 8:55 AM, coffee_rules said: Idiot!! all riots are started by Muslims and ended by HIndus , just like all 5 wars between India and Pakistan are started by Pakistan and ended by India with Pakistan peloed!! You are uninformed...but that doesn't surprise me a lil bit Sindoor was started by India Siachen was initiated by India. Who destroyed illegally ayodha Who started the sikh riots in 84 diga and singhvivek141 2
singhvivek141 Posted June 22 Posted June 22 21 minutes ago, straighttalk said: You are uninformed...but that doesn't surprise me a lil bit Sindoor was started by India Siachen was initiated by India. Who destroyed illegally ayodha Who started the sikh riots in 84 Seriously man. Are you for real ? Sindoor operation was strictly against the Terror camps which killed innocent civilians. Its just that Pakistan couldn't keep their dick in their pants and hence were beaten black and blue by India. Ayodhya was always a Hindu temple, there are historical records and even the Baburnama where Babur told how he destroyed that massive temple where kaafir used to go for worship and then created a Mosque over it. Heck, just read the statement of justice Khan durinh 2008 Allahabad high court. He clearly said that there are remains of a "historical structure" beneath the Mosque which seems to be a religious one. Its clear that a Mosque cant be ever constuct3d over another religious structure. But whether its India or in Israel...the cult never learn. diga 1
singhvivek141 Posted June 22 Posted June 22 @straighttalk Read the below summary by SU Khan, who was most biased. Yet, he accepted that the mosque was probably built over ruins of a religious structure and the pillars of those "may" have been used to construct the mosque. I mean, is there any balant lie? Why would Babur cobstruct the mosque exactly on the ruins of a temple, if he was so kind hearted and secular. He was a tyrant and he did that just to mock Hindus, the same was done by Aurangzeb in Varanasi. Also, in islam, creating a mosque over any other religious strucute is illegal. https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/justice-khan-highlights-muslims-hindus-worshipped-together-433832?hl=en-IN#:~:text=Press Trust of India,mosque at the dispute structure.&text=He said the mosque was,for a very long time. diga 1
coffee_rules Posted June 22 Posted June 22 (edited) 5 hours ago, straighttalk said: You are uninformed...but that doesn't surprise me a lil bit Sindoor was started by India it was started by Pakistan in Pahalgam where I ISI terrorists killed tourists based on their religion. Op Sindoor happened after that terrorist act. 5 hours ago, straighttalk said: Siachen was initiated by India. You’re proving yourself to be an anti-Indian by bringing Siachen into this discussion.. It was taken over by Indian armed forces in the 80s. India occupied the Siachen Glacier on April 13, 1984, by launching a preemptive military maneuver known as Operation Meghdoot. [1, 2] Kargill did not happen because of Siachen , Siachen happened with a unilateral move from India to take back territory that is disputed. The whole of POK is ours to take, tum log Jo ukhadna hai ukhaad lo, bc. 5 hours ago, straighttalk said: Who destroyed illegally ayodha Ayodhya shri Ram mandir was destroyed by Babri who was the gay partner of Mogul Babar in the 16th century. Hindus fought over 500 years to get back the Ram mandir over an illegally built mosque by Muslims. It is a centuries old dispute. 5 hours ago, straighttalk said: Who started the sikh riots in 84 Congress GundaS who didn’t like Khalistanis killing Indira Gandhi, and they resorted to killing common Sikhs . Why are you bringing Hindus here in this discussion? Edited June 22 by coffee_rules singhvivek141 and diga 2
coffee_rules Posted June 22 Posted June 22 3 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Seriously man. Are you for real ? Sindoor operation was strictly against the Terror camps which killed innocent civilians. Its just that Pakistan couldn't keep their dick in their pants and hence were beaten black and blue by India. Ayodhya was always a Hindu temple, there are historical records and even the Baburnama where Babur told how he destroyed that massive temple where kaafir used to go for worship and then created a Mosque over it. Heck, just read the statement of justice Khan durinh 2008 Allahabad high court. He clearly said that there are remains of a "historical structure" beneath the Mosque which seems to be a religious one. Its clear that a Mosque cant be ever constuct3d over another religious structure. But whether its India or in Israel...the cult never learn. Nahi bhai he is not for real. He’s a very serious poster as per some esteemed ICF posters here like Gollum who is speaking truth to power. singhvivek141 1
diga Posted June 22 Posted June 22 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Nahi bhai he is not for real. He’s a very serious poster as per some esteemed ICF posters here like Gollum who is speaking truth to power. Is he an Indian? Doubt it after the above post
mishra Posted June 23 Posted June 23 On 6/22/2026 at 9:47 AM, govinda said: https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/increase-in-crimes-involving-north-indians-k-annamalai-demands-stricter-checks-on-migrants/articleshow/131760780.cms @mishra ji here is proof.times now did full debate on Anna's comments where Anand raghanathan slamed annamalai.this guy is A chemelon who coned bjp suppoters He said that “ there is growing involvement of people of North India in crime” , could be true could be false, the way u look at stats. However One can argue that he his statement wasn’t politically correct, but if his proposed solutionis NOT incorrect like Raj Thakare goons chopping hand of some worker from Bihar than I would have a issue. I accept every state of India has people and character local to them.
kepler37b Posted June 23 Posted June 23 On 6/17/2026 at 2:49 PM, randomGuy said: Telugu folks are common sense , reasonable people, unlike you who is an exception. You should be aware of history where in it was the indian army (non-Telugu majority, and what you bracket as 'north Indian') who liberated Hyderabad state from razakars. We by no means advocate active hostility against fellow hindus settling in telugu lands. That is immoral and impractical. We only want the native telugus to value their heritage and language inspite of wherever they settle and whatever they do. People are so obsessed with angrezi and earning Dollars. singhvivek141 1
singhvivek141 Posted June 23 Posted June 23 1 hour ago, kepler37b said: We by no means advocate active hostility against fellow hindus settling in telugu lands. That is immoral and impractical. We only want the native telugus to value their heritage and language inspite of wherever they settle and whatever they do. People are so obsessed with angrezi and earning Dollars. This will continue to happen, unless we dont create a parallel cross country language. Coz there is no incentive left to learn a new language except English. More the older generation who dont know English will expire, newer generation will be more and more interested in celebrating Halloween & Boxing Day instead of Sankranti or Rakshabandhan. ravishingravi 1