zakk Posted August 7, 2014 Posted August 7, 2014 Alright. Make or break time. Time to get my thinking cap on. :nervous: Actually no thinking this time, being forced to make the gambles this time. Just how it is when u got people to catch. Will pick a unreliable player or two just to have a different player and someone who if they deliver will catch leaders. Maybe in SS I may retain team but FL will be big time gambles :ohyeah: Would rather have outside chance of winning than finish in a "respectable" position. Even if risk is going down further with risky selections. Bolbacchan ki to lagegi phir se :headshake:
Sachin=GOD Posted August 7, 2014 Posted August 7, 2014 The toss has been delayed so we don't know the starting XIs but we can make changes in the team only till 3.30 IST - can this time limit be extended till after the toss so we know the starting XIs.
India-KXIP fan Posted August 7, 2014 Posted August 7, 2014 The toss has been delayed so we don't know the starting XIs but we can make changes in the team only till 3.30 IST - can this time limit be extended till after the toss so we know the starting XIs. its always been like this for any ss/fl website. adds suspense. :agree:
India-KXIP fan Posted August 7, 2014 Posted August 7, 2014 its always been like this for any ss/fl website. adds suspense. :agree: Shami Ahmed not playing, wanted to sub him anyway but wasn't sure if possible replacements were sure starters :wall: :bye: chances, already 1 man down.
Sachin=GOD Posted August 7, 2014 Posted August 7, 2014 its always been like this for any ss/fl website. adds suspense. :agree: Suspense ki aisi ki taisi - I just picked Finn and he's not playing :mad: :mad:
India-KXIP fan Posted August 7, 2014 Posted August 7, 2014 Suspense ki aisi ki taisi - I just picked Finn and he's not playing :mad: :mad: ++ I fully agree I had Shami and he's not playing :protest: I suppose the good news is everyone in the top 20 bar 1 guy has either Ishant or Shami, both not playing.
Debutant Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 ++ I fully agree I had Shami and he's not playing :protest: I suppose the good news is everyone in the top 20 bar 1 guy has either Ishant or Shami, both not playing. :finger: A chit player like you deserve to be placed below me. Keep looking at my ass :finger:
India-KXIP fan Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 Farking lold at talking big about being 5 pts ahead :finger:
zakk Posted August 10, 2014 Posted August 10, 2014 Farking lold at talking big about being 5 pts ahead :finger: Whatever but ATM you are ranked below him :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
zakk Posted August 13, 2014 Posted August 13, 2014 add SS for zim vs saffer 3ODI Waise bhi tum 3rd hi aaoge, o bhi peeche se :hysterical:
Debutant Posted August 13, 2014 Posted August 13, 2014 Waise bhi tum 3rd hi aaoge' date=' o bhi peeche se :hysterical:[/quote'] Aur tum first , piche se :hehe:
zakk Posted August 13, 2014 Posted August 13, 2014 Aur tum first ' date=' piche se :hehe:[/quote'] Abe chup he ghochu :poink: Abtak aisa kabhi huwa nahi hai :proud: Aur aagey jabtak tere jaisa CHIT SS rahega tabtak aisa hoga bhi nahi :hehe:
India-KXIP fan Posted August 16, 2014 Posted August 16, 2014 Completely fell away in this test. Things just haven't gone well for me in SS this series. Series has been fairly different to what I predicted anyway I guess. Not scoreline but other things. Anyways Im not too worried about the results it's the breaking up of sessions that is important and gives me the advantage. I have always maintained Im not too worried about the result but the process is most important.
Sachin=GOD Posted August 17, 2014 Posted August 17, 2014 Completely fell away in this test. Things just haven't gone well for me in SS this series. Series has been fairly different to what I predicted anyway I guess. Not scoreline but other things. Anyways Im not too worried about the results it's the breaking up of sessions that is important and gives me the advantage. I have always maintained Im not too worried about the result but the process is most important. I ended 15th. You 16th. :rofl: :rofl:
Debutant Posted August 18, 2014 Posted August 18, 2014 Completely fell away in this test. Things just haven't gone well for me in SS this series. Series has been fairly different to what I predicted anyway I guess. Not scoreline but other things. Anyways Im not too worried about the results it's the breaking up of sessions that is important and gives me the advantage. I have always maintained Im not too worried about the result but the process is most important. Just accept it. You are pathetic in SS. You can only talk big but don't have the balls to walk the talk. You should retire and stop embarrassing yourself here
Sachinism Posted August 20, 2014 Posted August 20, 2014 EngvInd & SLvPak SS's created If there are any issues please post here