Speeds and Performances of Pacers and Spinners

5 hours ago, the don said:

Most of the 120 kph pacers that plague the Ranji and Vijay hazare wont even pass the trials for a local team like Lahore, and im not even kidding here. 

120 what's that? Sounds like abbas territory. Ranji trophy actually is the best domestic system in the world. Pakistan ational team wouldn't win the title. 

You will be surprised to see the calibre of bowlers playing in difficult ranji pitches.  

You don't have one single intimidating bowler in your team. Halwa fodders. Just not good enough. Quetta is a joke. Sameen gul is considered a top bowler in quetta. This sammen guy is a  trundling fodder is probably your best young bowler and he bowls at 120. 

Edited by Jay

Lmao every ranji team has 2 quick bowlers. 

Quetta is filled with chuckers who can't even cross 130 rofl barring 2 or 3 like shaheen naseem. 

Not to mention age fudges like dahani and wasim jnr. Dahani who averages like 40 something in quetta against weak batsmen. 

Edited by Jay
2 hours ago, Jay said:

120 what's that? Sounds like abbas territory. Ranji trophy actually is the best domestic system in the world. Pakistan ational team wouldn't win the title. 

You will be surprised to see the calibre of bowlers playing in difficult ranji pitches.  

You don't have one single intimidating bowler in your team. Halwa fodders. Just not good enough. Quetta is a joke. Sameen gul is considered a top bowler in quetta. This sammen guy is a  trundling fodder is probably your best young bowler and he bowls at 120. 

Are you sure he is from quetta or you have used your 48th chromosome of your superior genes to reach this conclusion

On 2/25/2022 at 7:31 AM, Jay said:

Phasst phaasst. Phaast this. Phassst that. Speed gun effect. 

Lmao * off. Not one single from these phasst *ets were effective. You can't bowl hostile and intimidating balls, then speed is useless. You need to be able to hurt batsmen or intimidate them with short pitch bouncer/yorker toe crushers. Neither Pakistanistan or Sri Lankas can do it. Yea shaheen can fluke some yorkers but he is not intimidating at all. No hostile spells. 

Learn from Indian test cricket. 

You don’t need to intimidate batsman to be a great test bowler

Kahan se laate ho ye sab. 

There are dozens of great bowlers who hardly relied on speed or bouncers, control and obtaining lateral movement is good enough. 

All this intimidation talk is getting boring. Wicket taking ability is all that matters. 

10 minutes ago, Adamant said:

You don’t need to intimidate batsman to be a great test bowler

Kahan se laate ho ye sab. 

There are dozens of great bowlers who hardly relied on speed or bouncers, control and obtaining lateral movement is good enough. 

All this intimidation talk is getting boring. Wicket taking ability is all that matters. 

Kya bakwas boltee ho bhai. Great bowlers all have intimidating ability to hurt batsmen with bouncer or yorker. I am sorry, if you can't see that then your knowledge about fast bowing is very limited. 

Marshall

Roberts

Garner

Mcgrath 

Steyn

Bumrah

Bond

Wasim 

Larwood

Ambrose

All had brutal bouncers or yorkers or both. They all had the ability to intimidate batsmen. 

Even chewtiya imran had a good bouncer. 

You need to Be Able to make batsmen fear you. That is key. Optimal balance of pace 135-145 or 130-140 with steep bounce, nasty rising deliveries, yorkers is key to be a great fast bowler. Otherwise you will remain a phattu bowler like these phattu halwa bowlers from porkmenistan and serrlungaa. 

Even shaheen is a halwa fodder outside opening spell. He is not intimidating whatsoever. No one fears him. That's why he sucks donkey balls in flat pitches of Australia. He also sucked balls in England. Talking about test. 

No one cares about LOI. Any dud can have a good day in LOI. 

Just now, express bowling said:

Bumrah bowled 3 cracking yorkers in his first spell.

And moved the ball around with zip and bounce.

Good to see them bowl those heavy balls again.

but he is not a phassst bowler like shaheen, rauf chucker and dahani who is 30 pretending to be 23.