Dark Warrior Posted April 2, 2011 Posted April 2, 2011 Poonam Pandey... :dance: *drooling* :alienbooty:
Dark Warrior Posted April 2, 2011 Author Posted April 2, 2011 Hasna bandh kar DK. :mad: Shivsena/MNS ko mile usse pehle tu aur main dhundh lete hai. :winky: :woot: What say? :friends:
DomainK Posted April 2, 2011 Posted April 2, 2011 Hasna bandh kar DK. :mad: Shivsena/MNS ko mile usse pehle tu aur main dhundh lete hai. :winky: :woot: What say? :friends: :two_thumbs_up: BTW I heard some idiots have sued her for that statement or something. :D
Dark Warrior Posted April 2, 2011 Author Posted April 2, 2011 :two_thumbs_up: BTW I heard some idiots have sued her for that statement or something. :D LOL. What else can we expect? But I'm curious about what's she gonna actually do now? :cantstop:
DomainK Posted April 2, 2011 Posted April 2, 2011 LOL. What else can we expect? But I'm curious about what's she gonna actually do now? :cantstop: What Pooja Bedi did long ago. Run nude on the roads in Mumbai.
Dark Warrior Posted April 2, 2011 Author Posted April 2, 2011 What Pooja Bedi did long ago. Run nude on the roads in Mumbai. WHAT? Pooja Bedi? Did she? :omg: :omg: :omg:
DomainK Posted April 2, 2011 Posted April 2, 2011 WHAT? Pooja Bedi? Did she? :omg: :omg: :omg: Yeah, long back one day Pooja Bedi was in Fountain, Mumbai in the open when she got this sudden wave of happiness and an urge to go natural. So she shed all her clothes and ran nude on the road. Unfortunately there were no photographers nearby to capture the scene.
lonestarranger Posted April 2, 2011 Posted April 2, 2011 Yeah' date=' long back one day Pooja Bedi was in Fountain, Mumbai in the open when she got this sudden wave of happiness and an urge to go natural. So she shed all her clothes and ran nude on the road. Unfortunately there were no photographers nearby to capture the scene.[/quote'] Then, it didn't happen. Period.
Ramzz Posted April 2, 2011 Posted April 2, 2011 Am waiting, just like in the other thread in cricket talk...pants down and all :P
ganeshran Posted April 2, 2011 Posted April 2, 2011 Yeah' date=' long back one day Pooja Bedi was in Fountain, Mumbai in the open when she got this sudden wave of happiness and an urge to go natural. So she shed all her clothes and ran nude on the road. Unfortunately there were no photographers nearby to capture the scene.[/quote'] Pics, or it didnt happen :icflove:
Dark Warrior Posted April 2, 2011 Author Posted April 2, 2011 Then' date=' it didn't happen. Period.[/quote'] ++ :P
Zelig Posted April 2, 2011 Posted April 2, 2011 Yeah' date=' long back one day Pooja Bedi was in Fountain, Mumbai in the open when she got this sudden wave of happiness and an urge to go natural. So she shed all her clothes and ran nude on the road. [b']Unfortunately there were no photographers nearby to capture the scene. :hmmm: Hope the snap guyz are better prepared this time around
ViruRulez Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 Yeah' date=' long back one day Pooja Bedi was in Fountain, Mumbai in the open when she got this sudden wave of happiness and an urge to go natural. So she shed all her clothes and ran nude on the road. Unfortunately there were no photographers nearby to capture the scene.[/quote'] DK the kids dont know it ... lot of unbelievers here :headshake: BTW that was not Pooja Bedi FFS but it was her mom if I remember correctly the late Protima Bedi According to Wikipedia It was for the launch of cine blitz. And there are also pics I found on net. Check the links below (NSFW). So, photographers were also nearby too. You changed the characters and scenarios in that case. :giggle: http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/3613/pratimabedi35tb.jpg http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/2105/pratimabedi43uh.jpg http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_Sx9cWcW6ihI/R73hwqNtxKI/AAAAAAAABjQ/wyp8UKcT0sI/s320/protima+bedi.jpg http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_eEdJUm68NWs/TKvbWM4i3TI/AAAAAAAACho/fnemVYtQebo/s1600/nsfw.jpg
ViruRulez Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 Back on topic, will she strip on India TV or Aaj Tak or any other news channel .. she gave the interviews on news channels.. so would it not be suitable for her to strip on them too
Zelig Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 She e-mailed me her pics :secret: Will share them in exchange for a billion ICF's :deal:
lonestarranger Posted April 3, 2011 Posted April 3, 2011 DK the kids dont know it ... lot of unbelievers here :headshake: BTW that was not Pooja Bedi FFS but it was her mom if I remember correctly the late Protima Bedi According to Wikipedia It was for the launch of cine blitz. And there are also pics I found on net. Check the links below (NSFW). So, photographers were also nearby too. You changed the characters and scenarios in that case. :giggle: http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/3613/pratimabedi35tb.jpg http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/2105/pratimabedi43uh.jpg http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_Sx9cWcW6ihI/R73hwqNtxKI/AAAAAAAABjQ/wyp8UKcT0sI/s320/protima+bedi.jpg http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_eEdJUm68NWs/TKvbWM4i3TI/AAAAAAAACho/fnemVYtQebo/s1600/nsfw.jpg OMG. You are a legend! :hatsoff:
Dark Warrior Posted April 3, 2011 Author Posted April 3, 2011 DK the kids dont know it ... lot of unbelievers here :headshake: BTW that was not Pooja Bedi FFS but it was her mom if I remember correctly the late Protima Bedi According to Wikipedia It was for the launch of cine blitz. And there are also pics I found on net. Check the links below (NSFW). So, photographers were also nearby too. You changed the characters and scenarios in that case. :giggle: http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/3613/pratimabedi35tb.jpg http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/2105/pratimabedi43uh.jpg http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_Sx9cWcW6ihI/R73hwqNtxKI/AAAAAAAABjQ/wyp8UKcT0sI/s320/protima+bedi.jpg http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_eEdJUm68NWs/TKvbWM4i3TI/AAAAAAAACho/fnemVYtQebo/s1600/nsfw.jpg ViruRulez :adore: