IF YOUR LIFE WAS A MOVIE, WHAT WOULD THE SOUNDTRACK BE?

Aditi

LOL this thread crashed and burned at the Other ICF's Chillout Forum....so thought I'd try my luck here! IF YOUR LIFE WAS A MOVIE, WHAT WOULD THE SOUNDTRACK BE? So, here's how it works: 1. Open your library (iTunes, Winamp, Media Player, iPod, etc) 2. Put it on shuffle 3. Press play 4. For every question, type the song that's playing 5. When you go to a new question, press the next button 6. Don't lie and try to pretend your cool...just type it in man! Opening Credits: Pirates of the Carribean - Theme Song Waking Up: Leave Get Out - JoJo First Day At School: Rang De Basanti - Rang De Basanti OST Falling In Love: My Happy Ending - Avril Lavigne (LOL!!!!!!) Fight Song: On An Island - David Gilmour Breaking Up: Dance With The Devil - Immortal Technique Prom: Smooth - Santana Feat. Rob Thomas Life: Baby It's You (Remix) - JoJo feat. Bow Wow Mental Breakdown: A Cinderella Story - Jesse McCartney Driving: Rent - Rent OST Flashback: Tristram - Matt Uelmen Getting Back Together: Dil Luteya - Jazzy B & Apache Indian Wedding: Mitwa Revisited - Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna OST

Re: IF YOUR LIFE WAS A MOVIE, WHAT WOULD THE SOUNDTRACK BE? Here we go Opening Credits : Kya mujhe pyaar hai - Remix - Woh Lamhe Waking Up : Bas ek pal - Tere Bin First Day At School : Afsana Bankake bhool Na Jaana - Himesh Reshammiya Falling in Love : Mile ho tum to - Himesh Reshammiya Fight Song : Ishq Kiya Kiya - Himesh Reshammiya Breaking Up: Yaara ve - Naksha Prom: Bad Boy :happy2: - Alisha Life : My Love for you is not one night stand :alien: - Mental Breakdown : Chakde Phattey - Khosla ka Ghosla Driving : Zindagi hosh mein - Bas ek pal Flashback : Shake it :pirate: - Naksha Getting back together : Yaara ve - Naksha Wedding : Rehja Re - Golmaal

Re: IF YOUR LIFE WAS A MOVIE, WHAT WOULD THE SOUNDTRACK BE? Opening Credits: I Me Mine- The Beatles (George Harrison to be more specific) Waking Up: Baby I'm in the Mood for You- Bob Dylan (Ha I really like all of Dylan's stuff but I had never heard this song before) First Day At School: Forever Loving Jah- Bob Marley (same case as above but with Bob Marley this time) Falling In Love: The Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill-The Beatles (This is quite strange) Fight Song: Hello Goodbye- The Beatles Breaking Up: The Honeymoon Song-The Beatles Prom: Troublesome '96 2Pac Life: Mixed-Up Confusion- Bob Dylan Mental Breakdown: Baby Let Me Follow You Down- Bob Dylan Driving: We're Going Wrong-Cream Flashback: There She Goes- Bob Marley Getting Back Together: Yesterday- The Beatles Wedding: Take Me as I Am (Or let me go)- Bob Dylan (hehe)

Re: IF YOUR LIFE WAS A MOVIE, WHAT WOULD THE SOUNDTRACK BE? >Opening Credits: Around the World -- Daft Punk >Waking Up: Wasted -- Mazzy Star (!:drunken: !) >First Day At School: Jou Jou -- Coupe Cloue >Falling In Love: Turn it up -- Fergie vs. BK :iconbiggrin: >Fight Song: Black Star (acoustic) -- Radiohead (great, a depressing fight song) >Breaking Up: Subterranean Homesick Alien -- Radiohead (THAT is appropriate, I think it was a breakup song once) >Prom: London Bridge (Oh Shyte) -- Fergie >Life: Human -- Goldfrapp >Mental Breakdown: Paris Blues -- Django Reinhardt >Driving: Get into the groove -- Madonna (embarrassed, I would drive into a tree if I heard that) >Flashback: Vital Signs -- Rush >Getting Back Together: Brain Damage -- Pink Floyd >Wedding: Echoes of Spain -- Django Reinhardt