This sums up why we are protesting

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz troll alert zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
dsr "silly silly" person thats the friendliest adjective i could come up with to describe you. have a nice day :finger::finger:
aussies hunt in packs. as we can see by this thread
Tere ko kya keeda hai ? Pyar se baat kar rahe hain yeh dono tujhse.. and tujhe phir bhi khujli hai ? Sudhar ja hero !
Guest BossBhai

-- Removed on request of the user --

I've no idea what any of that means but I'm still cracking up with laughter. :haha::two_thumbs_up:
Me to DSR : What's your problem ? These two are speaking nicely to you, and you're still acting up ? Sort yourself out ! Boss to Me : They're talking nicely after showing the finger. These two troll away every day, tell them sometime how to post. If you can't do it I will and they'll understand quickly

Thanks Varun. Bossby, I have never 'shown the finger' to anyone in here - not even you. :regular_smile: Actually, I've never done it to anyone, anywhere.

Bossby, I have never 'shown the finger' to anyone in here - not even you. :regular_smile: Actually, I've never done it to anyone, anywhere.
U should try umpiring.... You can be paid big bucks for showing the finger and if any body protest you can throw the rule book
This is why we keep getting shated! All umpires in ICC should be given a copy of this so they understand
I think the invincibility theory is valid, but not a new one because this sort of speculation has been going on for quite a while in Aus too. Funny thing is that everyone thought that neutral umpires would solve all problems but if anything Aus get a better deal now than they ever did. However, stats also prove that home teams get a better deal than visitors, so it's not just about being numero uno. I wonder though, what would people in Indian make of it if they were the invincible Kings of cricket and THEY were getting every 50-50. Would they still be rioting in the streets and buring effigies? Me thinks not.
aussies hunt in packs as we can see by this thread
As an Aussie import I almost take exception. Do you imply Dingos? That's not likely to offend an Aussie though. If you tell Aussies they are a pack of Dingos they will only howl at you, bark at you and then make a tree out of you.

Why the hell did varun edit my post. It had no offensive nature in it. Just cos varun does not agree with my assessments on western racism and cricket does not give him the right to get annoyed and edit for no reason!

dsr you are a poor, poor uneducated, ignorant, silly person. you silly silly monkey... as for cries of western racism i can only :haha: and :finger: christ, this whole board is comments one after the other about the "devil" white man.... get over it....you seriously come across as someone who has no sense of proportion or a sense of humour..i pity you