U are taking away thier freeodm to practice their religion....:hysterical: My suggestion medical bill for all the babies born from such aliance with congential diseases proven due to inbreeding sud be picked by parents.. Public exchequer sud not be held responsible for their health care

You are acting same if this ailment is confined only to Muslims . Even Hindus marry their cousins although to much lesser degree...

This is a stupid thread that only caters to those who say - Look I told you so! Fact is very few Muslims today practise this. And yes it is because of Medical reasons. My issue is with those people who just come out looking like idiots with such claims. It is the same when it comes to multiple marriages. Yes Islam allows four wives but how many actually do that?? To use an analogy it is not very different to a situation where some Muslims make fun of Hinduism when a woman is married to a dog, or Aishwarya Rai was married to a tree. Sorry that doesnt represent even a fraction of Hinduism.

You are acting same if this ailment is confined only to Muslims . Even Hindus marry their cousins although to much lesser degree...
Read the article it talks about UK and they are not even talking about any hindu praticing that $hit there.. In Andhra I have heard this practice exists but it's rarest of rare practice..
This is a stupid thread that only caters to those who say - Look I told you so! Fact is very few Muslims today practise this. And yes it is because of Medical reasons. My issue is with those people who just come out looking like idiots with such claims. It is the same when it comes to multiple marriages. Yes Islam allows four wives but how many actually do that?? To use an analogy it is not very different to a situation where some Muslims make fun of Hinduism when a woman is married to a dog, or Aishwarya Rai was married to a tree. Sorry that doesnt represent even a fraction of Hinduism.
I have seen many a documentary on this issue on BBC , there is a problme that's why it;s being talked about although ur peskyness over anythign negative about them comign to fore is nothign new.. Shooting the messneger theory at work i guess Talking of polygamy in arab counties a guy being followed by virtual harem is pretty common scene. Yes no doubt in India they are learning ropes from others and instances of polygamy are less but in-breeding is thriving even in India among muslims..

This is another interesting news!! before there was news of Sharia Law becoming "inevitable!!" and the ridicule with which that archbishop was greeted by dhimmi morons of UK. may I start calling Britain as Islamic Emirate of England with it's sharia compliance capital as Londonistan!!:giggle: UK is an example, how pity a nation can become when it turns itself into Ummah appeasement and Islamist sympathizing!

reminds me of my hijajai class-mate; a funny guy, who wud go: mera baap khud apni maama ki beti se shaadi kiya hai aur jab main apne mama ki beti pe line marne ganv jana chahta hun mujhe jane nahin deta hai:haha:

Fact is very few Muslims today practise this. And yes it is because of Medical reasons. .
Really??? Why is it that 33.3% of all children born in uk with genetic illness are brit paks. Facts dont back up your denials

woow...even Indian newspapers have now started covering, Islamization of UK, a welcome change!! Looks like The left wing PCs of UK thought police are now flunkies to the Islamic activists and their narcissistic egomania. Hey, maybe in future Dhimmi UK should stop calling it "terrorism" or "murder" -- let's call it "post-womb abortion" to please their beloved Ummah members :giggle: Say hello to the newest member of Dar-ul-Islam boys :giggle: (don't ask me what is dar-ul-islam)

The Pioneer Not Muslim, only violent! Nandini Jawli The British Government has issued guidelines to all its departments to switch to politically correct parlance while referring to extremists, lest Muslims be hurt The UK Government has drawn up controversial new guidelines on the "language of terrorism" to advise civil servants on how to talk about terrorism without causing offence to Muslims. The rule book is designed to suggest ways to avoid implying that Muslims are specifically to blame when talking about the nature of a terror threat. Officials have also been instructed to no longer blame fanatical extremism on Islam for fear of upsetting the Muslim community :giggle:. The guidelines, written by Home Office civil servants, suggest that instead of talking about Muslim or Islamist extremism, officials should say "violent extremism". http://www.dailypioneer.com/indexn12.asp?main_variable=OPED&file_name=opd2%2Etxt&counter_img=2
Really??? Why is it that 33.3% of all children born in uk with genetic illness are brit paks. Facts dont back up your denials
With lurker it's personal if u point uncomfortable things out on that side of divide and u know facts and personal gripe don't coexist well.:D
Add to it there population percentage of hardly between 1-2 I guess given total muslim population is 5%.. so 1-2% of population gives 33% result awesome performance:D
absolutely fascinating stuff. do you have a reference?
Fact is very few Muslims today practise this. .
That's not true Lurker. Couple of years ago I saw a BBC news report on TV which said 55% of UK Paks are married to their first cousins. I'll try and get you the link.

Hindus too do arranged marriage u see KR in research particualrlry empirical ones first thing we are taught that if u want to study the efect of some variable on something first and foremost thign u got to do is make sure other variables are not at work at the same time or at least make sure other variables do not impact the output which u are tracking.. Keeping this in mind since arranged marriage is prevalent even among hindus and there is no problme of in-breeding there ( yes few exceptional cases in andha notwithstanding) one can say arranged marriage is not the culprit..I am sure u know what the culprit is but u are trying your level best to blame it on anything but the real culprit. BTW I am all for these guys indluging in in-breeding why wud anyone bother if they hit the self-destruct button.. I complain only when they pin others down with them...Bounded $hit remaining confined among them I cud care less.... Sirf banki ke paisosn se unka medial bill mat bharo..

Hindus too do arranged marriage u see KR in research particualrlry empirical ones first thing we are taught that if u want to study the efect of some variable on something first and foremost thign u got to do is make sure other variables are not at work at the same time or at least make sure other variables do not impact the output which u are tracking.. Keeping this in mind since arranged marriage is prevalent even among hindus and there is no problme of in-breeding there ( yes few exceptional cases in andha notwithstanding) one can say arranged marriage is not the culprit..I am sure u know what the culprit is but u are trying your level best to blame it on anything but the real culprit. BTW I am all for these guys indluging in in-breeding why wud anyone bother if they hit the self-destruct button.. I complain only when they pin others down with them...Bounded remaining confined among them I cud care less.... Sirf banki ke paisosn se unka medial bill mat bharo..
Do we have any statistics of in-breeding about India based on religious lines ? The reason I am asking is to get to the bottom of this and not absolve anybody of the crime. You know certain facts yourself. The average Brit Muslim lags behind other demographics based on almost every social and economic indicators . The bulk of these Muslims have migrated from Pakistan and other parts of South East Asia. Unlike in the case of India , these muslims do not have educated parents / grandparents to look up to. They are culturally backward and this could also possibly explain higher percentage of in-breeding among their community.