I hope it does. I would like to be reincarnated as a black mamba so i can hunt down humans and elephants for a living. Man, what a life that would be
u r one messed up bbiiaat**
u will be reincarnated as a dung beetle... u will then come back to icf.. and roll all your crap away with u :hysterical:
I thought you would prefer Hugh Hefner .... how dissapointing :hysterical:
hef is the biggest tharki on this planet .. sala energizer bunny ki tarhaan hai, rukta he nahi :alienbooty:

Good question.. See if we are to believe that God figure is just and impartial which every religious text vouches for then we have no option but to believe in idea of reincarantion. I mean why would a just God send one with congenital disease while the other comes healthy>> Why one gets born in rich family while other is born in pauper family.. But if you believe in rebirth you can acribe this discrepancy to the deeds done by people in their earlier lives Regarding the question of why we see increasing world population if it's just mere recycling through rebirth.. Dalai lama's explanation is that this world is like tourist place and more and more express desire to be sent when they hear the stories from others who have already visisted.. Hinduims's explanation is different. Hinduism considers all living thing as part of the system. You could be an animal in last birth but can eb human in next. And more and more species are disappearing from earth and those souls to need to be accounted for. Don't look at the human population in isolation and this increasing number of human being riddle will be solved. Point to note here human form is considered most exalted and all species are working towards it for the opportunity of eternal salvation.. This is the explanation based on hinduism..

I thought that the goal according to Hinduism for all living beings is to get out of this cycle of reincarnation and reach heaven? Either ways, even if we include all forms of animals and insects (the number of species in this itself is close to 2 million (conservative estimate), the total number of insects that are in the planet are close to 10 quintillion, the numbers wont add up to support this theory.
a simple, logical answer to that is: the diseases are not created by god, or for that fact, nothing is created by god... he is just a figment of our imagination.
No
lol... "no" and the answer to the eternal question: "42" you know when i was a kid, i was absolutely infatuated with physics and i remember discussing what an atom and what a molecule is with my father when i was 5, maybe pushing 6. i guess i am albert einstein's reincarnation. frack yeah!
Albert einstien eh, I used to argue about the inconsistencies in the stories my grandmom used to tell me related to ramayan and mahabarat, I guess I am reincarnation of some greek philosopher:D:D:D
a simple' date=' logical answer to that is: the diseases are not created by god, or for that fact, nothing is created by god... he is just a figment of our imagination.[/quote'] Dude that answer everyone knows ..here I am trying to reason with those who don't believe in reincaranation but believe in religion..
I thought that the goal according to Hinduism for all living beings is to get out of this cycle of reincarnation and reach heaven? Either ways, even if we include all forms of animals and insects (the number of species in this itself is close to 2 million (conservative estimate), the total number of insects that are in the planet are close to 10 quintillion, the numbers wont add up to support this theory.
You are right but as per scripture only in human form you get that opportunity by virtue of being given the ability to think ..