My family lives in Azad Kashmir and some do live in Kashmir. They are born to hate Indian because of lack education. But what i experienced in Kashmir and Azad Kashmir that both Hindu and Muslim want freedom of Kashmir from Pakistan and India. Not only Pakistan armies, but also India armies are screwing up in Kashmir as well....But i am forced to show support to Pakistan since i was born in Azad Kashmir, and Pakistan was very helpful to us even in difficult times. I have very fond memories of Azad Kashmir, but it's true most Muslim people who live there, would strongly support Pakistan since Pakistan is helping Azad Kashmir. When it comes to Kashmir, Kashmir people whether they are hindu or Muslim, but want freedom from Pakistan and India and they are happy with eachother living like brotherhood. It's political issues that forced both Muslim and Hind to hate others now. :nervous:
why is Azad K only 5% of Kashmir ? Would pak accept all pro-pak kashmiris as refugees the samew way as rest of India accepted Kashmiri Pandits They hate India but still get free money from Bharat sarkar and Indians who migrated to Pak are still Mohajirs ..
Cricketers will go where the million dollars are....Like i said, they will risk their lives for Million Dollars, but not for CT. Why? They also know security is not reason that force them not to tour....It's Asian bloc vs White bloc War going on. Why do you think BCCI has stepped up to support PCB if situation in Pakistan is much worse? Not only me, but had several discussion in BBC Forum. They also feel that Million Dollars will blind them for sure !
Yes, Money is a big factor none denies that. But when there is *real* security threat, even the most greedy person will not risk his life. Assume, If someone offers you a good money and asks to travel to south of Peshawar till Dera Adam Khel village and start selling movie DVD business, will you or your family allow you to take this job for money, knowing that here is fair chance of you being target of attack eventhough your are provided with a military security. Same for those in England and Australia. NATO presence and English-Australian participation in NATO forces for Afghanistan's anti-Taliban government have made any Gora citizen hot target for Talibanis. They can't play cricket when their life is on threat, whetever amount of money you throw in-- those people are unable to convince themselves that a suicide bomber will not ram a vehicle and blow them into pieces, particularly when Pakistan is unable to stop suicide attack in their own cities.
I can't continue to have discussion since we are in wrong section. Let's get back in Political section to resume our discussion based on Kashmir/Azad Kashmir .
AK ... LMAO :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: 2% of Kashmir and people call it azad :hysterical::hysterical: Pak ne mast chuna lagaya hai :hysterical:
Yes, Money is a big factor none denies that. But when there is *real* security threat, even the most greedy person will not risk his life. Assume, If someone offers you a good money and asks to travel to south of Peshawar till Dera Adam Khel village and start selling movie DVD business, will you or your family allow you to take this job for money, knowing that here is fair chance of you being target of attack eventhough your are provided with a military security. Same for those in England and Australia. NATO presence and English-Australian participation in NATO forces for Afghanistan's anti-Taliban government have made any Gora citizen hot target for Talibanis. They can't play cricket when their life is on threat, whetever amount of money you throw in-- those people are unable to convince themselves that a suicide bomber will not ram a vehicle and blow them into pieces, particularly when Pakistan is unable to stop suicide attack in their own cities.
Again, for the last time. Save your all crap speech and wait for outcome if Pakistan organizes IPL version.
AK ... LMAO :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: 2% of Kashmir and people call it azad :hysterical::hysterical: Pak ne mast chuna lagaya hai :hysterical:
From where my family live in a town, is already 2% , but is more than 2% if you take the whole Kashmir. Beside, i gave the answer whatever i knew. Hindu and Muslim want freedom from Pakistan and India Azad Kashmir is already belong to Pakistan now. Too late for that. That's all i could share before my comment get deleted
From where my family live in a town' date= is already 2% , but is more than 2% if you take the whole Kashmir. Beside, i gave the answer whatever i knew. That's all i could share before my comment get deleted
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: ok then how much is it 4% overall ?
Hindu and Muslim want freedom from Pakistan and India
Bhai Hindus ko to bahar nikaal dala
Azad Kashmir is already belong to Pakistan now. Too late for that.
Then why is it called Azad ?
Again' date=' for the last time. Save your all crap speech and wait for outcome if Pakistan organizes IPL version.[/quote'] Your so called "future" pakistani version of IPL is nothing more than a pipedream at the moment, unless something concrete is visible save your chest thumping crap about Paki IPL, instead you guys will be better of concentrating on security situation in land of pure.

Oh btw, I read ur article, MalikBrother on BBC where u say Pakistanis should forget Cricket and concentrate on Baseball. Here is a sentence he wrote: "Beside, Cricket is dead end and complete waste of time. It indeeds sucks big time. NO OFFENCE TO CRICKET FANS." My question to u is, what the hell r u doing on a cricket forum, then? Check it here: http://www.bbc.co.uk/dna/606/A39968158

look for the assessmentg of EU committe of both kashmir and POK and see what the report says and also read how pakistani establishments oanties went into twist over the report..:winky:

Oh btw, I read ur article, MalikBrother on BBC where u say Pakistanis should forget Cricket and concentrate on Baseball. Here is a sentence he wrote: "Beside, Cricket is dead end and complete waste of time. It indeeds sucks big time. NO OFFENCE TO CRICKET FANS." My question to u is, what the hell r u doing on a cricket forum, then? Check it here: http://www.bbc.co.uk/dna/606/A39968158
You read this. I completely hate watching Cricket, but playing cricket is different. I know several Australian who hate Cricket, but they still watch it because of Australia participating. Same as i do when Pakistan participates. Just trying to get to like Cricket, but it may takes time. I will watch Cricket if Pakistan plays because that's only sport Pakistan plays and not Baseball :banghead:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: ok then how much is it 4% overall ? Bhai Hindus ko to bahar nikaal dala Then why is it called Azad ?
Make it 25 %. :--D Yeh sab Politics ki wajja say Muslim-Hindu ki dushmani chal raha hai... :nervous: because our people are very azad in Azad Kashmir :haha:...Azad mean Free in Urdu...that's what i know :--D

NO doubt neither india nor pakistan wants let go of the part of kashmri they hold but As per EU reports Indian Kashmir is much healthier economically than pakistan occupied kashmir.: So much so you might be tempted to think that inflation may be has not touched kashmir.. Contarasts this by Baluchistan.. Mind no matetr what they say Khan OF Kalat was opposed to joining pakistan and that was the largest princely state of Baluschistan but Jinnah saheb took it over forcibly.. So far so good.. butif u look at baluchistan and punjab and compare you might eb tempted to think baluchistan is still 4-5 decades back.. Gas from baluchistan first lights the kitchen of punjab they are still brooding over how to make the same thing available in baluchistan .... When a democratically elected leader of baluchistan complains president of pakistan says to shup up lest he will be bombed and that was not just talk they were carpet bombed into oblivion.. Has to be first of its kind in history where army carpet bombs its own territory ......... Such pakistan parrots human rights abuse when indian army is behaving in most civilized manner it cud in face of open rebellion.. no threat of carpet bopmbing no indiscriminate killing like baluchistan..

No wonder why :nervous: How did we let Indian Muslim run Pakistan? The funny part is he was involved in the matter of Kargil issues :hatsoff:...He hates his born country or what OoooR he has taken the heart of Pakistan which doesn't seem so appear :nervous:
http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/aug/25pak1.htm Pakistan ruling alliance collapses as Sharif pulls out This is what happens when he is not running Pakistan. :-D
As per EU reports Indian Kashmir is much healthier economically than pakistan occupied kashmir.: So much so you might be tempted to think that inflation may be has not touched kashmir..
That isnt a surprise really. Even from the British Raj era, the two healthiest regions of Kashmir (economically) were Jammu and the Kashmir Valley. I am not necessarily disputing that Indian Kashmir is administered better than PoK, but surely, it makes little sense to compare aggregate economic output when India holds the two richest Kasmiri regions and PoK is largely extreme alpine conditions of the Karakorams and Gilgit-Baltistan region.

Today Baluchi people who were celeberating death anniversary of Sardar Bugti are pelted with firing by pakistan army .. two dead and 30 injured.. By contrast : in valley people are openly roaming around with pakistani flag defying curfew and yet restraint is being maintained