Guest dada_rocks Posted September 3, 2008 Posted September 3, 2008 This gentleman chiming about India mostly hindus at the eve of 14 August 2008. He has quite a few fictional tales but see the hatred he is spewing and that too on public Tv and people are watchign it with rapt attention..... [ame= - Zaid Hamid:BrassTacks-Independence Day Special Part2[/ame]
Guest dada_rocks Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 I am really amazed not because samples ike these exist but because these samples get public square to preach their hateful message [ame= - Zaid Hamid:BrassTacks-Independence Day Special Part7[/ame]
Desi Cartman Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 is he the same guy who in another video was boasting about how he and other pakis were helping taliban for years ?
Desi Cartman Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 LMAO at the 2nd video ... "can live without bollywood" wow ... :hysterical: The guy looks so stressed out ... jald he heart attack se mar jayega :haha:
Willow_on_fire Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 LMAO at the 2nd video ... "can live without bollywood" wow ... :hysterical: The guy looks so stressed out ... jald he heart attack se mar jayega :haha: :hysterical:...hey desi bro, he's talking about bollywood spoiling 'pak' pakis...but he did not mention anything about MUJRA....:haha:
Desi Cartman Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 :hysterical:...hey desi bro' date=' he's talking about bollywood spoiling 'pak' pakis...but he did not mention anything about MUJRA....:haha:[/quote'] Mujra is ok ... he is so pissed off .. I cant stop laughing ... I saw another interview of this moron in which he was mentioning how Pak should help taliban etc etc etc ... Pagal hai bichara ... a dream TV show would be if we can get him to have a chat with Bal Thackery at a place in Gujarat ...
Willow_on_fire Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 Mujra is ok ... he is so pissed off .. I cant stop laughing ... I saw another interview of this moron in which he was mentioning how Pak should help taliban etc etc etc ... Pagal hai bichara ... a dream TV show would be if we can get him to have a chat with Bal Thackery at a place in Gujarat ... yep...it will be a fierce battle between two paper tigers....:hysterical:
Guest dada_rocks Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 He gets prime time media space on idiot box in pakistan and here we are drunk on india/paki bhai bhai.. Am yet to see evn single caller censuring him for those hateful views..
Desi Cartman Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 He gets prime time media space on idiot box in pakistan and here we are drunk on india/paki bhai bhai.. Am yet to see evn single caller censuring him for those hateful views.. yeh sala Pak ka jhanda lehray ga Lal qilla pay ... :finger::finger::finger: PS: he is so pumped up ... he needs to get laid
Guest dada_rocks Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 He belives in fantassies like indian sikhs killed pakistan bound muslims while pakistan sent hindus/sikhs back with garlands :-)).. Time to visit refugee colonies of delhi and ask those people why they have been lying all along:hysterical:
Guest dada_rocks Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 yeh sala Pak ka jhanda lehray ga Lal qilla pay ... :finger::finger::finger: PS: he is so pumped up ... he needs to get laid :haha: Actually there is a theory about lack of getting laid opportunity being one of the prime reason behind availability of suicide bombers in muslim world...Watch on youtube Secular Islam Summit Panel 2 Pt1 at 8:20 minute
Willow_on_fire Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 more fun 2Xquv56TKoQ&feature=related :hysterical:...this dude can be a sucessful paki politician.
Desi Cartman Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 He belives in fantassies like indian sikhs killed pakistan bound muslims while pakistan sent hindus/sikhs back with garlands :-)).. Time to visit refugee colonies of delhi and ask those people why they have been lying all along:hysterical: I know many people (including my mom's family) who migrated from Pakistan.. they probably missed the langar and the phoolon ke haar pakis were offering to the hindus leaving lahore :giggle:.. In fact they had 2 hrs to leave the property and they were told that they can not carry anything with them ... so all the valuables were left behind ... we all know about the violence
Desi Cartman Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 He belives in fantassies like indian sikhs killed pakistan bound muslims while pakistan sent hindus/sikhs back with garlands :-)).. Time to visit refugee colonies of delhi and ask those people why they have been lying all along:hysterical: In his opinion, even sikh people are bai-gairat ... so only people who are nice are Muslims according to him.
Guest dada_rocks Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 Please no comparison with BT .. I am yet to see even one spech of BT which can hold light to this chump.. he openly abuses india and mostly hindus....BT will never do that at least I am yet to see one such video..
Desi Cartman Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 Please no comparison with BT .. I am yet to see even one spech of BT which can hold light to this chump.. he openly abuses india and mostly hindus....BT will never do that at least I am yet to see one such video.. whats BT :hmmmm2: ?
Willow_on_fire Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 whats BT :hmmmm2: ? Bal Thackrey...:D
Guest dada_rocks Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 In his opinion' date=' even sikh people are bai-gairat ... so only people who are nice are Muslims according to him.[/quote'] :haha: The host is Mubashir Lucman who was a minister of information and communication in punjab govt under previous regime of mushy.. I am told this channel is pro-mushy i.e pro-army.. I know Mubashir Lucman since days when he said I hate Indian film industry and wished for some clone of Aamir Khan in pakistan film industry.. these guys talk like mashallah badi bhediya kism ka hamsaya paya hai hamne.. then Mubashir adds bahut badshakal bhediya hai ye... I mean a minster and host talking on public TV,, sala chalo kuchh nahin to kam se kam koi decorum hai ki nahin in logn ke yahan viz a viz how to talk on public TV..
Desi Cartman Posted September 4, 2008 Posted September 4, 2008 ^ DR are u talking about this pakistani law minister Nggu06XWTFU :hysterical: