Election Results for Madhya Pradesh, Delhi, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh & Mizoram

Internal squabbling is the curse man not everybody is Modi.. when will these guys stop pulling each other's legs and scoring self-goal.. learn you rajsthan and delhi bjp.. Sindhiya sidnelined RSS sabko Mopdi banane ka shauq hai.. same story is in delhi.. get your acts together BJP guys no squabbling.. general election is not too far...

She is the worst thing that could have happened to Indian politics, even worse than Sonia leading national Govt by remote control .. She is corrupt , shameless and basically a Goonda ... Mualayam and Amar singh arent any better though. These regional politicians stop national parties to have complete majority
Worst thing is present generation Nehru family.. she is not even patch on congressi in terms of corruption shamelessnees and goondaism too.... She is a leader with groundswell of support and that support is nto because she happens to be this or that person;s daughter or son........... it's high time India accepts you can;t keep on screwing dalit class and when someone amongst them pops up and imitates what the socalled mainstream leaders have been doing then you call her corrupt..... Congressi whenver they find it conveneint send their CBI lietenants to harass her when it doesn;t suit them CBI pointmen come back to barrck.. Give me Maywati over likes of Sonia Gandhi anyday..
Some shameless party workers are celebrating ... Wow kya democracy hai ... 170 killed by 10 people 2 weeks ago and now people have forgotten all that
They have every right to.. Janta have endorsed congressi inaction in couple of states..I told you if congressi happen to latch on to couple of states they will happily go back to their inaction mode.. Mind you politicians do what janta demands
Worst thing is present generation Nehru family.. she is not even patch on congressi in terms of corruption shamelessnees and goondaism too.... She is a leader with groundswell of support and that support is nto because she happens to be this or that person;s daughter or son........... it's high time India accepts you can;t keep on screwing dalit class and when someone amongst them pops up and imitates what the socalled mainstream leaders have been doing then you call her corrupt..... Congressi whenver they find it conveneint send their CBI lietenants to harass her when it doesn;t suit them CBI pointmen come back to barrck.. Give me Maywati over likes of Sonia Gandhi anyday..
she is not the only Dalit leader. This is something wrong with India .. why does caste matter .. why does Gandhi name matter ... ? She is corrupt , isnt she ? I dont know if Sonia is as corrupt or more ... fact is Mayawati is a bully ... she is shameless corrupt politician who happens to be a dalit and is using her caste to get votes.

BTW this is the welcome change on tv.. I was sick and tired of few idiots assmeblng and droning on and on on mumbai terror . it was shameless exploitation of a calmity by tv channels.. I say if u have some contructive thigns to say then go ahead say it.. but this nautanki of inviting 9-10 socalled celberity who never had any clue about things and then throwing it open for all kind of nonsense in name of debating the issue was getting nauseating for me..

she is not the only Dalit leader. This is something wrong with India .. why does caste matter .. why does Gandhi name matter ... ? She is corrupt , isnt she ? I dont know if Sonia is as corrupt or more ... fact is Mayawati is a bully ... she is shameless corrupt politician who happens to be a dalit and is using her caste to get votes.
Question is why corruption only matters when mayawati does.. i will repeart again maywati is not even a patch on congress when it comes to corruption.. either you knowingly ignore or are blissfully igrnoant

60 rebel candidates of BJP in rajsthan tha't alot in assembly of 200......... very very disappointed over this gross mismanagement by RAje

Question is why corruption only matters when mayawati does.. i will repeart again maywati is not even a patch on congress when it comes to corruption.. either you knowingly ignore or are blissfully igrnoant
When was the last time I supported Gandhis ? I hate them as well .. These days Im pissed off at laloo type leaders as they cant contribute anything when the country faces crisis. These Mayawatis , Sonia Gandhi and lalus have no idea about handling the issues of national importance ... Why i hate Maywati , cuz I lived in UP for 16-17 years and I saw her rise from nothing and without doing anything to develop UP she keeps winning cuz she has muslims and dalits vote for her ... I hate Congress because I remember a Sikh who renovated his shop just before the 84 riots and I still remember seeing his shop after the 84 riots ... I was 5 years old but I still remember
Point me out a post of yours whihc is as vocal as you get when mayawati's name comes..... I find thsi hypocritical.. BTW in delhi BJP has polled more vote percentage and yet are far behind...... beauty of multipolar election
or maybe u can point out a post of mine where I have supported Congress ?

BJP: 41.4 Cog: 40.1 vote share yet congress edging BJP behind..

or maybe u can point out a post of mine where I have supported Congress ?
keeping quiet over one party's misdeeds and frying other is tantamount to supporting one... you know it very well.. media does it all the time where they will put BJP in spot and sort of glean over congress;s misdeeds.. exactly same thign you are doing here.. I have sene you going crazy whenever maywati's name comes up and you are at best indifferent when congressi and nehru family are under hammer...
We all dislike congress , dont we ? How many people on this forum have lived in UP ? How many people saw Mayawati campaign in her early career ? And yes my hatred for Maywati is more than what it is for congress. Whats wrong with it ?

It should be other way around if corruption is what irks you yes if you have some other reason to hate her go ahead.... as far as I am concerned a party which has ruled india for 50 years oout of 60 takes the blame for all ills.. if some maywati has popped up and has constitutniecy it underlines the failure of that party which ruled for most of the time.... to each their own for em maywati is always better than nehru progenies..

now vote share si reflective of eventual result in delhi

It should be other way around if corruption is what irks you yes if you have some other reason to hate her go ahead.... as far as I am concerned a party which has ruled india for 50 years oout of 60 takes the blame for all ills.. if some maywati has popped up and has constitutniecy it underlines the failure of that party which ruled for most of the time.... to each their own for em maywati is always better than nehru progenies..
not sure about that ... IMO they are both bad. Yes Congress has failed and still manages to win elections somehow.. I have seen corruption in UP from close ... I also wonder why BJP lost to BSP and SP ... IT was BJP who had govt in UP (if my memory serves me right) and they lost their votes to the BSP and SP.
We all dislike congress , dont we ? How many people on this forum have lived in UP ? How many people saw Mayawati campaign in her early career ? And yes my hatred for Maywati is more than what it is for congress. Whats wrong with it ?
I have dude, and I'm with you. Corrupt to the core that lady is.
not sure about that ... IMO they are both bad. Yes Congress has failed and still manages to win elections somehow.. I have seen corruption in UP from close ... I also wonder why BJP lost to BSP and SP ... IT was BJP who had govt in UP (if my memory serves me right) and they lost their votes to the BSP and SP.
She cud be potentially as abd but congressi nehrui family are proven corrupt there is no room for speculation in their case.. congressi are proven casteist congressi are proven user of religiousissue": shah-bano.. ram mandir temple unlockng.. these bunch have done it all.. so if anyone is basing his her position based on fact then they have no option but to conclude congress is worse.. some people have personal revulsion for mayawati because she doesn't talk like them ..... Where from that 25 crore each MP came in singh is king episode of confidence motion...... I am sure all of you were cheering the thuggery then............... Facrt is whichever way you look at congressi are biggest thug that there ever was iin indian politics no matter what the issue

Mayawati is disgusting. Corrupt and open about it. She is fabulously wealthy now and all from corruption. The way she openly celebrates her birthday demanding donations is shocking. She also I believe sells the chance to compete elections under her banner. Lets not mention her statue spending etc etc. I hate her