Guest dada_rocks Posted December 16, 2008 Posted December 16, 2008 What a seriouos attempt to paint the picture of secularism where none exists.. Learning sanskrit ( not hindu scriptuires mind you) by muslims have been equated to learning Quran by hindus.. As pathetic as thsi attempt of drawing parity where none exists I will still give these mullahs some browny points since they at least not hgate sanskrit unlike the hardcore shariah lovers.. IN his zeal author has clubbed Rahul Sankritayayan and Firaq Gorakhpur( real name Rahgupati Sahay) together with Maulana Shibli , a guy who swore by Shairah ( here is the wiki link about Shibli http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shibli_Nomani) . Rahul sankritayan and Firaq were secular this Maulana was your bonafide islamist. Anyway read the article, I say something is better than nothing at least they read Sanskrit. Situation is dire though GOI needs to open some secualr schools there because I am not willing to buy secualrism is taught in Medersah anywhere. Yes they might teach sanskrit but hindu kids will not get to learn about their own religion. Yes I am hindu extremist I don't want hindu kids to be raised on the staple diet of quran this is bound to bite us in the back sooner rather than later http://www.outlookindia.com/full.asp?fodname=20081222&fname=Madarsas+%28F%29&sid=1&pn=2
Lurker Posted December 16, 2008 Posted December 16, 2008 It is morons like you who make this world a cr@ppier place by the day. So the author compares Muslims learning Sanskrit with Hindus learning Quran. Big f****ng deal. That article was anyway not for Hindu Mullahs like you. For most of moderate, liberals and independent Indians it should swell his chest with pride. But as always you had to cry. Now repeat after me. Yeh na hota to koi doosra gham hona tha Main to woh hoon ke jisse har haal mein bas rona tha
suraj Posted December 16, 2008 Posted December 16, 2008 It is morons like you who make this world a cr@ppier place by the day. So the author compares Muslims learning Sanskrit with Hindus learning Quran. Big f****ng deal. That article was anyway not for Hindu Mullahs like you. For most of moderate, liberals and independent Indians it should swell his chest with pride. But as always you had to cry. Now repeat after me. Yeh na hota to koi doosra gham hona tha Main to woh hoon ke jisse har haal mein bas rona tha Engaging in personal attacks, are we? Maybe post needs to be edited out??
Lurker Posted December 16, 2008 Posted December 16, 2008 Read this in its entirety and you will know why there is little to be proud of a user manual that was responsible for your homeland being plundered and destroyed ... http://voiceofdharma.org/books/tcqp/ To those who wonder - When did an Indian lose sleep over 1000 years yada yada - I present witness A.
Lurker Posted December 17, 2008 Posted December 17, 2008 You may not know this but the Mumbai kaand happened just 3 weeks ago ... and the mofos were following the terror manual ... Now let me predict your next response : 1% or better yet Silence. My response is rather simple. Where do you get the drive to drive all these drivel in every thread??? I mean this thread is about Hindu learning Quran, Muslim learning Sanskrit and out come you with 1000 years ke baad ka RSS.
Lurker Posted December 17, 2008 Posted December 17, 2008 My point is simply about pride and that book being in the same sentence as posted by you in Post # 2. Lets not get into the pride business BB. And no your point is ridiculous. By the way since you are clearly not happy with what the subject at matter is, can you be specific on what exactly will make you happy with regards to Muslims in India?
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2008 Posted December 17, 2008 It is morons like you who make this world a cr@ppier place by the day. So the author compares Muslims learning Sanskrit with Hindus learning Quran. Big f****ng deal. That article was anyway not for Hindu Mullahs like you. For most of moderate, liberals and independent Indians it should swell his chest with pride. But as always you had to cry. Now repeat after me. Yeh na hota to koi doosra gham hona tha Main to woh hoon ke jisse har haal mein bas rona tha Of course you pinko nutjob it;s big fucccking deal.. it's alos big ****ing deal when A sharia lover gets equated to RahuL Sankritayana .... Morons like you don;t need article to suck mullah balls anyway
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2008 Posted December 17, 2008 To those who wonder - When did an Indian lose sleep over 1000 years yada yada - I present witness A. YEs indians should and those indians who care they do morons like you will start praising another leel of truncated india and know it doesn;t matetr you will come up wiht another level fo nonsense to support these secessionsit .. i My post was for those who care about india's integrity
suraj Posted December 17, 2008 Posted December 17, 2008 Of course you pinko nutjob it;s big fucccking deal.. it's alos big ****ing deal when A sharia lover gets equated to RahuL Sankritayana .... Morons like you don;t need article to suck mullah balls anyway Now this reaction will be quickly considered a personal attack real soon but not so for the instigator.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2008 Posted December 17, 2008 My response is rather simple. Where do you get the drive to drive all these drivel in every thread??? I mean this thread is about Hindu learning Quran' date=' Muslim learning Sanskrit and out come you with 1000 years ke baad ka RSS.[/quote'] That's a direct connection for those who have some grey-cells and self respect left..
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2008 Posted December 17, 2008 why ? You have repeatedly peddled that line of thinking despite evidence to contrary . Could you for once back that up with some sort of fact or evidence ? Kindly provide reasons. Problem is not Muslims problem is the ideology. A country like India where 99% of Muslims have exact same constraints and issues (roti kapada makkan daaru dawa dukaan paisa iskool etc ) as most other folks from other religions and you will find some of the worst attrocities committed openly in the name of religion by Muslims and a inevitable tendency for seperatism and to put religion above everything else. General incompatibility with almost all other religions and even simple concepts like Democracy , free speech and womens rights. So you tell me why I should not be worried about this ideology and the millions who subscribe to it given past (and current) trends. If past doesnt worry you at all what needs to happen(hypothetically) for you to act ? This will be too much for this retard to understand..
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2008 Posted December 17, 2008 This guys is a morn his self respect is so dodgy that he peddl;es the BS like if not for nehru then india wud have been non-scualr.. two thousand or whatever years of tradition of tlerance is nothignf or this moron.. Had hoti hai lack of self respect ki..
THX_1138 Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 I think the best approach here is to create an addition to the syllabus labeled: Anthropological and Classical Literature. Under this class, in order to draw parity to the education of sanskrit, students should be assigned readings from the following: Quran Bible (Old Testament) and: The Origin of Species
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 I think the best approach here is to create an addition to the syllabus labeled: Anthropological and Classical Literature. Under this class, in order to draw parity to the education of sanskrit, students should be assigned readings from the following: Quran Bible (Old Testament) and: The Origin of Species Duder all Sasnskrit is not religious scripture.. i pretty much write here in sanskrit that doesn;t become religious discourse.. yes people who know nothing about sanskrit can be excused for thinking that everythign sanskrit is sciptural text... We used to have a ponga pandit who claimed knowledge of everythign under the sun in indian scirptures without knowing even abc of sanskrit ....Now we have people presumably edcuated in Bihar board showing zero knowledge of sanskrit..:--D
Lurker Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 why ? You have repeatedly peddled that line of thinking despite evidence to contrary . Could you for once back that up with some sort of fact or evidence ? Peddling what? I am not a pimp as you are of RSS. Any half sane Indian will half his chest fill with pride. If you dont feel that emotion, fair enough, but what kind of warped logic is it to keep yapping about 1000 saal ki kahani?? And if you DO want to keep yapping about that take that baaja some place else, you know very well I will ignore it. Unless you love to be ignored. Problem is not Muslims problem is the ideology. A country like India where 99% of Muslims have exact same constraints and issues (roti kapada makkan daaru dawa dukaan paisa iskool etc ) as most other folks from other religions and you will find some of the worst attrocities committed openly in the name of religion by Muslims and a inevitable tendency for seperatism and to put religion above everything else. General incompatibility with almost all other religions and even simple concepts like Democracy , free speech and womens rights. So you tell me why I should not be worried about this ideology and the millions who subscribe to it given past (and current) trends. If past doesnt worry you at all what needs to happen(hypothetically) for you to act ? Phir phata baaja. My question was simple. Give me simple answer. Please. Nothing makes you happy about Indian Muslim, so what exactly will make you happy? Be specific and dont start rona-dhona again. xxx
Lurker Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 Peddling your usual flawed BS about Islam .... in this case "We should be proud about Quran" and what not. What exactly do you know about this book ? Shall we indulge in some fact based discussion instead of exchanging rhetorics ? What did I peddle about Islam? Put up or shut up. About Hindus reading about Quran, what is not there to like about it? Sorry you wont understand, afterall your favorite abuse seems to be "Secular" or Sekular as you call it. Maybe if you understood the word you stood better chance. WTH .... Pointing out a list of serious attrocities committed under the banner of Islam is Rona-Dhona whereas sweeping it under the rug and feeling blissfully ignorant that there is nothing wrong with Muslims is sign of bravado . Waaah mast logic hai. Irrelevant and sent to the bin as it deserves. Go look at the current calendar and point me to a month where your supposedly very secular and peacefull Religion of Peace was not in action. Once you do that I would like the entire next year and the next decade and the one after that to be completely peacefull. They have greveinces fine ... let them sort them out thru democratic means. Iam sure you know of an instance where your pyaare bandhus have managed to that somewhere. Some more to the bin. You want my attention, and response, then step off rhetorics. Like I said .... I sometimes wonder what you would have said had this community been even half as peacefull ( violent is a better word but you get the point) as they are right now. Amazing levels of bliss. So 3 posts of rant and still NO response to what would make you happy when it comes to Indian Muslims. How do you spell mental vomit? xxx
Lurker Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 lets see .... below are your first two posts in this thread .... does that somehow come across as non-rhetorical to you ? Course it does. Post 1: The article is a positive one, and any sane Indian(rules out right wing loonies), would be proud. Post 2: BB is the witness A who will rant about 1000 years. As history is my witness, pun intentional, you did exactly that and started reciting the same old "only Muslim this that and the other". So back to the question, now in 4th post, what will make you happy?? Alternatively you can just admit you dont have an answer. xxx
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 19, 2008 Posted December 19, 2008 To start with these will do (1) Stop objecting to UCC (2)Reform mederssah and start teaching other subjects and go easy on that war-code trumpeting (3)Stop aiding mercenaries from across the border (4) Stop objecting to the legislation targeted to drive illegal banagladeshis out of India (5)Stop teaching kids that your religion is the best and anyone who doesn't follow it is going to hell.. ( All violence comes from this simple teaching, why wud a nuitjob respect lives of people who are already hell-bound)