Guest dada_rocks Posted December 23, 2008 Posted December 23, 2008 http://ibnlive.in.com/videos/81162/antulay-backs-down-says-karkare-issue-settled.html Now this moron is saying he is convinced with home minister's response.. nwo question arises you are part of the cabinet so why wud not you check with home ministry before opening your piehole and giving credence to nonsensical conspiracy theory of pakistan.........Haramiyon ka jaamat hai ye UPA.. despite all this I have more respect for antulay since he out his foot down and offered hsi resgination but the mamohan mummbling singh at behest of sonia mata cud not muster courage to accept hsi resignation.. reason is quest for muslim vote after the recent election in phuley wmuslim majority area where congressi got the drubbing of their lives Sthg now aboout tootlessnes of our law Ayaz amir a loony journalist from pakistani but rightly pointing all the confession which we are touting as proof of pakistani inovement is not acceptabel in indian court under the existing law... http://ibnlive.in.com/videos/81146/kasabs-letter-seeking-legal-aid-given-to-pak-envoy.html Here Ravi shakanr prasad is reiterating the same point ( yes if u think video evidence has any value then sorry to disappoint you ti means nothign in indian court Soli Sorabjee testifies that ) http://www.ndtv.com/convergence/ndtv/video/video.aspx?id=48205 This was the extent of toothlessnes of indina law against terror till yesterday after replealing of pota,.. these mofs have woken up now after 100's of blast.. no wonder blast after blast we cud prove nothig in the court in all these UPA years
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 23, 2008 Posted December 23, 2008 An-tuley ( bina tola hua bina weigh kiya hua ) bayan from Antulay is natural though
King Tendulkar Posted December 23, 2008 Posted December 23, 2008 How the hell has this jack ass still got a job. Disgusting
Desi Cartman Posted December 24, 2008 Posted December 24, 2008 and may I know why his resignation was not accepted :hmmmm2:
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 24, 2008 Posted December 24, 2008 Muslim vote ka sabaal hai.. although I am sure this chump doesn't representmuslim but as M J AKBAR mentioned in a local municipal election near Malegaon where there is significant chunk of muslim vote congress got virtual drubbing and Antulay has been let loose to mobilize muslim vote through these nonsense.. till what extent it works , remains to be seen
sandtest Posted December 24, 2008 Posted December 24, 2008 How the hell has this jack ass still got a job. Disgusting He did not just got his job, in past this closet paki-jehad sympathiser has actually worked as Secretary of Trustees for famous Sidhivinayak Temple in Dadar. This was under Congress rule in Maharashtra. This itself, goes to show, how much damage Kaangress has done to India and it's majority population in the name of in fake secularism.
milkman Posted December 25, 2008 Posted December 25, 2008 Congress is a JOKE! At least back in the days Indira Gandhi had big nuts!
gs Posted December 27, 2008 Posted December 27, 2008 He is the union minister for minority affairs?!?! Should such a portfolio exist in the first place?!?!? Faaaaark - Kangress and its maaa....giri!!! damn votebank politics!!