Guest dada_rocks Posted January 9, 2009 Posted January 9, 2009 Manmohan Singh once again might have the same alibi "I was not aware." ( Incompetence has been his defence in similar situations in past let us what transpires this time) It has been few days since he lost election. Let us see what happens..
Lurker Posted January 9, 2009 Posted January 9, 2009 Yes indeed its another fether. Wait, whats fether again?
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 9, 2009 Posted January 9, 2009 Yes indeed its another fether. Wait, whats fether again? u have touched new low mate .. still smarting from sanjay dutt support saga
Lurker Posted January 9, 2009 Posted January 9, 2009 :hysterical: Kahe itna load le rahe ho bhai. Sahi mein kahin aap Gonu Jha to nahin?
sandtest Posted January 11, 2009 Posted January 11, 2009 I have no surprise with regards to Kaangress! But seriously, I puked during Nuclear deal voting for UPA government. India's entire Intelligence Bureau and government machinary was mobilized to gather enough numbers for UPAs survival. Kaangress touched a new low, the day Sonia appointed a babu M.K. Narayanan, as India's national security adviser and puppet PM gave him full authority over Intelligence Bureau (IB). That NSA man has nothing to do with India's internal security. His full time job is to serve Gandhi family, their security and collecting infomration about UPA govrenmnet MPs and opponents by utilizing IB assets! No wonder, Sonia staunchly supported M.K. Narayanan after his complete failure resulting in Mumbai massacre. Many noted security analysts (including even The Hindu newspaper) questioned continuation of M.K. Narayanan. Not surprising, such details never get debated in India's Padmashree Media!
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 11, 2009 Posted January 11, 2009 You surely meant "It's" and "what's"? Mashallah, the IDIOT has pwned himself again. There was no need for that.. usually people take this spell check route when they have exuhasted the logic..
Lurker Posted January 11, 2009 Posted January 11, 2009 Manmohan Singh once again might have the same alibi "I was not aware." ( Incompetence has been his defence in similar situations in past let us what transpires this time) It has been few days since he lost election. Let us see what happens.. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: I hope you are "seeing" what is happening DR. Although I also realize you are blind-as-a-bat :hysterical: Soren has resigned and I suppose your grievance against Manmohan Singh is over now. Wait I forgot you are a bhagwa loony. Now please get a life :--D
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 12, 2009 Posted January 12, 2009 I have no surprise with regards to Kaangress! But seriously, I puked during Nuclear deal voting for UPA government. India's entire Intelligence Bureau and government machinary was mobilized to gather enough numbers for UPAs survival. Kaangress touched a new low, the day Sonia appointed a babu M.K. Narayanan, as India's national security adviser and puppet PM gave him full authority over Intelligence Bureau (IB). That NSA man has nothing to do with India's internal security. His full time job is to serve Gandhi family, their security and collecting infomration about UPA govrenmnet MPs and opponents by utilizing IB assets! No wonder, Sonia staunchly supported M.K. Narayanan after his complete failure resulting in Mumbai massacre. Many noted security analysts (including even The Hindu newspaper) questioned continuation of M.K. Narayanan. Not surprising, such details never get debated in India's Padmashree Media! and people have problem with mayawati.. .. asi i keep saying roll the corruption of all other parties multiply it by million and still congressi thugs wud tip the balance by landlside