oh god... the 1CF 1nv@$10n of @m1t$' f0rum$... I remember Captain of Bhangra had a field day flooding those boards.
and also darkwarrior, he used to create lots of ids to spam those boards. when it was restarted later on in 2005, then darkwarrior & captain of bhangra spammed them again. also, darkwarrior in those days used to have a separate forum just to bash me. eventually my site & forum were shut down around july 2005 after they never really took off:mad: and there were some people like arjun, flat earth, mashrafe_yorker & 2-3 more who used to be supportive. does anyone know what happened to those guys
and also darkwarrior' date= he used to create lots of ids to spam those boards. when it was restarted later on in 2005, then darkwarrior & captain of bhangra spammed them again. also, darkwarrior in those days used to have a separate forum just to bash me. eventually my site & forum were shut down around july 2005 after they never really took off:mad: and there were some people like arjun, flat earth, mashrafe_yorker & 2-3 more who used to be supportive. does anyone know what happened to those guys
oyee u talking about me??? :protest:
u & captain of bhangra were the 2 guys involved behind the shutting down of that site :mad: and does anyone know what happened to arjun, flat earth, mashrafe_yorker & others
Dark Warrior yaar tu ne @mit ke site band karwa de... yeh kaam tu ne accha kia :giggle::giggle:
kaunsi site??
the phpbb forums which i used to have & the indian cricket site which i had created to go along with it. with the forum dying, the site also eventually died with u & many ppl voting for "shouldnt have made it even"
the phpbb forums which i used to have & the indian cricket site which i had created to go along with it. with the forum dying' date=' the site also eventually died with u & many ppl voting for "shouldnt have made it even"[/quote'] :dontknow:
Guest Gunner
@m1t$, why don't you try making another? :D
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Guest Gunner

Everyone was right. Amits is a legend.