See what i mean when I say it's constitutional authority who is reposnible for actions of the govt.. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qLwzpZt146Y]YouTube - IK Gujral on Emergency, Sanjay Gandhi[/ame] I K Gujraal said lay off to Sanjay gandhi next day he was fired and that letter came from PM Indira Gandhi.. now clowns who love to suck to Indira Rajeev combo would say no it's all Sanjay gandhi;s fault heck who was bloody sanjay gandhi nobody and Gujral did ask him to lay off had Indira gandhi not ben agreement with Sanjay gandhi he woudl not have bene fired.. Same story with LTTE Indira Gandhi lays foundation stone goaded or not goaded by Sanjay gandhi ( who the hell knows that part unless they were present in their meeting).. but one thign we know Indir gandhi laid foundaiton stone and Rajheev gandhi pumped the money and provided them training and made them what they eventually turned out to be that is world's first terorist oprganization.. Boot lickers would like to ignore these and but facts can't be wished away easily

See what i mean when I say it's constitutional authority who is reposnible for actions of the govt..
Funny that you twist thoughts to suit your needs! If the Constitutional Authority is responsible for the actions of the Govt then what the eff was Narendra Modi doing in Gujrat Pogrom?? Or Kalyan Singh?? You can take myriad of bhagwa loony example and see where that will take you.
I K Gujraal said lay off to Sanjay gandhi next day he was fired and that letter came from PM Indira Gandhi.. now clowns who love to suck to Indira Rajeev combo would say no it's all Sanjay gandhi;s fault heck who was bloody sanjay gandhi nobody and Gujral did ask him to lay off had Indira gandhi not ben agreement with Sanjay gandhi he woudl not have bene fired..
Sanjay Gandhi was nobody??? That as lunatic a comment as I have ever seen from you, and yes I have seen many. Sanjay Gandhi was no dimwit teenager. He was very much his own man and if anything it is alleged that he controlled Indira Gandhi and not the other way around. His stance against population control is well known and it had little to do with Indira Gandhi. Of course your puny brain would rejoice at that since the stance was largely directed against one community you have infinite love for.
Same story with LTTE Indira Gandhi lays foundation stone goaded or not goaded by Sanjay gandhi ( who the hell knows that part unless they were present in their meeting).. but one thign we know Indir gandhi laid foundaiton stone and Rajheev gandhi pumped the money and provided them training and made them what they eventually turned out to be that is world's first terorist oprganization.. Boot lickers would like to ignore these and but facts can't be wished away easily
Again, as was mentioned in a different thread, just because you keep shouting does not make lies truth. It only means you have enough time in life to ...well shout. Where is the proof of Indira Gandhi angle in SL in the first place??? I would concur that towards the end of Rajeev Gandhi era this was definitely an accusation. But if you are going to make categorical, and bs, comments like LTTE was brainchild of Indira or Rajeev you should be capable enough to substantiate your allegation. Alternatively you can also take solace in what Rajeev Gandhi dissed out to Ram Jethmalani - Haathi jab bazaar se nikalta hai to kutte bhaukte hi hain. :finger: xxx

can we please consolidate all VR threads into one long tirade? its very tiresome to see him post redundant garbage some 20 times a day in 10 different threads. we get it, you are a paka BJP supporter and you despise the Congress and other political parties. I am sure you have your reasons, but please dont rob the site of its charm by bombing the threads with three threads a day!!

btw veeru, you should know that most of the people you consider on the other side of the isle from you, notably lurker and possibly me, that we do not adhere to a principle of loyalty to a politician. trust me, i despice the gandhi family because they were unqualified hacks who have had a bushesque control over the state of affairs thanks in part to their elitist roots. furthermore, not once will you find sympathy amongst lurker and myself for the draconian policies of the gandhi regime, especially the indira and sanjay period. I admire rajeev, in particular manmohan singh for opening up the indian economy to globalization and ushered in a period of growth, though i do not feel any loyalty to rajeev (or mano) for his disaster in sri lanka, the escalation of the kashmire issue. For the last time, our loyalties lie with the ideals we adhere to. such as a secular democracy, a free market economic structure with the option of executive maneuvering as and when required, increase in education and health budget, and deescalation of the military presence in kashmir, and finally reduced arbitrary power of the executive branch.

I K Gujraal said lay off to Sanjay gandhi next day he was fired and that letter came from PM Indira Gandhi.. now clowns who love to suck to Indira Rajeev combo would say no it's all Sanjay gandhi;s fault heck who was bloody sanjay gandhi nobody and Gujral did ask him to lay off had Indira gandhi not ben agreement with Sanjay gandhi he woudl not have bene fired..
I did have a chance to watch this episode when I was at home again, probably because I respect Gujral immensly, and I am more convinced that ever that you have sold your soul to the Devil to the extent that you are unable to grasp even what is being said...even in a clip that you present. Gujral goes on the record to say - After I came out of the Cabinet meeting it was very clear to me that the transfer of power had taken place, from Mother to the son. And you have the acumen to write - Who was Sanjay Gandhi? Bloody nobody? I mean truly what kind of jackass are you?? The more you see the video the more you can see that Indira Gandhi was reasonable with Gujral but not Sanjay Gandhi. So grow some brain cells and stop making a fool out of yourself moron. And stop worshipping Sanjay Gandhi simply because his beta is now contesting from Bhagwa loony party. xxx
Funny that you twist thoughts to suit your needs! If the Constitutional Authority is responsible for the actions of the Govt then what the eff was Narendra Modi doing in Gujrat Pogrom?? Or Kalyan Singh?? You can take myriad of bhagwa loony example and see where that will take you. Sanjay Gandhi was nobody??? That as lunatic a comment as I have ever seen from you, and yes I have seen many. Sanjay Gandhi was no dimwit teenager. He was very much his own man and if anything it is alleged that he controlled Indira Gandhi and not the other way around. His stance against population control is well known and it had little to do with Indira Gandhi. Of course your puny brain would rejoice at that since the stance was largely directed against one community you have infinite love for. Again, as was mentioned in a different thread, just because you keep shouting does not make lies truth. It only means you have enough time in life to ...well shout. Where is the proof of Indira Gandhi angle in SL in the first place??? I would concur that towards the end of Rajeev Gandhi era this was definitely an accusation. But if you are going to make categorical, and bs, comments like LTTE was brainchild of Indira or Rajeev you should be capable enough to substantiate your allegation. Alternatively you can also take solace in what Rajeev Gandhi dissed out to Ram Jethmalani - Haathi jab bazaar se nikalta hai to kutte bhaukte hi hain. :finger: xxx
Either you are a moron or pretending to be one (1) Establishment of LTTE or any other official order comes from the constiututional authority where as law and order failure doesn;t come from constitutional authority they try to check it which NAMO did and the same can be verified by scores of rioters ( totoal 300) killed. Only an idiot equate a law and order issue with a constitutinal order from powers to be.. one happens with power in the know another happens by unsocial element which powers to be does its best to check unless you are rajeev gandhi then you just sleep ... There can be no justification for not even a single rioter harmed in 1984 that is collusion by Rajeev gandhi for sure (2) I have not raised Indira 's foundation stone of LTTE you had invoked Sanjay And as i rightly pointed out Sanjay was a constitutional nobody if he actually did what he did then he had his mommy dear's consent otherwise she cud have checked him easily. Since I live in real world unlike your make-belief I would go by attributing the responsibility of LTTE to those who were actually in power and that is Indira gandhi (3) IF you have little sense you would have seen in that video how I K Gujral says Sanjuay to lay off and he did lay off but the real bit$h of that episode laid off I K Gujral.. NOW any one whose life is not spent on licking nehru family boots wud know who the real culrpit was here This is the nehru family lickers ageold tactics they alway pick some small fish and attribute evrythign tothem while gving clean-chit to nehru family.. For instance in 1962 war we all knew Nehru was like an idiot living in fool's paradise and oitrally castrated our armed forces as a result when we lost war all the blame was thornw on defence minister Menon's door.. Stop exposign yourslef as a nehru family stooge and start thinkiong for yourself..

:finger:

can we please consolidate all VR threads into one long tirade? its very tiresome to see him post redundant garbage some 20 times a day in 10 different threads. we get it, you are a paka BJP supporter and you despise the Congress and other political parties. I am sure you have your reasons, but please dont rob the site of its charm by bombing the threads with three threads a day!!
:finger:
btw veeru, you should know that most of the people you consider on the other side of the isle from you, notably lurker and possibly me, that we do not adhere to a principle of loyalty to a politician. trust me, i despice the gandhi family because they were unqualified hacks who have had a bushesque control over the state of affairs thanks in part to their elitist roots. furthermore, not once will you find sympathy amongst lurker and myself for the draconian policies of the gandhi regime, especially the indira and sanjay period. I admire rajeev, in particular manmohan singh for opening up the indian economy to globalization and ushered in a period of growth, though i do not feel any loyalty to rajeev (or mano) for his disaster in sri lanka, the escalation of the kashmire issue. For the last time, our loyalties lie with the ideals we adhere to. such as a secular democracy, a free market economic structure with the option of executive maneuvering as and when required, increase in education and health budget, and deescalation of the military presence in kashmir, and finally reduced arbitrary power of the executive branch.
I consider you an idiot, ever noticed me addressing any post to you unless u butt in with your texan garbage.. anyone who has to be schooled in basic history of Idia in evey other thread I hardly take their words seriously.. Yes Lurker mian is a sick dishonest congressi for sure he can claim otherwise but I can see that anyone who defends LTTE and 1984 and Quttrochi epsidoe has to be one
(1) Establishment of LTTE or any other official order comes from the constiututional authority where as law and order failure doesn;t come from constitutional authority they try to check it which NAMO did and the same can be verified by scores of rioters ( totoal 300) killed.
So let me understand it correctly so as you dont know a turnaround as usual. You are suggesting that LTTE was created by Constitutional Authority from India. Simple answer - PROVE IT. Prove the bakwaas that you have been spewing for days here. Dont give me your melodrama here, PROVE IT CONCLUSIVELY THAT INDIA CREATED LTTE.
(2) I have not raised Indira 's foundation stone of LTTE you had invoked Sanjay And as i rightly pointed out Sanjay was a constitutional nobody if he actually did what he did then he had his mommy dear's consent otherwise she cud have checked him easily. Since I live in real world unlike your make-belief I would go by attributing the responsibility of LTTE to those who were actually in power and that is Indira gandhi
Pagal ho kya?? Seriously how the eff did you get educated mate? You come across as total jaahil sometimes. Here is the chronology. a) DR says LTTE is Rajeev Gandhi's paidaish. (look your past posts you moron). b) Lurker says LTTE was born way before Rajeev Gandhi entered politics, LTTE was created in mid 70s and the ONLY male Gandhi at the time was Sanjay Gandhi. So the jackass that you are, with your quarter baked knowledge (not even half baked) gets all in twists and start accussing me of invoking Sanjay Gandhi :hysterical::hysterical: Man get a grip..and some knowledge.
(3) IF you have little sense you would have seen in that video how I K Gujral says Sanjuay to lay off and he did lay off but the real bit of that episode laid off I K Gujral.. NOW any one whose life is not spent on licking nehru family boots wud know who the real culrpit was here
Errrr no thats NOT what transpired you MORON. Watch the episode carefully. He clearly says POWER HAD TRANSFERRED FROM MOTHER TO THE SON. Again, watch that portion. It is easy to concur that at this time Sanjay Gandhi could get away with bloody murder. This comes first hand from Gujral whose video YOU presented. So now sulk at yatha Gunda tatha beta that is representing your loony brigade :finger::finger:

Do you even see the stupidity of your smiley in a debate of LTTE which has butchered millions.. Sahi kahte hain sala soye ko jagaya ja sakta hai ye tumhari tahra aankha band karke sone ka natak karanewalon ko nahin jagaya ja sakta hai. I see enough embarrassment for you there.. DR still firmly believes which you have accepetd too that it was Rajeev who made LTTE LTTE all those technicality fo foundations tone coming from Indira the emegrency Gandhi aside .. but your congress boot licking is coming in the way.. Well will keep educating people like you, that's my job.. finally you are not harping on KK MEnnon Sanjay Gandhi style cop-out thoeries, and rightly so

Do you even see the stupidity of your smiley in a debate of LTTE which has butchered millions..
I dont see any stupidity at laughing at stupids like you. :hysterical: Not in this thread or any other :hysterical: And stop using Rajeev Gandhi, or in this case innocent victims, to fight your battle. Grow a backbone and learn to do your own battles :giggle:
Sahi kahte hain sala soye ko jagaya ja sakta hai ye tumhari tahra aankha band karke sone ka natak karanewalon ko nahin jagaya ja sakta hai.
Indeed indeed. Aapne kabhi aaina dekha hai?
DR still firmly believes which you have accepetd too that it was Rajeev who made LTTE LTTE all those technicality fo foundations tone coming from Indira the emegrency Gandhi aside .. but your congress boot licking is coming in the way..
DR is a grade A moron who is unable to articulate his ideas. He simply assumes that his utterances would be construed as facts. And even when they blown to smithrens he insists the other side has accepted his story. :hysterical::hysterical: So first Rajeev Gandhi created LTTE ( what a joke that was!), when his ass is handed to him the tune changes to Sanjay Gandhi was a nobody (what a comment that was!), when his ass is handed to him the second time out comes Q and CBi release. Others may insist you keep your rambling in 1 thread, I say you keep opening threads! Your comments make me laugh harder than Jaspal Bhatti :hysterical::hysterical: