Sehwag?
:haha: But frankly speaking Sachin might retire within the next 5 years .. maybe he has a chance too though I dont think he will ever enter dirty politics
^ wow they must be proud of riots then :hmmm:
Congress must be very proud of 26/11 no. Only the Congress could fall to such levels. Hiring Pakis to kill its own citizens.
Mods please ban this guy .. I dont think anti-India posts are allowed.. yaar kuch to level to raho.. you are sayng that the 26/11 terrorists were hired by Indian govt. to kill Indians .. are you out of your minds.. read the forum rules once again ... I believe you are inviting a ban now .. remain in your limits .. it is an Indian forum and baseless allegations against any Indian would result in an immediate ban :emc:

Bhaisahab I am as much of an Indian as you. The 26/11 was all Congress' doing. That level of attack cant be coordinated without govt. help. Hell with Congress.

Jasoos your words dont sound Indian to me .. that is not the Indian mentality for sure ... Pakis only could speak such things about India and Indian people .. we Indians are united people and that is what we have been taught since childhood .. dont act like Pakis being non-tolerant to other religions

Bhai i agree with all what you say. Standing united and all is good. But we as hindus are oppressed in our own country. Some of the christian missionaries were forcibly converting people in orrissa. They were giving money etc etc. What do you expect the Hindus to do. I have nothing against any religion but everyone should stay in their limits. As for the 26/11 attacks i still believe everyone from Sonia to Manmohan to Patil to Vilasrao were involved in it. I dont know what milage they got out of it but they were involved for sure.

I dont agree and every educated Indian would differ from your thoughts Regarding Orissa if you say that Christians were forcibly converting people then I do not easily agree with you .. because you said they were giving money .. how is money force.. if you want to retain them then give them money instead .. India is a democracy and every person has the right to convert as per his own will Anyways I am a 21st century person and dont give a fecking **** about religion, caste, creed etc. .. religion, caste, creed etc. is fine but it is what you should follow only within the four walls of our house and place of worship and nothing else... anyways I am not a very religious person .. I am a 21st century youth who believes in developement and does not give a BS about relgion, caste, creed etc. .. I want India to become a super power ... religion etc. does not matter to me I respect all religions, castes, creeds etc. and I believe in "Unity in Diversity"
I respect your views. However I cant let go of these issues so easily.
btw let me ask you , how are u oppressed ? is anybody stopping you from going to a certain place ? apply for a job ? get into a school ? as for conversions , Missionaries give money , schools , jobs , hospitals to tribal areas and people embrace them .. Why cant the govt do anything when the missionaries can and if they cant then should the priests be burnt in cars with their 5 year old kids ? Why dont BJP/RSS go and help those poor people rather than killing people
I respect your views. However I cant let go of these issues so easily.
maybe it is because of age difference .. I am part of the educated youth and maybe you are of a different age group .. anyways you will also realize with time that developement is more important and religion, caste, creed etc. are not that important in the 21st century :hatsoff: Anyways I dont give a damn to any of the political parties but it is good to see a stable govt. for the next 5 years . .. I dont give a damn to which party comes to power but developement should the main focus instead of religion, caste, creed etc. .
btw let me ask you , how are u oppressed ? is anybody stopping you from going to a certain place ? apply for a job ? get into a school ? as for conversions , Missionaries give money , schools , jobs , hospitals to tribal areas and people embrace them .. Why cant the govt do anything when the missionaries can and if they cant then should the priests be burnt in cars with their 5 year old kids ? Why dont BJP/RSS go and help those poor people rather than killing people
:dito:
maybe it is because of age difference .. I am part of the educated youth and maybe you are of a different age group .. anyways you will also realize with time that developement is more important and religion, caste, creed etc. are not that important in the 21st century :hatsoff: Anyways I dont give a damn to any of the political parties but it is good to see a stable govt. for the next 5 years . .. I dont give a damn to which party comes to power but developement should the main focus instead of religion, caste, creed etc. .
Exactly..... but with the Congressis it will all be about appeasing the green birgade. Dont be surprised if these Congressi scum give Afzal guru and Kasab a ticket in the next election
so what do you want .. do you think that India should attack Pakistan would be a good step in this times of recession.. if any govt. does so then it would have to unnecessarily take the pressure of handling Taliban whom the US has not been able to cope up in years .. even if there is a war that will result in a huge obstacle in India's economic growth .. no sensible educated Indians would want that .. Pakis are living in hell and let them live and fight with the Talibans .. I dont see any sense in fighting when they are living in hell themselves rest Afzal or Kasab are not Indians but Indian democracy has certain rules like courts, high courts and supreme courts etc. .. every case has to be followed in that procedure.. these all are scumdogs including Congress, BJP, Left, BSP or any other political party.. dont expect much from them anyways

Good riddance to the absolute trashiest rubbish. But for Advani India would have been a totally different country. This whole split in Indian mindset started with his *****'s rathyatra nautanki. Glad to see him never getting elected as PM. He can go back to opening gyms now.