Do you think g92 should be made a mod???  

• 1. No
    • 2. No :headshake:
    • 3. Of course not!
    • 4. Only when every other member on the site has either been b& or left in protest at EMC's paavaar abooze

Guest Gunner

Gaurav, out of the vast kindness of my heart and our new found brotherly relationship, I will make you an offer. I will give you 500 mill. You have 3 months to convert it to 5 billion. Then you will pay me 3 billion plus my principal of 500 mill. You will be allowed to retain the remaining 1,5 bill. If you fail any part of the deal, you will be permanently b& from the betting section. Kya bolta hai mera bhai?

:woot:
^You keep your posts level only till your EPIC thread only' date=' don't go too far,u fail everytime :aetsch:[/quote']
why u delete my post?? ur n devs secret coming out????
Are u blind' date=' i am not a mod. and i thats why there is a thread regarding me becoming a mod. so u :fail: here too, and second thing, Your posts aren't deleted, just check it again.:hahaha:[/quote']
oh its back... didnt show before...hmmmm lol i will leave u n dev to ur business heeheeee i dont FAIL to see the love between you too!!! so nice and i hear in india its accepted now' date='so u two go for it lol[/quote']
Well Playa i expected such posts from you' date=' you ve shown the class and level that u belong to.Well done :nice:[/quote']
LOL admit i have along with others exposed your "secret" with dev! what level is that then? what class is that? how comes your an authority to determine what class and level i should belong too???
^Same applies to u as well' date=' you can't decide or even mutter about who i am.You are simply too cheap to even understand what am i saying.[/quote']
so if i am low class and say it... so you can also say it? are you implying that im low class caste, low class ,cheap, because your of a high caste a wealthy family? and that me and my family are what your implying? because i take offence to that? u can cuss me my looks, my personality,my financial state,my religion, but if your implying about me and my family then who do you think you are??
^:ohmy: Just calm down Playa, this is just a phorum, and i am not a Bhai of the world to do anything of that kind on u, and i never meant anything personally, dont take things at heart, i never intend to harm u mate :icflove: I like all ICFers except a few like mastana and all of his "types"
so why u personally havin a go? i was chillin u just said bad tings bout me n my family? why should i take that?? sachinsm ur neutral tell me is he being fair?? u didnt intend harm? what u think u did>??
Typical Mod Material, ain't I :(( P.S : Only betting mod i mean :giggle:
No :headshake:

Ok Shane i think due to infraction i recieved some days back, i may not be able to send PM to you, My offer is here now : You can ask EMC to have my 1.7 billions and not return it.In exchange make me a betting mod. Deal ?

Guest Gunner
No :headshake:
THAT was a mistake. :regular_smile:
Guest Gunner
Ok Shane i think due to infraction i recieved some days back, i may not be able to send PM to you, My offer is here now : You can ask EMC to have my 1.7 billions and not return it.In exchange make me a betting mod. Deal ?
No. You are in no position to make such offers to us. From this point we will do with you as we see fit. :emc:

Gunner Bro, yaar i think if i am not able to convert 500 M to 5 billion, i will not be able to bet anymore, so i don't want to take the risk, nothing against you.

No. You are in no position to make such offers to us. From this point we will do with you as we see fit. :emc:
So return back my 1.7 Billions that emc has taken, as now u are a part of emc, and i will peel off the idea to become a mod. :icflove:
With that you wouldnt even get the moderation rights of General News Feeds.
So return back my 1.7 Billions that emc has taken,and i will peel off the idea to become a mod. :icflove:
So return back my 1.7 Billions that emc has taken, as now u are a part of emc, and i will peel off the idea to become a mod. :icflove:
We would love to return that, but whats in it for us? :D
We would love to return that' date=' but whats in it for us? :D[/quote'] Well i will definitely give you a share of it (prolly 500 Millz).If you return me that now(just return me 1.2 Billions and take the rest. :icflove:
Well i will definitely give you a share of it (prolly 500 Millz).If you return me that now(just return me 1.2 Billions and take the rest. :icflove:
Now, that Gunner is involved, I prolly need to cut him in too, so 500M each and the rest to holy, done?
I want $380. I see that G92 has em. Please send 'em to me.
When i have some moarr i will give you 10 Millions :icflove: Just ask shane to return my money stuck with emc
Well i will definitely give you a share of it (prolly 500 Millz).If you return me that now(just return me 1.2 Billions and take the rest. :icflove:
And what are you going to give me?:hmmm:
Now' date=' that Gunner is involved, I prolly need to cut him in too, so 500M each and the rest to holy, done?[/quote'] I may be innocent but not a fool for sure :D No.Previous offers rejected I will not give a penny out of it now :hitler: Its my money Holly can have 50 Millions, and rest of u (Shane and co.) can have :finger: