Lara's 400 in danger

Brian Lara's record of 400* which he scored on 10th April 2004 is in danger of being overtaken. With India's bowlers unable to take wickets and our fielders droppin half chances Sangakkara (100*) and Paranavitrana (95*) have a definite chance of breaking the record. COme tomorrow one of these 2 or may be both of them will break the record. Ishant Sharma will make sure that he gives 7 per over so that the record can be broken tomorrow itself. Come to think of it... Lankan's can bat for 3 days and overtake their own 952-6 they scored against our bowlers :--D :hmmm: :om:

:finger::finger:

Mission is only half accomplished... But the kind of form that Tharanga Paranavitana is in.... i wont be surprised if he breaks lara's record tomorrow. He is in imperious form. Also we have Jayawardena, mathews, Samaraweera or Junior jayawardena who have equal chances tomorrow. :om:

are you joking???????????? paran have no tempo to score 400??
Donot disturb my work :om: Today one of the Lankans will overtake Brian Lara's record... If not today then tomorrow :om:
When will tommarow come,breaking lara record baccho ka khel nahi! Shewag can break that record,no one else.
WHy are u using Sehwag's name in this thread? :wall: Koi isko samjhaao yaaro
SO Brian Lara used a tempo to score 400? :driver:
:giggle:
When will tommarow come,breaking lara record baccho ka khel nahi! Shewag can break that record,no one else.
:offtopic: Let Roshan bhai do his work and lets support him rather than questioning his instincts :headshake:
Roshan Bhai :hail: Yes i agree with you, we have pretty shyte bowling and it will be no surprise to see Parnavitana scoring 400+ runs today itself
don't become hopelep man.

Paranavitharana will score a double century in second session... Next hundred is gonna come after tea.. :om: Then Welegedera will destroy us before lunch tomorrow :om: