chinese produce in indian market:we better get ready

hahahaha. Tacit admission of cluelessness and conceding the debate right there. When someone is openly adovcating diversionary tactics, the conclusion is simple: you dont have a leg to stand on, in this issue (as is usual with most issues).

The links that I keep refereing you to were from Oxford ' date=' Cambridge and such institutions unless they no longer hold any value in your opinion.[/quote'] Huh? You gave me a grand total of ONE link from Harvard which was about the philosophical influence of Shah Wali Ullah. Is that ALL you have to offer? And that link was a link showing as to the guy was there in the syllabus of a course. Even Hitler is in the syllabi of multiple courses. Is that all?

A "nobody" politically, he was. That's what we were discussing. Anyhow, I have a free weekend coming up so if you can come up with some of my aforementioned criterion let me know. Won't be able to respond to post till tomorrow AM though, so lets not digress and give another bump to DR's data analysis. Cheers till then.

Data analysis ka kya hua' date=' DR?[/quote'] first of all put ur foot down as i have mentioned what do u want those numbers to say so far just bunch of numbers stand there.. I don't want to waste time when at the end all u are goign to do is I didn't mean I didn;t mean that.. just put ur foot down we will proceed. riught now u want me to make pint on your behalf and then refute and u sit there and at the end come with garbage like I didn't mean that.. U are master of this tactics wasted 10 pages in Taj-Mahal episode and that's what it came to in the end..

Not just politically but his hold and following in the society .... you dont get to such exalted rank without patronage and that too over 250 yrs not just during his time.
Zaakir naik technically is nobody today politically but we all know who wud ummah much rather lend their ears him or some ahmad patel or salmaan khurshid .. hamko jannat ki asliyat maloom hai par dil bahalane ko ghalib ye khayal achchha hai

first of all put ur foot down as i have mentioned what do u want those numbers to say so far just bunch of numbers stand there..
Huh? They are the number of farmer suicides in Andhra Pradesh as a function of years over the last 7-8 years. What is stopping you from analyzing those numbers?

U put the number u analyze pal what u want theym to say.. As I said am not ur steno.. so bump again what are ur claims..

Bump again put ur foot down..
Question was asked to you first. Kindly do not pass the buck to deflect attention to your flawed theories. Its your turn under the interrogtor's column, not Swet's.
U put the number u analyze pal what u want theym to say.. As I said am not ur steno..
Pucca aversion to facts right here.

Hmm...let's see...you claim to know the in and outs of farming, agriculture and economy. I am asking you why do you think farmer suicides have gone up dramatically in the last few years in Andhra? It shouldn't be happening if our agriculture policy was right, correct?

Because there lofty expectataions triggered by development fell shrot of expectation. Happens call it growing pain. My point is are u or any communazi willing to have a comparison on death due to socio-economic disabilities then and now.. Then meaning socialist days now meaing open economy days.. I already have had debate on this on last forum with u and it ended up with I didn;t say this and that hence my insistence on what are u saying sir.. Noone denied farmers committed suicide but to focus on this ignoring everythig else well sounds like ur usual evasive tactics at work.. PS: U Have not yet gathered enough courage to take stand, nothing unsual. So question remaisn what are u saying by those numbers because the obvious ones noone is denying which is farmers committed suicide.

Because there lofty expectataions triggered by development fell shrot of expectation. Happens call it growing pain.
Categoric falsehood. Its not a question of lofty expectations- its a question of facking over the farmers by GM food corps. like they have the world over. I've proven your claims relating to indian farm sector to be not only false, it is also malicious and blind chamchaagiri of your maalik ( America) at the expense of thousands and thousands of farm folks in India.
My point is are u or any communazi willing to have a comparison on death due to socio-economic disabilities then and now
And none of your slave-driving fundie-capitalist mantra will erase the fact that farm deaths today are the responsibility of aggressive capitalism & western chamchaagiri by allowing their infernal GM seeds into India.