ICF League of World Cup 2011

Sir john

Sir John.. can we have like a mapping of userids here vs team names there..? ..can't make out who is who...
will do that in evening after 3rd match result.:--D those who did't claim there team will have to suffer.

--------------------------------------- prizes for winners 1st gets 150Millions. 2nd gets 100 Millions. 3rd gets 50 Millions. --------------------------------------- I am currently on TOP. Will be nice to get few million ICF $$$. :haha:

good to know that you had a team that, i am thinking to remove your team bcz you did't claim that you had a team there. prize is 500 million too .
Master John, My team name is Shredderwoods. Manager: Shredder Woods AND I AM ON TOP :yay:
ADDED:two_thumbs_up: check first post for confirmation.:--D
aapki team ka naam kya hai paaji.:wall:
SJ bhai, I am playing as alien :P The 'Star Wars' league is worth checking out. I see Chappell has been playing actively and making some very good moves though the England game wasn't so fruitful. Manjrekar had picked RN ten Doeschate as captain and got a boost. Osman has the worst pick and looks like he just picked the team just for the sake of picking - no changes and looming in last place. http://espncricinfo.fantasyleague.com/FriendsLeague.aspx?p=4192
:wall: before starting of quatre-final you need to reveal you team name.:--D