All IPL fanatics, As we are nearing the conclusion of the IPL - 4, the games are getting increasingly interesting. Similarly, the IPL betting odds are also getting intriguing. Bets shall be updated daily and regularly so cross your fingers and bet with full confidence. :two_thumbs_up: All the open Bets are as always available in the Betting Section. You can check out old and new betting threads under forums >> Cricket Betting. You can also suggest or request a bet which may not be available. To do this, you can simply post under this thread, Bet Request. This thread is also a sticky in the "Cricket Betting" forum for future references. The requests are not limited to Cricket only events, you can request for bets on other sports and events as well. If your request is not served in a timely manner, you can always send a PM to me or any other active betting MOD. Good luck betting and don't bet till you lose your pants :giggle:

we aren't getting bet threads daily so we can't bet withought thread mate. Out of 51 completed matches of IPL 4 not even 26 bet threads we have had so i request mod's to create some more bet threads in advance so we get something even if u r busy.

trust me, efforts have been made to fix that and hence we have more names in the list of mods now. This thread only helps us market the fact that all matches will get a betting thread from hereon. So bet away and good luck :--D
am not interested in betting :cleveland:
:whack: fir itne saare requests kyu kartha hai :--D
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Pwned :hehe:

JP is betting KING.... but G92 is still the emperor :hatsoff: JP is fast catching up with G92 Thanks JP for betting on the threads... makes bet thread opening worthwhile :P

i am not going to open bets which require changing odds before every match... i dont have that much time on hand... sorry SJ :((
plz open them,you can upload them daily :nice:
JP is betting KING.... but G92 is still the emperor :hatsoff: JP is fast catching up with G92 Thanks JP for betting on the threads... makes bet thread opening worthwhile :P
:bow: But soon jibran bhai will take over. Hes in some serious gambling bijness :fear: