All survey companies are scams and after the ad on TV when I opened the website I saw you had to pay for registration which clarified that it was a paid survey. I was surprised at the ads after knowing that fact and wondered how such scams were allowed on TV. Indians trust on TV the most and if scams start showing on TV then it is a disaster for the nation.

Viru, not all survey companies are scam. Those who over promise are usually frauds, but there is a genuine market for it. Most big companies need surveys from time to time and they pay damn well for a genuine survey, so that the participants of the survey could be rewarded for their time and contribution. But the model in this case looks highly suspicious. Normally, the participants should not be asked to pay anything upfront.

Actually Viru, CPC (cost per action) is big market in USA. But ofcourse they don't pay $25 for 20 mins work. Usually its $1 per lead/per email etc. I actually thought Speak Asia was another English Teaching Institute ...LOL

Mera friend speak asian hai :isalute:
Ask him/her to watch this video then your friend won't utter a single word :P your friend is not Speak Asian ,but DUMB asian in this case:hysterical::hysterical::cantstop:
Actually Viru, CPC (cost per action) is big market in USA. But ofcourse they don't pay $25 for 20 mins work. Usually its $1 per lead/per email etc.
+ they don't ask you to pay money upfront like Viru said .
Ask him/her to watch this video then your friend won't be able to utter a single word :P your friend is not Speak Asian ,but DUMB asian in this case:hysterical::hysterical::cantstop:
That he figured :P
Viru' date=' not all survey companies are scam. Those who over promise are usually frauds, but there is a genuine market for it. Most big companies need surveys from time to time and they pay damn well for a genuine survey, so that the participants of the survey could be rewarded for their time and contribution. But the model in this case looks highly suspicious. Normally, the participants should not be asked to pay anything upfront.[/quote'] I am not saying all of them are fraud but those which promise huge money and especially need registration fees etc. are massive scams. In India, you cannot make huge money through surveys and most of the online surveys here in India are huge scams. I use lead gateway in some of my websites where surveys are used by those networks but most Indian advertisers pay around 15-30 cents at the most for surveys. Infact, the payment for a single survey from US often equals 50 surveys from India if not more. :giggle: So, I was saying about Indian companies who hardly pay for surveys and it is a not a big and much profitable market at all. And there is no logic for needing to pay for a survey. Very few Indian companies have survey and so it would take ages for the users to even get their registration fees. It is plain scam to be frank. :giggle: I was referring to Indian market. I know about the US and as I mentioned above even a single survey payment from the US equals upto 50 or 100 surveys from India. The reason is also because of competition as US companies and retails stores and brands keep on competing for quality user surveys and so the payment increases due to competition. On the other hand, there are hardly a handful of companies who send online surveys in India and so the payment is as less as 5 to 10 cents at times and 30 cents or so at the most for a survey. So, both the markets are very different. Same goes with website and online ads too. CPC for US traffic is several times that of Indian traffic. Infact, there are many networks which even refuse to accept Indian traffic. That goes against the basics of surveys. If they pay you why will they ask you registration fees. It is like asking an employee to pay the company for joining the company. :giggle:

Pay Subscription Fee of Rs 11,000 -----> Do Two marketing Surveys each week (worth Rs500 x2 =Rs1000 --->This way you earn Rs 4000 each month --->Rs 52000 in a year i.e your earn a profit of Rs 41,000 *First company isn't registered in India *They only have a office in Singapore etc etc from its website its easy to understand its a big fraud . see here -> http://www.speakasiaonline.com/

God knows how many people invested in this scheme
AS FAR as I'm aware at-least 15lakhs people have invested till now .

As long as new people keep investing they will be able to pay off their older customers. But with such an unsustainable revenue model, the bubble is bound to burst sooner or later.

Its not about the bubble .Its about where the money is going :| who knows this money is indirectly being transferred to terrorist organization later used against us .Company is not playing any taxes ,doing everything in Cash and Forex without being registered with the govt ->> directly related to Hawala .