Sid Posted September 26, 2011 Posted September 26, 2011 Main poocho kya Dan Bhai :om: Tum bhi poocho :P
Cricket_Guru Posted September 26, 2011 Author Posted September 26, 2011 you people still interested in this game? i think its very interesting. but am busy...will participate later some time.
Sid Posted September 26, 2011 Posted September 26, 2011 you people still interested in this game? i think its very interesting. but am busy...will participate later some time. :nice:
Sid Posted September 26, 2011 Posted September 26, 2011 I played my first test match against the same team versus which I played my last test match for my country.In my debut test,2 other players were also making their debut,one of them went on to become a great player.My last ODI match was played in a major event ,unfortunately my team lost that match.That match turned out to be the last ODI for another team mate of mine.Who am I ?
gaurav92 Posted September 26, 2011 Posted September 26, 2011 That was quick gaurav! well done! Thanks :bow:
Sid Posted September 26, 2011 Posted September 26, 2011 My best batting and bowling peformance came in the same test which was played at a venue which doesnt hold intl. cricket anymore.
gaurav92 Posted September 26, 2011 Posted September 26, 2011 Same test in the hint means what? Was that his debut game o the last one ?
gaurav92 Posted September 26, 2011 Posted September 26, 2011 LOL you mentioned same so I thought it might be one of those, never mind :cantstop: Any more hints :((
Sid Posted September 26, 2011 Posted September 26, 2011 Okay one more hint :finger: I am ambidextrous