Terror attacks (UK)

Gaurav

Lurks, i wonder why our USKCs here always manage to overlook the FACT that US is the only country to enter Indian territorry with a nuke running hot and pointed towards an Indian city, less than 100km away and it was Soviet Union that saved our a$$? I also wonder why those retards pointedly overlook the FACT that Trueman was AGAINST India's independence and even offered to 'take over' from Britain like America 'took over' Phillipines after the Spanish. It was Stallin who CATEGORICALLY threw support behind 'independence of colonies' issue in the Tehran doctrine. At the start of WWII, Russia and Japan had a 'non-aggression pact' and that is why Japan never barged through southern Siberia while the Nazis were steamrolling through Russia 50 miles outside Moscow. Roosevelt was desperate for Russia to declare war on Imperial Japan- Stallin agreed to declare war on Japan only AFTER Nazis were beaten AND if US & UK signed the 'release of colonies after WWII' into the agreement. Who in their right mind would pick US over USSR in that situation- unless ofcourse you are a USKC and a SKC through and through ? Its not just India- Pakistan,Nepal, Bangladesh,Bhutan,Sri Lanka, Burma, Africa,Caribbean etc. are all independent today because of their indegenous movements towards independence AND Soviet Russia giving full diplomatic support to their independence. These guys don't know the cause of Imperial Japan's surrender in WWII : Soviet Russia opening a new front in Manchuria. They are too swept away by American propaganda to think that Japan surrendered because of nuking of Hiroshima & Nagasaki- when it is a FACT that the Japanese didnt offer any surrender when Hiroshima & Nagasaki were nuked but offered surrender within 24 HOURS of 1.5 million Soviet troops crossing the Soviet-China border in Manchuria- which was the ONLY territorry Japan had control over (outside of the main Japanese islands) in the final days of WWII. In fact, McArthur is on record (and his opinion counts more than the saffron-brigade) stating that the Nukes were only to satisfy Trueman's 'vengeance' for Pearl Harbor and didnt really do anything to end the WWII. I also wonder why these hinduvta hacks blame Nehru's economic nous for India's downfall when it is a FACT that indian economy under Nehru did quite well and it only got bolloxed in the mid 60s when the Indian Rupee was devalued due to pressure of carrying the economy of Pakistan and many middle eastern nations. These retards dont even KNOW that the Indian Rupee was the official currency of India,Pakistan, Oman,Qatar,Kuwait, UAE, Bahrain, Nepal & Sri Lanka till the early 60s and our economy could not bear the pressure of supplying currency to these nations ! That is the most categoric reason (even according to Amartya Sen- who knows far more economics than entire saffron brigade put together) that Indian Rupee went from being pegged at 1 USD= 7 Rupees in early 60s to 1 USD= 25 Rupees in mid 60s. Ofcourse, when you are making a lot of dollars, its easy to forget that this nation (US) has been more anti-India in its policy & perspective than most western nations in history. Deshbhakti ka dhong jo rachaa ke rakhha hai in mahashayon ne.

We were discussing the involvement of doctors in the latest terror attempt in the UK' date=' when my colleague said, "No wonder they didn't succeed. There were no nurses to hold their hand!"[/quote'] :haha::haha::haha::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

DHONDY how are things at the hospital? You feeling any direct or indirect heat from colleagues? They showed the Indian doctor's family on CNN and in a way I felt sorry for them :confused_smile: His mum was looking so helpless :cry_smile: I don't know why police released the name so quickly? In the case of the two char grilled guys I can understand as the evidence was crystal clear. Indian doctor walle case mey they better have slam dunk evidence or his life is ruined!

Lurks' date=' i wonder why our USKCs here always manage to overlook the FACT that US is the only country to enter Indian territorry with a nuke running hot and pointed towards an Indian city, less than 100km away and it was Soviet Union that saved our a$$?[/quote'] Well it is rather simple CC. There is more than one reason why certain Indians resort to that, a few being: 1) They simply have not bothered to look at their own history, specially the tougher part of our history. It is inherently much easier to dig up dirt about what Muslim rulers did in India than how India was built ground-up. To be fair this holds true for a lot of Indians and I simply blame lack of readings/articles on the same. I mean it is so much more easy to access British records in pre-India than to have access to our own history! How many books have you seen written about Indendepent India? How we fought poverty, green revolution, amazing successes like Amul etc etc? I can bet that more Indians would find time to go on joke of a site like faithfreedom.org than to buy a book from Abul Kalaam and check how our space industry developed. 2) For a lot of Indians of our generation it appears that success has gone right to their heads. No I do not mean to be judgemental but I can not help but say that when I see people suggesting that Indian policies were all practically cr@p except for the era that Narasimha Rao/Manmohan Singh ushered in post 1990. To many of these the previous generations and leaders are nothing but joke and hence should be made fun of. And so when you see someone suggest Nehru left the greatest impact on education pat comes the reply - he had to do something! 3) What particularly pi$$es me off is how Indians are more than happy to have a go at India if it helps them in their debates. They would be happy if to show their viewpoint(in this case USA/West) as the right party even if it means rewriting history and portarying India as nothing but a wimpy state who never made a single correct decision in its entire life....till Uncle Sam came along to lend a helping hand. xxx

They would be happy if to show their viewpoint(in this case USA/West) as the right party even if it means rewriting history and portarying India as nothing but a wimpy state who never made a single correct decision in its entire life....till Uncle Sam came along to lend a helping hand.
Ironic thing is, the people who hold this very same perspective ARE living in Uncle Sam's land, making money in Uncle Sam's currency and then pretends to be 'deshbhakt' while being nothing more than a mouthpiece for Uncle Sam and Hinduvta saffron-parties. Basically the 'straight out of a desi village- into America' syndrome- overwhelmed by the SKC and wanting to make India into a carbon-copy of America.

We were discussing the involvement of doctors in the latest terror attempt in the UK' date=' when my colleague said, "No wonder they didn't succeed. There were no nurses to hold their hand!"[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical: On a serious note Dhondy, how do you think this is gonna impact the immigration in UK? By and large immigration is lot easier(as compared to say USA). You get a work visa for 5 years(here you often get it for a year or two and keep getting extended), and after 5 years you can apply for citizenship(or so I have heard). In USA you would be lucky to get your green card after 5. Would this impact immigration? Specially for the Doctors? xx

We were discussing the involvement of doctors in the latest terror attempt in the UK' date=' when my colleague said, "No wonder they didn't succeed. There were no nurses to hold their hand!"[/quote'] :haha:

Lurks, i wonder why our USKCs here always manage to overlook the FACT that US is the only country to enter Indian territorry with a nuke running hot and pointed towards an Indian city, less than 100km away and it was Soviet Union that saved our a$$? I also wonder why those retards pointedly overlook the FACT that Trueman was AGAINST India's independence and even offered to 'take over' from Britain like America 'took over' Phillipines after the Spanish. It was Stallin who CATEGORICALLY threw support behind 'independence of colonies' issue in the Tehran doctrine. At the start of WWII, Russia and Japan had a 'non-aggression pact' and that is why Japan never barged through southern Siberia while the Nazis were steamrolling through Russia 50 miles outside Moscow. Roosevelt was desperate for Russia to declare war on Imperial Japan- Stallin agreed to declare war on Japan only AFTER Nazis were beaten AND if US & UK signed the 'release of colonies after WWII' into the agreement. Who in their right mind would pick US over USSR in that situation- unless ofcourse you are a USKC and a SKC through and through ? Its not just India- Pakistan,Nepal, Bangladesh,Bhutan,Sri Lanka, Burma, Africa,Caribbean etc. are all independent today because of their indegenous movements towards independence AND Soviet Russia giving full diplomatic support to their independence. These guys don't know the cause of Imperial Japan's surrender in WWII : Soviet Russia opening a new front in Manchuria. They are too swept away by American propaganda to think that Japan surrendered because of nuking of Hiroshima & Nagasaki- when it is a FACT that the Japanese didnt offer any surrender when Hiroshima & Nagasaki were nuked but offered surrender within 24 HOURS of 1.5 million Soviet troops crossing the Soviet-China border in Manchuria- which was the ONLY territorry Japan had control over (outside of the main Japanese islands) in the final days of WWII. In fact, McArthur is on record (and his opinion counts more than the saffron-brigade) stating that the Nukes were only to satisfy Trueman's 'vengeance' for Pearl Harbor and didnt really do anything to end the WWII. I also wonder why these hinduvta hacks blame Nehru's economic nous for India's downfall when it is a FACT that indian economy under Nehru did quite well and it only got bolloxed in the mid 60s when the Indian Rupee was devalued due to pressure of carrying the economy of Pakistan and many middle eastern nations. These retards dont even KNOW that the Indian Rupee was the official currency of India,Pakistan, Oman,Qatar,Kuwait, UAE, Bahrain, Nepal & Sri Lanka till the early 60s and our economy could not bear the pressure of supplying currency to these nations ! That is the most categoric reason (even according to Amartya Sen- who knows far more economics than entire saffron brigade put together) that Indian Rupee went from being pegged at 1 USD= 7 Rupees in early 60s to 1 USD= 25 Rupees in mid 60s. Ofcourse, when you are making a lot of dollars, its easy to forget that this nation (US) has been more anti-India in its policy & perspective than most western nations in history. Deshbhakti ka dhong jo rachaa ke rakhha hai in mahashayon ne.
Because of glaring facts watson glaring facts.. Deshbhakti from the mouth of communazis is so out of place do you want me to pull off what these deshbhakts were doing when rest of india was fihgitng for independence. They were sleeping with British. So spare me the lecture.. All the psecs communaizs put together won;t come even close to what RSS has done and still is doing for India.. if u have any doubts just let me know we can exchange data. Just a glimpse: Communazis raise money for China in chian war while RSS untrained individual pitch in with holding the supply line.. So much so that even nehru had to accept it..

Is that your best shot ace? Why am I not surprised that YOU have sympathies for the very country that made every little bit to intrude into Indian domestic affairs. And unlike your claptrap I have submitted all the UN resolutions you would ever want to see. Go ahead, check them up again and again. Of course it is your personal interest that you will forget that and talk about Nehru's policies!! What was that whole Sanskrit big words you had mentioned some place else - Janani janambhoomisch etc etc-. I can see how you actually take that line. xx
And that very sanskrit word tells me instead of crapping over how it was in past see the opening and utilze it.. I again repeat find me one just one benefit of damsel in distress policy.. Noone is defending USa but to expect ur adversary to vote with you is height of naivette, find one good resaon why should have USA voted in India's favour when nehrujee was sleeping with russian. You ducked the question and threw some red herrings in ur usual style.

Mob mentality dear KR. Birds of the same flock stick together etc etc.
I am sure debate by mob is more of u guys calling card .. u know the kid where pone guys posts sthg and other comes with wah wah.. invariably every post goes like that ..:haha:

Cateogrically false. Welfare state is a socialist state. Denmark,Sweden,Norway,Finland, etc. are *OFFICIALLY* socialist states. I think you do not understand the difference between socialism and communism which is why you bring up erroneous voting and capitalistic business model examples. A little bit of education will clear up a lot of your misconceptions.
BS norway doesn;t wualify for obvious reaosn as I said even wahabi islam workls in countries like this.. denamark sweden these socialist cornucopia will go to dogs if capoitalist countries they do business with starts socialism.. In nutsheel these are pasiaste village states idologically. Now can we talk about a nation instead of villages pleae..

Of course I am one of the kind. Not my mistake that you are unable to standout amongst millions. Err let me understand you now. You have NIL idea of Indian history, you have NIL response about USA's tracl record on Kashmir, you have NIL rebuttal about Soviet vetoes and YOU have the galls to talk about interest? Why dont you stick to the points, specially about USA's track record vis a vis India than talk out of you know what. You are a joke, arent you DR. Better luck next time coming up with some meaningful response. xxx
Do u see anything other than ad-hominem in your post.. please point out the relevant part. u are this u are this.. who the fcuk cares who am I try defending ur point if u can will. you.. Do u ever answer anything pointedly ever..I guess it'ss nto just u it's whole psec briagde .. they will keep throwing red herrings avoiding the question.. I will renew it again find me just one I am not asking even two just one advanatage of damsel-in distress policy.. Norway this sweden that scre norway screw sweden we have example in place in our own home 40 years of socialism amounted to bankrupcy end of story.. those village states from other side of the world prove zilch..

I am no fan of USA but at the same time I absolutely hate Islamic fascists. They can kill each other for all I care. Btw what do you think abut our "friend" Russia supplying weapons to our enemy China? Surely that is not what friends do?

Well it is rather simple CC. There is more than one reason why certain Indians resort to that, a few being: 1) They simply have not bothered to look at their own history, specially the tougher part of our history. It is inherently much easier to dig up dirt about what Muslim rulers did in India than how India was built ground-up. To be fair this holds true for a lot of Indians and I simply blame lack of readings/articles on the same. I mean it is so much more easy to access British records in pre-India than to have access to our own history! How many books have you seen written about Indendepent India? How we fought poverty, green revolution, amazing successes like Amul etc etc? I can bet that more Indians would find time to go on joke of a site like faithfreedom.org than to buy a book from Abul Kalaam and check how our space industry developed. 2) For a lot of Indians of our generation it appears that success has gone right to their heads. No I do not mean to be judgemental but I can not help but say that when I see people suggesting that Indian policies were all practically cr@p except for the era that Narasimha Rao/Manmohan Singh ushered in post 1990. To many of these the previous generations and leaders are nothing but joke and hence should be made fun of. And so when you see someone suggest Nehru left the greatest impact on education pat comes the reply - he had to do something! 3) What particularly pi$$es me off is how Indians are more than happy to have a go at India if it helps them in their debates. They would be happy if to show their viewpoint(in this case USA/West) as the right party even if it means rewriting history and portarying India as nothing but a wimpy state who never made a single correct decision in its entire life....till Uncle Sam came along to lend a helping hand. xxx
I am sure u didn't like what u saw about ur hero tipu sultan.. all psec/communazi combined hasn't done anything close to what a single socalled extremist organization RSS has done.. SO I am supposed to keep twiddling my thumb for USA's past action when our PM was in opposition camp but the barbaric islamist rulers who ironcially butchered their own people (it's not even different nation so the compariosn of usa and theseislamic rulers who were in business of exterminating their own citizen, in first place is demeted) but I must overlook acts of these isalmic barbarians at home... .What were these barbarians excuse other than those individuals prayed differently which nation-building they were doing.. BS unadulterated BS as usual... Again will renew the question which national interest is being served by damsel in distress policy enlighten everyone if u can.. Red-herring match bahut ho gaya russia pakistan saudi sare dicusss ho gaye but the obvious question remained untouched..

lurks feel free to name names .... instead of firing from some troll's shoulders ... you are far better than that.
I would when the need be, BB.
I would hereby like to know what is it that you find funny on that site ... ?
And I would like to know if you have ever bothered to read Abul Kalaam's Wing of Fire. What makes you go to Faithfreedom.org ad-nauseum and NOT bother to read your own country's history?
Who are these people you are talking about ? And if you are refering to me ... then I think you have still not gotten my point (and will probably never get it)
What are you on about? You came into this discussion suggesting - And why exactly did US did what they did - And when you received ample reasons to suggest USA's record vis a visa India is horrible to say the least I did neither see a rebuttal nor an acceptance of fact. SO what point are you on about? xxx

Noone is defending USa but to expect ur adversary to vote with you is height of naivette, find one good resaon why should have USA voted in India's favour when nehrujee was sleeping with russian. You ducked the question and threw some red herrings in ur usual style.
You are again resorting to talking nonsense. I have given you the resolution dating back to 1948, months after Indian Independence. So where did you find Nehrujee sleeping with Russians? I have given you many resolutions either brought in by USA/UK or atleast supported by them. I have given you vetoes used by USSR that saved Indian arse on many occassions. Why can't you be pragmatic and accept that USA's record has been horrible with India without qualifying it? xxx

Ironic thing is, the people who hold this very same perspective ARE living in Uncle Sam's land, making money in Uncle Sam's currency and then pretends to be 'deshbhakt' while being nothing more than a mouthpiece for Uncle Sam and Hinduvta saffron-parties. Basically the 'straight out of a desi village- into America' syndrome- overwhelmed by the SKC and wanting to make India into a carbon-copy of America.
As opposed to communazis like you who are living in midnapur and helping India right...... Once again do u want to have comparison of what safrronites have done aand what ur aaaka communaizs have done.. I am sure u will get cold feet as usual..

Do u see anything other than ad-hominem in your post.. please point out the relevant part.
Funny coming from you!! What was that whole about Kettle calling Pot etc etc. Yeah feel free to look in the mirror
u are this u are this.. who the fcuk cares who am I try defending ur point if u can will. you..
If you can not comprehend simple posts not my fault. This time I will put in bullet points, tell me what you make of them. Yes or no answers will suffice: 1) Do you agree that US/UK/West have opposed Indian stance on Kashmir? 2) Do you agree that USA is the country that has supported Pakistan in all its war against India? 3) Do you agree that USA is the country that sent its Naval Brigade in Indian Ocean miles away from Bombay? 4) Do you agree that USSR was the country that saved us on all the above 3 occassions? Straight Yes and NO will be appreciated. As it is you seem to have problems understanding.