(15:42:34) Arey oh Samba ! kitne aadmi hain (15:42:36) who is this (15:42:47) oh chocolate experiment boy G92 (15:43:03) Asia Cup quiz mein Sid ne kya type ke koschuns rakhe honge yaar ? (15:43:13) That was wayyyyyy back (15:43:17) Hey you guys are married? (15:43:24) WTF (15:43:30) No I am a bachelor (15:43:41) and straight ! (15:43:56) Stuge you? (15:44:00) Is everything ok in your life Samba (15:44:25) Yes search for nice girl is going on (15:44:42) Stuge you are marked? (15:44:58) lol no clue about questions (15:45:20) marked as if ? (15:45:58) No, I really think you should stay away from the hood and more importantly this forum, it has got villainous women all over. They pretend to be friendly, but actually they will distract you and in the end, you will be the sore loser. So take my advice, get the eff outta here (15:46:15) Sorry that was typo (15:46:18) Married (15:46:19) Sid is here (15:46:42) what you gotta do whether I'm married or not (15:46:44) Sid bhai, can u breif us about the "type" of koschuns we will have in store today ? (15:46:55) Ignore him (15:47:04) asia cup questions (15:47:31) I just want your opinion on few things (15:47:47) Gaurav92 why are you saying girls here are bad? (15:47:50) Yup (15:48:18) So u foun them interesting ? Which one are you talkin bout ? (15:48:23) Girls here are witch craft (15:48:52) Some girls are very sweet (15:49:13) For example ? (15:49:18) not here .. you're WARNED ..else you will become their food (15:49:53) I have to talk to fineleg (15:50:03) I never see her in hood (15:50:08) NOOOOOOOO (15:50:31) (15:50:37) you remember hansel and gretel story (15:50:51) Why (15:50:55) Is fineleg nice (15:51:31) ??? (15:51:31) you are warned already ..they see you as food .they will eat you RAW . (15:52:05) No man (15:52:10) Some girls here are so sweet (15:52:35) they have cannibalistic tendencies (15:52:35) So how many girls did you interact with here on ICF ? (15:52:50) (15:53:25) Mostly I talk to aaku and monisha (15:53:30) Wife hunt still on? (15:54:04) AAKU and Monisha (15:54:16) Why scared man (15:54:21) They are sweet (15:55:07) Mariyam has attitude. She pretends to be busy when I.talk to her (15:56:33) this is you ?http://s4.hubimg.com/u/4695967_​f520.jpg wow (15:59:17) wife hunter gaya (16:00:01) His patience is amazing. I am sure he would be here looking for a wife when I come back. (16:00:19) I am here (16:00:27) :fear:
11:31 pm ?? 11:31 pm if u have honey than u can have honey 11:31 pm I am confused about what kind of girl to choose 11:30 pm sorry to hear. I was going to ask tips for marriage. But let it be 11:30 pm its fun man 11:29 pm i divorced two wives,now planning to get married 3rd time 11:29 pm Aaku is nice girl 11:28 pm khaney ke siva ushey koi kaam nahi 11:28 pm 11:28 pm with food 11:28 pm wo bahot busy thi 11:27 pm you are married?
:cleveland:
:cleveland:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
11:39 pm no am from leh man 11:39 pm 3 times?? You are from minority community? 11:38 pm You should not get bored 11:38 pm now in few months going to married 3rd times 11:38 pm Very sorry to hear this 11:38 pm had 1 nd half year relation nd now i gets bored from her nd gets divorced 11:37 pm i recently gets divorced from my 2nd wife 11:37 pm man recently get divorced from 2nd wife 11:36 pm Lot.of girls are after money 11:36 pm okay 11:36 pm I directly want marriage 11:36 pm honey=money 11:36 pm Honey? You mean gf? I don't have 11:35 pm u dont have honey 11:35 pm There is shortage of girls
Priceless moments of ICF :cleveland:
11:47 pm i will ask her to get married with u 11:47 pm whos me?I is derkin. THE DERKIN. :) 11:47 pm That is what I have been told 11:47 pm u can get married with my first wife 11:47 pm Yes she is a very nice girl and everyone on icf wants her 11:46 pm whos u ???? 11:46 pm she is already married 11:46 pm finey is a she? 11:46 pm so I was thinking it would be perfect 11:45 pm ' yes its true 11:45 pm Others told me she is 23 11:45 pm What 11:45 pm she had three children 11:45 pm man fineleg is 45 year old 11:45 pm u 11:44 pm whos 11:44 pm wtf is all this 11:44 pm People here told me she is tamilian 11:44 pm That is why I was asking if fineleg is a nice girl 11:44 pm Yes I am from chennai 11:43 pm u r a madrasi boy 11:43 pm I am losing faith in God 11:43 pm god listen to everyone wish 11:43 pm Many responsibil​ities to fulfil 11:42 pm dontworry something god had think for u man 11:42 pm I am getting old 11:42 pm I have to marry 1st time 11:42 pm >>>>>>>>>>>>>> 11:41 pm am eager to married 3rd times man 11:41 pm Buddhist 11:39 pm Hindu? 11:39 pm no am from leh man 11:39 pm 3 times?? You are from minority community? 11:38 pm You should not get bored 11:38 pm now in few months going to married 3rd times 11:38 pm Very sorry to hear this 11:38 pm had 1 nd half year relation nd now i gets bored from her nd gets divorced 11:37 pm i recently gets divorced from my 2nd wife 11:37 pm man recently get divorced from 2nd wife 11:36 pm Lot.of girls are after money What's Going On? Currently Active Users: 568 (58 members an
oh man :hysterical: