badmash Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 So how many WCs have Pakis won at "home" :finger: World Champions baby and the only team to win at home. By the way hope this series win against Eng helps you recover from the Mohali thrashing :haha: dwell on the past my friend..keep on dwelling on the past...just like sehwag..."but but but we won at home last time" lmao sums up the indian cricket team
Ultimate_Game Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 yet we keep winning while you guys with all the money in the world...so much advantage.... keep LOSING Still beat you when it matters... is it 8-0 or 9-0 in World Cups Between my signature says it all :yay:
badmash Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 atleast he is trying for 100th 100.. Retire saab Afridi is not even able to make 100 10's so far Any way with heavy heart i congrgulate Pakis :two_thumbs_up: good night / day from wherever you are good night...its afternoon here btw..CANADA!!!!!!!
Ultimate_Game Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 dwell on the past my friend..keep on dwelling on the past...just like sehwag..."but but but we won at home last time" lmao sums up the indian cricket team It hasn't even been 1 year of our 4 year reign as World Champions so we are gonna dwell on it. By the way can't wait for the next one either as we all know what happens in the WC when India plays Pakis :haha: 9-0 coming up :finger:
badmash Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 Still beat you when it matters... is it 8-0 or 9-0 in World Cups Between my signature says it all :yay: well if you want to dwell on the past... check out the stats for the # of wins in head to head games between pak and Ind...GUD NIGHT
badmash Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 It hasn't even been 1 year of our 4 year reign as World Champions so we are gonna dwell on it. By the way can't wait for the next one either as we all know what happens in the WC when India plays Pakis :haha: 9-0 coming up :finger: and you guys have started loosing already lmao
Ultimate_Game Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 and you guys have starting loosing already lmao Don't care as long as we keep on kicking paki butt when it matters :finger: Will take a World Cup over anything else :--D
Ultimate_Game Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 well if you want to dwell on the past... check out the stats for the # of wins in head to head games between pak and Ind...GUD NIGHT yeah sure after all what is bigger than the WC ames. Oh wait! Kitply Cup :hysterical:
Pioneer Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 yeah sure after all what is bigger than the WC ames. Oh wait! Kitply Cup :hysterical: Dude...just let it go
badmash Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 yeah sure after all what is bigger than the WC ames. Oh wait! Kitply Cup :hysterical: doesn't matter...its like..I beat you in 10 games and you beat me in 5..who has the better of each other? :haha: trololololololololololololololololololololol
Ultimate_Game Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 doesn't matter...its like..I beat you in 10 games and you beat me in 5..which is the better team? :haha: trololololololololololololololololololololol The team which blanks the other 8-0 in the World Cup :giggle: But I am sure for Paki fans the Sharjah wins and Kitply Cup are the real deal compared to the World Cup :haha:
Magneto Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 badmash - This same trail has happened umpteen times at ICF. You don't wanna be regarded as a newbie troll, do you? UG - Let it go man. Let's preserve all this for March when we face off again. B->
badmash Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 The team which blanks the other 8-0 in the World Cup :giggle: But I am sure for Paki fans the Sharjah wins and Kitply Cup are the real deal compared to the World Cup :haha: ok so you won the battle(worldcups)...we won the war(overall performance):winky:. now im tired of trolling and need to go to my class...have a good day
Ultimate_Game Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 ok so you won the war(worldcups)...we won the battle(overall performance):winky:. now im tired of trolling and need to go to my class...have a good day Agreed we won the war :haha:
Utalk Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 Oye stop fighting. It's day to celebrate green wash of frangis.
badmash Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 Agreed we won the war :haha: lol.....u no what i mean... peace out
Magneto Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 Badmash bhai has confused wars with battles. :phehehe:
Ultimate_Game Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 lol.....u no what i mean... peace out Yup I know exactly what you meant... which is we won the war while you had the Sharjah and Kitply battles :winky:
badmash Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 Badmash bhai has confused wars with battles. :phehehe: lol...too much trolling for one day
Ultimate_Game Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 Badmash bhai has confused wars with battles. :phehehe: hota hai hota hai... 0-8 ke baad hota hai :haha: