Pagalpanti Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 Bangladesh are most likely gonna coast to victory. But on a positive note for India, them Paki's won't get chance for "revenge" of mohali or mirpur. And even if they win finals it'll be against Bangladesh. :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :((
Utalk Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 Bangladesh are most likely gonna coast to victory. But on a positive note for India, them Paki's won't get chance for "revenge" of mohali or mirpur. And even if they win finals it'll be against Bangladesh. :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :(( Dil ke behlane ko ghalib khayal acha hai. World does not revolve around Ind. Winning the cup is the real thing.
akshayxyz Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 Bangladesh are most likely gonna coast to victory. But on a positive note for India, them Paki's won't get chance for "revenge" of mohali or mirpur. And even if they win finals it'll be against Bangladesh. :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :(( Allah does not take sides, how dare you think one side's prayers will take precedence over other's ?
Sehwag1830 Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 Dil ke behlane ko ghalib khayal acha hai. World does not revolve around Ind. Winning the cup is the real thing. Says a guy who brings head to head record at the drop of hat. :haha::haha::haha::haha:
Crookbond Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 Allah does not take sides' date=' how dare you think one side's prayers will take precedence over other's ?[/quote'] :D
akshayxyz Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 Dil ke behlane ko ghalib khayal acha hai. World does not revolve around Ind. Winning the cup is the real thing. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: What was that talk about revenge, over last few days :D
Pagalpanti Posted March 20, 2012 Author Posted March 20, 2012 Dil ke behlane ko ghalib khayal acha hai. World does not revolve around Ind. Winning the cup is the real thing. Bhai saab, I'm sure Pakistan has won many cups which are the 'real thing' namely cool n cool cup, kitply cup.. we Indians have just won a maamoli sa World cup.. haina? :cantstop: Allah does not take sides' date=' how dare you think one side's prayers will take precedence over other's ?[/quote'] Don't you know though that they still think Bangladesh is E Pakistan. :zaid :P
Utalk Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 It's not as if we never won the world cup. Fair play you guys have won two but you guys started playing cricket in 1930s.
akshayxyz Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 ^ I can already imagine likes of Zaid Hamid saying (if Bangbros beat Pakistan) - in the end it is Islam's win.
akshayxyz Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 It's not as if we never won the world cup. Fair play you guys have won two but you guys started playing cricket in 1930s. So did you (us) ..:giggle:
Utalk Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 ^ I can already imagine likes of Zaid Hamid saying (if Bangbros beat Pakistan) - in the end it is Islam's win. You guys are obsessed with Zahid Hamid.
Ultimate_Game Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: What was that talk about revenge, over last few days :D Revenge is something pakis have talked about since ages, probably after losing to India in WC in 92 for the 1st time... Since then they have waited for revenge in 96, 99, 2003, 2007 T20 Cup (twice) and in WC semi in 2011. Every time they have to shelve heir plans and now the wait continues till 2015 :giggle: I started watching cricket since 93 (Eng's tour to India) and since then I haven't seen India lose any big match. Pakis claim their team was great in 90s but we had the Toronto Sahara Cup in 90s and there were 15 Ind-Pak games and Pakis edged it 8-7 over 3 series/years. That's not what i would term domination or Pakis being so much better than India when clearly india were at their wakest in odis and Pakis at the top with Wasim, Waqar, Saqlain etc. in their teams. And even then we owned pakis in the big games. Seriously, i don't really know what Pak fans crow about coz if there's a must win game, say in a WC, I would back any Indian team to beat pakis who somehow can't handle pressure against Indians. If we bat 1st Pakis can't chaase even though we have a moderate total on board and if we bat 2nd I will back our batsmen to chase anything pakis have as our batsmen don't buckle under pressure and I expect aki bowlers to lose their head. This Asia Cup was the best chance for Pakis to beat India with our 2nd string bowling with Zak, Umesh etc. not around and if we have our first XI in with the bowlers and batsmen like Sehwag & Yuvi it would be an embarrassment for Pakis. That's the fact and it has been backed up by our record in the big games where all Pakis have to shout about is the Miandad 6 that happened 30 years back. Since then it has all been one way traffic in matches that count, highlights being the WC games, T20 Cup final and WC 2011 semi-final.
Utalk Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 So did you (us) ..:giggle: But we were not allowed to eat karahi gosht at the time. Them 17 years dont count.
King Tendulkar Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 It's not as if we never won the world cup. Fair play you guys have won two but you guys started playing cricket in 1930s. Was the world cup played in 30s?:haha:
Sehwag1830 Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 It's not as if we never won the world cup. Fair play you guys have won two but you guys started playing cricket in 1930s. This is pathetic by every standard. I mean when first WC was played in 1975, then where is the point of 1930. :hysterical:
Utalk Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 UG tu Hamara record in Ind bhool gya hai yaar. What's our odi record in your own backyard yaar?
Sehwag1830 Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 But we were not allowed to eat karahi gosht at the time. Them 17 years dont count. What ?:hysterical::hysterical: So why didn't karahi gosht help you beat India even once in a WC encounter. :haha::haha:
Sehwag1830 Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 UG tu Hamara record in Ind bhool gya hai yaar. What's our odi record in your own backyard yaar? How many ODI series has Pakistan won against OZ and SA in last 20 years ? :haha::haha:
Utalk Posted March 20, 2012 Posted March 20, 2012 Was the world cup played in 30s?:haha: Logic se socho bhai. Odi cricket test cricket ka product hai ab agar factory nahi ho gi toh product kahan se aaye gi.