ICF T20 Champions League 2012 Fantasy League - Join Now

jairamesh

wht do we have to predict or do ,,i odntk now naything since ur alredy poor if i win u dont need to pay me anything :P but im great at predicting test matches (cos i only match them seriously :P ) see eng vs south africa series B->
kya fake raha hai tu kangaal ho jayega :--D

All the competition for wooden spoon gone. Now I can safely say none of you will get it :cool: Lettuce be realtea here no one gives 2 farks about second place. First and last go down in history and people remember them. Last may be infamous but there are many infamous people in history known by billions. 1st>Last>2nd>3rd... Sabby has let money get in the way of wooden spoon, so now the silly schoolboy has pretty much gifted it to me. Could have stopped me but I guess my genius mind games got to his little head and stopped him from making a team. I think he still can before final but my previous comments played tricks on his mind. :proud: why is 1983 ahead of me btw, shouldn't I be 2nd last? well unlucky for him I guess second last is the worst finish u can have.

u can still have some points if u want wont get wooden spoon

I thought I would become richest here in about 10 bets but only increased money by $80 million since. Realtea is hitting hard. The 500 million came from begging hardwork. I want free money :whine::whine: Turned out this comp was too much effort :(( How come there's nothing to bet on recently?

I thought I would become richest here in about 10 bets but only increased money by $80 million since. Realtea is hitting hard. The 500 million came from begging hardwork. I want free money :whine::whine: Turned out this comp was too much effort :((
the site sucks,competition sucks last one was so good actually tournament sucked too thank god i didnt participated

I thought I would become richest here in about 10 bets but only increased money by $80 million since. Realtea is hitting hard. The 500 million came from begging hardwork. I want free money :whine::whine: Turned out this comp was too much effort :(( How come there's nothing to bet on recently?
if you want free money then start begging again this time you may get money from sabby also :hysterical: he is billionaire now :--D

:finger: mere advice se no 3 tak pohcha tu :P otherwise u didnt even featured in top 10 in most of tournament :hehe:
achcha khasa slick top per tha tune F.A.L.T.U. advice de kar uski WATT laga de :cantstop: now tridibans and sidhoni can beat him easily :hysterical: