Is India vs Pak game on Dish Network?

As a coach you were very harsh on Yuvraj, he says in his biography… I think I don’t have to narrate how I was as a coach. It is for everyone to see. It is all about how you are born and brought up. I was born and brought up in jungles, almost! I was a late child, as my parents had me when they were past their prime. So I grew up with strict rules and regulations: lights off at 10 pm, wake-up at the crack of dawn, be sports oriented. It’s tough to live like that. I don’t blame my women for leaving me. I don’t blame Yuvi when he said he hated his father. But I could see the talent in him. I would slap him if he ever cried when he came home after training, with all the injuries he earned. I would scold him and tell him to take the pain and to not be scared about it. Injuries and sportsmen are best of friends. But yes, if I was harsh it was only because I knew he had it in him, and I had to draw it out. Have you discussed the recent spot-fixing scandal in IPL with Yuvraj? I haven’t, but if I ever get to know that Yuvraj Singh or his mother were involved in match-fixing, I swear on the blood of this country that I will put a bullet through his head and hang his body from where Amar Jawan Jyoti is lit. As a cricketer, why do you feel the new lot of players is increasingly corrupt? What is happening now is not about these kids. Rewind your memories to the time when Kapil Dev cried on TV. Rewind [to] when Azharuddin fixed the match. Rewind to Ajay Jadeja and Manoj Prabhakar. You will only do what your parents teach. And the current generation of cricketers is doing what was taught by their seniors. I remember a time when Dawood Ibrahim came to a player’s dressing room when Kapil Dev was captain. Kapil asked him to get out at first, but when he got to know this was Dawood, he ran back and asked him to come to the dressing room, and he apologised to him! What is happening today is — the poisonous seeds they sowed, they are reaping. Instead of Rs 25 lakhs, it is 1 crore now! People like Sreesanth, coming from such a nice family! And what have his parents taught him? They are now saying that their kid is innocent! How can they say that? Who are the cricketers you respect? There are only two people I adore as cricketers and human beings. One is Vivian Richards. He has been my dream and my passion. There were times when I told my sons, if God would give me a chance, I would have wanted to be like him. His ability, strength and humility. Him and Sir Garfield Sobers. I always wanted Yuvi to be a mixture of both these people. How did you support Yuvi in his battle with cancer? How scared are you of dying? Everybody is scared of dying. That’s the worst thing a human can be afraid of. With Yuvi, before the World Cup it [cancer] was detected and I knew that because he was vomiting blood. I told him we should get a check-up, because his grandpa went through the same thing. But he didn’t listen to me, because he heeded his mother’s advice. Then, he was selected to the World Cup team, and I told him to skip it. That time, the cancer was very small, like a marble. That time, he took me aside and he told me, this is our dream, and I’m to win this world cup for you and for Sachin [Tendulkar]. And if I die doing this, I just want to make sure I do it with the cup in my hands. That’s when I hugged him, and I knew he was really my son. Then later, when the cancer grew, he was being treated in England, he called me in a weak voice. He was very sad and he said, "Dad, the cancer is serious and I am dying." I took him to task then and there and told him to not cry like a dying man. I encouraged him to fight it. And he came back up. But in my heart, I was hurting like anything. There were times I wept in front of God to save my son. I’m a great believer in God, and I ask things of him that I don’t ask of any man alive. Do you keep in touch with Yuvraj regularly? We hardly talk or have a full conversation. He calls when he has some work or trouble. Regarding marriage — I told him, don’t marry. If you can’t handle women, don’t spoil somebody’s life. If it’s in his destiny he will get married. And if he wants his father to train him, he is most welcome, but he has to come to me. But now he has become a great cricketer. He cannot listen to his dad. I told him to take it easy earlier. Even now, after cancer, I have told him to take it easy. Take a rest. You have to take it easy. He has issues with his back, but is bouncing back. And he wants to play for more six or seven years [sic], and he should. But I have to add that what Yuvi is today, he is at 25 per cent. That is because he left his father when he started playing for his country and took advice from his mother. And then he started wasting time with all these Bollywood parties, and these women. I told him, I felt like slapping him in front of the crowd!
http://www.cricketcountry.com/cricket-articles/If-Yuvraj-Singh-is-involved-in-match-fixing-I-will-shoot-him-myself-says-father-Yograj-Singh/27800 :omg: